منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / البروتونات كيف تم اكتشافها

وقد اكتشف البروتونات

/
94 المشاهدات

ذرة</A>

في كثير من الأحيان، في حالات مختلفة، يسمع الناس كلمة من البروتون والنواة والنيوترونات والإلكترونات.

ليس دائما والطلاب وحتى الكبار يعرف أين ذهبت وأين اسم العالم لمعرفة هذه العناصر.


استغرق الأمر الكثير من الوقت قبليتفق العلماء على أن كل المواد تتكون من جزيئات. مع مرور الوقت، حتى تمكنا من إثبات أن الجزيئات تتكون من ذرات. بعد ذلك، السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه، ما يتكون ذلك من ذرة. ويشمل ذرة نواة وعدد من الإلكترونات التي تدور حول النواة.

نواة ذرة الهيدروجين

روثرفورد، الذي كان واحدا من الروادهذا الفرع من الفيزياء، وطوال حياته كان يعمل على تطوير هذا الاتجاه، فمن المفترض أن في صميم أي عنصر كيميائي هو نواة الهيدروجين، الذي كان قادرا على تأكيد من التجارب.
تتطلب هذه التجارب إعداد كبير، و،إجراء التجارب، وغالبا ما يتم إحضارها العلماء وطلابه إلى التضحية صحتهم. وقد أجريت التجربة على النحو التالي: باستخدام وقع القصف إشعاع ألفا ذرات النيتروجين. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم ضرب نوى ذرات النيتروجين من جزيئات مختلفة، والتي تم تسجيلها على فيلم حساس. ويرجع ذلك إلى ضعف توهج كان روثرفورد ثماني ساعات الجلوس في غرفة مع عدم وجود ضوء في عيون الثابتة أفضل آثار الخفيفة.
من خلال هذه التجارب، يمكن روثرفورد ضرب المسارات لتحديد أن الذرة هي أي مادة وهما الهيدروجين والأكسجين الذرات.

بروتون

اكتشاف جسيم البروتون رذرفورد في عام 1919 عندماتجربة التي أثبتت وجود أي عنصر كيميائي ذرة الهيدروجين الأساسية. بروتون أساسا الإلكترون، ولكن مع علامة إيجابية، فإنه يوازن يسمى عدد الإلكترونات في مثل هذه الحالة ذرة محايدة أو توجيه تهم إليهم.
اسم بروتون يأتي من كلمة "بروتوس"وهو ما يترجم من اليونانية كأول. في البداية، فإن هذا الجسيم استدعاء بارون من الكلمة اليونانية "باروش"، وهو ما يعني الثقيلة. ولكن في النهاية تقرر أن "بروتون" أفضل وصف كل الصفات من عنصر معين. من المهم أن نتذكر أن كتلة البروتون نحو 1840 مرة أكبر من كتلة الإلكترون.

النيوترون

النيوترون هي أيضا واحدة من ذرة العناصر. يتم فتح هذا البند تشادويك، بعد أن أمضى سلسلة من التفجيرات على مدى نواة البريليوم ذرة. مع مثل هذا القصف من عناصر الطيران، والتي لم تستجب لالحقل الكهربائي، لذلك دعوا في نهاية المطاف النيوترونات.

وقد اكتشف البروتونات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة teikautx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / How protons were discovered

How protons were discovered

/
150 Views

Atom</a>

Very often in different situations people hear the word proton, as well as the nucleus, the neutron, the electron.

Not always students and even adults know where this name came from and when the world learned about such elements.


A lot of time passed beforeScientists agreed that all substances consist of molecules. In time, they even managed to establish that the molecules have atoms in their composition. Then the question arose of what the atom consists of. The atom includes a nucleus and a number of electrons that rotate around the nucleus.

The nucleus of the hydrogen atom

Rutherford, who was one of the pioneersThis section of physics and his whole life worked on the development of this direction, he assumed that the core of any chemical element contains the core of hydrogen, which he managed to confirm with the help of experiments.
These experiments required considerable preparation, and,Conducting experiments, the scientist and his disciples, often sacrificed their health. The experiment was carried out in this way: bombardment of nitrogen atoms occurred with the help of alpha radiation. As a result, different particles were knocked out of the nuclei of nitrogen atoms, which were fixed on the photosensitive film. Because of the weak luminescence, Rutherford had to sit for eight hours in the room without lighting, so that his eyes would better fix the light tracks.
Thanks to these experiments, Rutherford was able to determine in the tracks of knocking out that in the atom of any substance there are exactly atoms of hydrogen and oxygen.

Proton

The particle proton was discovered by Rutherford in 1919 atConducting an experiment that proved the presence in any chemical element of the nucleus of the hydrogen atom. The proton is essentially an electron, but with a positive sign, it balances the number of electrons, in such a situation the atom is called neutral or uncharged.
The name proton comes from the word "protos"Which is translated from Greek as the first. Initially, this particle wanted to name the baron from the Greek word "baros", which means gravity. But in the end, it was decided that the "proton" better describes all the qualities of this element. It is important to remember that the mass of the proton is approximately 1840 times greater than the mass of the electron.

Neutron

The neutron is also one of the elements of the atom. This element was discovered by Chadwick after he had conducted a series of bombardments over the nucleus of the beryllium atom. With such bombardment, elements that did not react to the electric field flied out, so they were eventually called neutrons.

How protons were discovered Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Teikautx
It is main inner container footer text