تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تكوين الأداة
2016/09/17
كيف يسمى تاجر سيارات
2016/09/17

ما شكل بلو راي، وكيف أنه يختلف عن الآخرين

ما شكل بلو راي، وكيف أنه يختلف عن الآخرين

تنسيق بلو راي التكنولوجيا الواعدة من تسجيل البيانات على وسيلة بصرية.

لديه عدد من المزايا الهامة التي مكنت أقراص بلو راي تأخذ مكانة رائدة في قطاع محة عن السوق، وتشريد المنافسين.

وسائل الاعلام البصرية الأجيال الأولى

قفزة كبيرة إلى الأمام في تطوير وسائط التخزينبدأنا ما يسمى وسائل الاعلام البصرية، والمعروف باسم أقراص مدمجة التي حلت تماما تقريبا قرص مغناطيسي. من الناحية النظرية، هو نسخة محسنة من الفينيل السجلات الطفولة المألوفة، ولكن بدلا من ذلك يتم تسجيل المسارات على الأصفار وتلك التي لم يتم تلا إبرة وشعاع ليزر رقيقة. لأن شعاع الليزر هو أرق بكثير إبرة، أصبح من الممكن تسجيل على قرص dvenadtsatisantimetrovy إلى ستة ميغابايت من البيانات. كانت الأقراص المدمجة الجيل الأول من وسائط التخزين الضوئية. في وقت لاحق في بيع جهاز لتسجيل البيانات النفس على هذه الأقراص أنفسهم CD قابل لإعادة الكتابة.
ممثل الجيل الثاني - يمتلك دي في ديسطح هيكل كثافة من الأقراص المدمجة. القدرة على استخدام أكثر كفاءة للمنطقة من القرص يبدو، لأن مولد شعاع الليزر وقد تم تصميم مع الطول الموجي أقصر، وهذا هو أكثر دهاء. ونتيجة لذلك، يمكن أن القرص نفسه تخزين مساحة أكثر من ذلك بكثير من المعلومات. حتى على طبقة واحدة وضعت DVD حوالي 4.5 غيغابايت من البيانات، واختراع متعدد الطبقات القرص على الوجهين يتيح لك تسجيل ما يصل إلى 16 جيجابايت على قرص واحد.
الخطوة التالية في تطور وسائط التخزين الضوئيةكان عليه شكل دي في دي HD، أي عالية الوضوح دي في دي. وخلافا لأنواع وسائل الإعلام السابقة عند الكتابة والقراءة لم HD DVD عدم استخدام الليزر الأحمر والبنفسجي الذي كان حتى أقل من ذلك على القرص طبقة واحدة يبلغ قطرها 12 سم تحولت الى تسجيل نحو 15 غيغابايت من البيانات الطول الموجي.

مزايا هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي

كما يشير تنسيق HD DVD بلو راي إلى الثالثجيل وسائل الاعلام البصرية. وقد صممت من قبل الشركات للتنافس مع HD المصنعين دي في دي. في حالة هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي لاستخدام كل نفس الأزرق البنفسجي الليزر، كما هو الحال في أجهزة دي في دي HD، ومع ذلك، كان اختلاف كبير في محرك الأقراص. وكانت جميع الأجيال الثلاثة من وسائل الاعلام البصرية قاعدة البولي، والتي تم تطبيقها على طبقة خاصة التي تستخدم لتسجيل وتخزين البيانات. هذه الطبقة هي مقاومة للأضرار الميكانيكية، والتي غالبا ما أدى إلى تلف الاقراص بسبب الخدوش أو الأوساخ. في عام 2004، اخترع نوع جديد تماما من طلاء البوليمر، الذي وفر الحماية للأقراص بلو راي من التأثيرات الميكانيكية، مما يجعلها أقوى بكثير وأكثر دواما. وعلاوة على ذلك، فقد كان من الممكن للحد من سمك طبقة واقية ست مرات، والذي بدوره يسمح لتسجيل على قرص واحد من حوالي 25 غيغا بايت.
وقد أدت هذه الابتكارات إلى حقيقة أن ما يقرب من جميعشركة أفلام بحلول عام 2008 ذهب على شكل أقراص Blu-Ray و HD DVD المصنع رفض لتطوير التكنولوجيا من أجل تجنب "حرب من الأشكال". بالإضافة إلى كل شيء في شكل هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي التي تستخدمها التقنيات الأمنية أكثر تقدما من النسخ غير القانوني، والتي، بطبيعة الحال، كان حجة إضافية للمستهلكين الرئيسي من هذه الوسائط - الشركات الفيلم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to configure the gadget
09/17/2016
HOW called car dealer
09/17/2016

What a blu ray format and how it differs from the others

What a blu ray format and how it differs from the others

Blu-ray format is the most promising technology of data recording on an optical medium.

He has a number of significant advantages that enabled Blu-ray discs take a leading position in the profile segment of the market, displacing competitors.

Optical media first generations

A significant leap forward in the development of storage mediaWe began the so-called optical media, better known as CDs which are almost completely replaced magnetic disk. Conceptually, it is an improved version of the familiar childhood vinyl records, but instead tracks are recorded on the zeros and ones that are not read out a needle and a thin laser beam. Because the laser beam is much thinner needle, it became possible to record on a disc dvenadtsatisantimetrovy to six megabytes of data. The CDs were the first generation of optical storage media. Later in sale device for self recording data on such disks themselves CD rewritable.
The representative of the second generation - DVD possessedsurface structure denser than CDs. The ability to more efficiently use the area of ​​the disc appeared, because the laser beam generator was designed with shorter wavelength, that is more subtle. As a result, the same disk could store space much more information. Even on a single-layer DVD was placed about 4.5 gigabytes of data, and the invention of multi-layer double-sided disc enables you to record up to 16 GB on a single disc.
The next step in the development of optical storage mediaIt was the HD DVD format, ie High Definition DVD. Unlike previous media types when writing and reading HD DVD did not use the red and violet laser whose wavelength was even less so on the single-layer disc with a diameter of 12 centimeters turned out to record about 15 gigabytes of data.

Advantages Blu-Ray

As HD DVD Blu-Ray format refers to the thirdgeneration optical media. It was designed by companies to compete with HD DVD manufacturers. In the case of Blu-Ray to use all the same blue-violet laser, as in HD DVD devices, however, a significant difference was in the drive. All three generations of optical media were a polycarbonate base, which was applied a special layer that is used to record and store data. This layer is resistant to mechanical damage, which often resulted in damage to discs due to scratches or dirt. In 2004, he invented a radically new type of polymer coating, which protected Blu-Ray discs from mechanical influences, making them much stronger and more durable. Furthermore, it made it possible to reduce the thickness of the protective layer is six times, which in turn allowed to record on a single disc of about 25 gigabytes.
These innovations have led to the fact that almost allfilm company by the year 2008 went on Blu-Ray format and HD DVD manufacturer refused to develop the technology in order to avoid a "war of formats". In addition to everything in the Blu-Ray format used by more advanced security technologies from illegal copying, which, of course, was an additional argument for the main consumers of these media - film companies.

Comments are closed.