تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

AS منزل بريفات في Maynkraft
2016/09/06
ما هو طيف الضوء
2016/09/07

ما دور السينما 3D هي في موسكو

ما هي السينما 3D في موسكو

في موسكو، وهناك العديد من المسارح والغالبية العظمى منهم لديها معدات 3-D اليوم. ولكن تلك التي هي أفضل والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام؟

حدد المسرح والسينما، والتي سوف تلبي جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك ليست سهلة، لكنه ممكن.

قائمة قاعات 3D الأكثر إثارة في موسكو يمكن أن تساعدك مع هذا.

دور السينما الأكثر شهرة، والتي لها 3D

على الارجح واحدة من دور السينما الأكثر شهرةموسكو هو "بوشكين". هذه هي واحدة من أكبر دور السينما ليس فقط في روسيا ولكن أيضا في أوروبا: إنه من بين العشرة الأوائل. يقع السينما في ساحة بوشكين، محطة مترو "Pushkinskaya". فمن الممكن أن نرى العرض العالمي الأول لمشاهد الفيلم، وتعقد المهرجانات المختلفة بشكل منتظم في إقليم السينما.
سينما "النصر" - غرفة الشهيرة آخرموسكو. هذا هو واحد من أقدم المسارح في العاصمة، وهي ليست أقل شأنا من مجده "Pushkinskaya". وهو يقع بالقرب من محطة المترو "البروليتارية". في عام 2000، وقد تم بناؤها داخل السينما، واليوم في هيكلها ديه غرفتين: الأحمر والأزرق. في كل الغرف يمكنك مشاهدة أفلام 3D. الكراسي في السينما ومريحة، وتكييف الهواء في قاعة يجعل منظر جميل في جميع الأحوال الجوية. سيكون عشاق المتعة الخاصة بتسليم التصميم الداخلي المتفوق.

دور السينما موسكو IMAX

من منا لم يسمع عن تكنولوجيا IMAX؟ على شاشة ضخمة والواقعية التي يمكن أن مفاجأة: هل من الممكن لمشاهدة العمل مع المؤثرات الخاصة المذهلة في مكان آخر؟ شاشات 3-D IMAX أخرى بعد سوف تبدو مسطحة نوعا ما.
الأكبر في موسكو وروسيا IMAX السينمايقع بالقرب من "محطة نهر" محطة المترو، فمن نسكافيه-IMAX. ارتفاع شاشته يساوي ذروة منزل من سبعة طوابق، ونوعية الصوت للمطابقة. الشعور الواقع والشعور بأنك على الأرض مباشرة، مما يجعلها فرحة طفولية تقريبا.
IMAX مسرح آخر في موسكو هو مختلف جداAymaks من نسكافيه - غرفة صغيرة، ولكن مع كل وسائل الراحة. IMAX الياقوت، وتقع في "الفورمولا كينو مدينة 'سوف أعطيك مسند القدمين الفردية، مقاعد مريحة، وبار مع وجبات خفيفة عالية الجودة. السينما نفسها هي أيضا مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية: باطنها يعبر عن السفر المزاج. زينت الجدران مع الإستعراضات من المدن الشهيرة، مداخل كل غرفة على شكل مجموعة متنوعة من الهياكل المعمارية الشهيرة.

إذا كنت ترغب فقط لمشاهدة فيلم

ولعل هذه مختلف مذهلةالابتكار وأنت لا تحتاج إليها. كنت فقط أريد أن أذهب إلى السينما ومشاهدة فيلم مهتما في 3D على الشاشة الكبيرة؟ في هذه الحالة، ببساطة اختيار ما هو أقرب إلى المسرح المنزلي الخاص بك. يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا من ما يقرب من 100٪، أن هناك أيضا 3D. إذا كنت في شك، احصل على السينما على شبكة الإنترنت ومعرفة ما اذا كان هناك هناك معدات 3-D.
إذا كنت لا تعرف أين هو الأقرب إليكالسينما، وتذكر ما مراكز التسوق الكبيرة (خالية من يقف بناء ثلاثة أو أربعة طوابق) في مكان قريب. في مسرح موسكو مع 3D عمليا في كل مركز تجاري رئيسي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Hobby / Cinema / How's the 3D Cinema in Moscow

How is 3D cinema in Moscow?

/
106 Views

What cinemas 3D are in Moscow</a>

In Moscow, there are many cinemas, the vast majority of them now have 3D equipment. But which of them are the best and most interesting?

Choose a movie theater that will satisfy all your wishes, is not easy, but possible.

The list of the most interesting 3D halls in Moscow can help you in this.

The most famous cinemas, in which there are 3D

Probably one of the most famous cinemasIn Moscow is "Pushkin". This is one of the biggest cinemas not only in Russia, but also in Europe: it is among the top ten. The cinema is located on Pushkin Square, the Pushkinskaya metro station. In it you can see the premiere of the world cinema scene, on the territory of the cinema there are regularly held various festivals.
Cinema "Victory" - another famous hallMoscow. This is one of the oldest cinemas in the capital, which in its glory is not inferior to "Pushkin". It is located near the metro station "Proletarskaya". In 2000, the interior of the cinema was reconstructed, and today it has two halls: red and blue. In both rooms you can watch 3D movies. Armchairs in the cinema are comfortable, and air conditioners in the hall make viewing pleasant in any weather. Separate pleasure will be given to judges by an excellent designer interior.

IMAX cinemas in Moscow

Who has not heard about IMAX technology? A huge screen and realism that can surprise: can you watch blockbusters with amazing special effects somewhere else? Other 3D screens after IMAX seem to you flat.
The largest in Moscow and in Russia IMAX-cinemaLocated near the metro station "Rechnoy Vokzal", this is Nescafe-IMAX. The height of its screen is equal to the height of the seven-story house, and the sound quality is appropriate. Feeling the reality of what is happening and feeling that you are directly at the scene of events, guarantees almost childish delight.
Another IMAX-cinema in Moscow is very differentFrom Nescafe Aimax is a small hall, but with all the amenities. IMAX Sapphire, located in the "Formula Kino City", will please you with individual footstools, comfortable armchairs, and a bar with quality snacks. The cinema itself is also quite interesting: its interior expresses the mood of travel. The walls are decorated with panoramas of the most famous cities, the entrance groups in each room are made in the form of various famous architectural structures.

If you just want to watch a movie

Perhaps all these different amazingInnovations you do not need. You just want to go to the movies and watch the movie on the big 3D screen? In this case, just choose any movie theater closest to your home. You can be assured almost 100% that there is also 3D. If in doubt, find this movie on the Internet and ask if there is any 3D equipment in it.
If you do not know where the nearest person is to youCinema, remember what are great shopping centers nearby (separate three-four-storey buildings). In Moscow, there is a cinema with 3D in almost every major shopping center.

How is 3D cinema in Moscow? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Byjtuaqz
It is main inner container footer text