منزل / العطلات والسفر / وجهات / ما هي مدينة جميلة، يمكنك زيارة روسيا

ما هي مدينة جميلة، يمكنك زيارة روسيا

/
61 المشاهدات

ما هي مدينة جميلة، يمكنك زيارة روسيا </A>

روسيا - قوة قوية وكبيرة، وتتميز بتاريخها الغني والثقافة الفريدة. وقد ساهم كل من المدن والبلدات الروسية في التنمية الثقافية للدولة.

في أي من المستوطنات من روسيا، يمكنك ان ترى الكثير من المدهش، ولكن وقفت قليل من المدن من بقية.

سانت بطرسبرغ

بطرسبورغ - واحدة من الأكثر أناقة وجمالاالمدن الروسية. جنبا إلى جنب مع المدن التابعة لبوشكين، بافلوفسك وبيترهوف، سانت بطرسبرغ تقريبا كل واحد، فرقة واحدة من ثقافة لا يصدق والتراكيب المعمارية والمناظر الطبيعية. عاصمة الشمال من روسيا والعديد من الأماكن لا تنسى. هذه هي المكتبة الوطنية الروسية، ومسرح ماريانسكي، المتحف الروسي، مالي مسرح الدراما، والأرميتاج، وقلعة بطرس وبولس، بيترهوف. ولكن ورقة رابحة في سانت بطرسبورغ - هو، بطبيعة الحال، ليالي بيضاء والجسور المنقولة.

موسكو

العاصمة - واحدة من أقدم المدن الروسية. مرارا ان تحرق هذه المدينة العظيمة وإعادة بنائها مرة أخرى، أن يقدم إلى المقيمين والزوار على المجد أكبر. في أكثر من 900 كيلومتر مربع من موسكو وضعت المعالم الثقافية والروحية والمعمارية الفريدة. ومن الكرملين، الساحة الحمراء، كاتدرائية المسيح المخلص، الايبيرية بوابة قوس النصر، معبد أيقونة كازان، ومعرض تريتياكوف، ومتحف بوشكين ومدرسة تعليم الفروسية.

كازان

كازان - ليست مجرد مدينة في روسياالاتحاد، كما أنها عاصمة جمهورية تتارستان. فهو في هذه المدينة الرائعة، يمكنك أن ترى كيف تتشابك الثقافتين - المسلمين والأرثوذكس. المشي على طول أحد شوارع كازان، يمكن للمرء أن يرى كيف أن الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية ومسجد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كازان هو أكبر ميناء على نهر الفولغا، وكذلك الثقافية والرياضية ومركز تعليمي من روسيا. عامل الجذب الرئيسي للمدينة - بنيت تحت إيفان الرهيب الكرملين.

ايكاترينبرغ

ايكاترينبرغ - مركز أوراسيا وعاصمة جبال الأورال،مهد الشمالي من الثقافة الروسية. أما في الحقبة السوفياتية تم تدميره العديد من العقارات والأماكن، في الوقت الراهن الكثير من المعالم الثقافية والمعمارية وزال محفوظا. الحوزة Rastorguev-خاريتونوف، البيت سيفاستيانوف نوفو-تيخفين الدير، المساكن Zheleznova، كاتدرائية الكسندر نيفسكي، جسر الملك والكبير الذهبي الفم.

نيجني نوفغورود

نيجني نوفغورود - مدينة روسية تقععلى ضفتي نهر أوكا. على الرغم من أن هذه الأيام أنها واحدة من مراكز المعلومات الأكثر أهمية في البلاد، مع تطور صناعة السيارات وبناء السفن وصناعة الطائرات، لا تزال هناك أكثر من 600 المعالم التاريخية. انها ألكسندرا Nevskogo كاتدرائية وكنيسة المهد إيوانا Predtechi، دير صعود بيشيرسكي والكنيسة الخشبية العذراء المقدسة.

ما هي مدينة جميلة، يمكنك زيارة روسيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة cisveajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Recreation places / HowYoung beautiful cities of Russia can be visited

HowIs beautiful cities of Russia can be visited

/
59 Views

What beautiful cities in Russia can be visited </a>

Russia is a powerful and great power, distinguished by its rich history and unique culture. Each of the Russian megacities and cities contributed to the cultural development of the state.

In any of the settlements of Russia you can see a lot of amazing, but several cities stand out more against the background of the others.

St. Petersburg

Petersburg is one of the most elegant and beautifulRussian cities. Together with the satellite cities of Pushkin, Peterhof and Pavlovsk, St. Petersburg is practically one whole, a single ensemble of incredible culture and architectural and landscape compositions. The northern capital of Russia has many memorable places. This is the Russian National Library, the Mariinsky Theater, the Russian Museum, the Small Drama Theater, the Hermitage, the Peter and Paul Fortress, and Peterhof. But the trump card of St. Petersburg is, of course, white nights and drawbridges.

Moscow

The capital is one of the oldest cities in Russia. Repeatedly this great city was burned and again restored, presenting itself to residents and guests in even greater beauty. On more than 900 square kilometers of Moscow square there are unique cultural, spiritual and architectural sights. This is the Kremlin, Red Square, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, the Resurrection Gate, the Triumphal Arch, the Kazan Icon Temple, the Tretyakov Gallery, the Pushkin Museum and the Manege.

Kazan

Kazan is not just a city in the RussianFederation, it is also the capital of the Republic of Tatarstan. It is in this wonderful city that you can see how two cultures - Muslim and Orthodox - are intertwined. Passing along one of the streets of Kazan, you can see both the Orthodox church and the Moslem mosque. In addition, Kazan is the largest port of the Volga River, as well as the cultural, sports and educational center of Russia. The main attraction of the city is the Kremlin built under Ivan the Terrible.

Ekaterinburg

Ekaterinburg is the center of Eurasia and the capital of the Urals,The northern cradle of Russian culture. Although many manors and memorial places were destroyed here in the Soviet period, at the moment a lot of cultural and architectural monuments are still preserved. This estate Rastorguev-Kharitonov, House Sevastyanov, Novo-Tikhvinsky Monastery, Manor Zheleznov, Alexander Nevsky Cathedral, Tsar's Bridge and Bolshoy Zlatoust.

Nizhny Novgorod

Nizhny Novgorod is a Russian city locatedOn the two banks of the Oka River. Although now it is one of the most important information centers of the country, with developed auto, ship and aircraft construction, more than 600 historical monuments are still preserved here. This is the Alexander Nevsky Cathedral, the Church of the Nativity of John the Baptist, the Pechersky Ascension Monastery and the wooden church of the Intercession of the Blessed Virgin.

HowIs beautiful cities of Russia can be visited Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Cisveajh
It is main inner container footer text