تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل شماعات المطبخ
2016/08/29
تاريخ اكتشاف الجدول الدوري
2016/08/29

كيفية ارتداء غطاء محرك السيارة

كيفية ارتداء غطاء محرك السيارة

ويقدم كل موسم مجموعة متنوعة من الازياء والملابس المألوفة بطريقة جديدة.

على سبيل المثال، في الآونة الأخيرة في مباراة دولية طويلة رواج - مباراة دولية.

إذا كنت واحدا من هؤلاء الناس الذين يريد أن يكون الاتجاه، وتلبية اتجاهات الموضة واشترى نفسك قبعة، وربما كنت أتساءل كيف لبسه بشكل صحيح؟

وفي هذا الصدد لا توجد إجابة واحدة.

ولكن المبدأ العام هو: أكثر الأصلي عليك ارتداء قبعة، وقبعة، كلما كان ذلك أفضل.

تعليمات

1

هناك بعض النصائح حول كيفية ارتداءسقف الحد الأقصى. إنشاء المصممين القبعات نموذج مع "آذان" لفترة طويلة، وهو يشبه إلى طرفين يخطيان الأذنين. إذا كنت تسمح لطولك، يمكنك رفض "آذان" من أغطية الرأس وارتداء الحجاب مع أي الملابس المناسبة - على سبيل المثال، سترة أو معطف.

2

يمكنك أيضا لف نهايات طويلة سقف الحد الأقصى للحول الرقبة. يمكنك الحصول على شيء من هذا القبيل شال أو وشاح. يبدو مضحكا والأصلي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الحد الأقصى للمزيد من عزل لك في موسم البرد. ارتداء قبعة، غطاء محرك السيارة مع الملابس في اسلوب "الجيش"، وكذلك الملابس الرياضية.

3

بالإضافة إلى نماذج في شكل قبعات ushanok، هذا العامالأزياء والقبعات الطويلة التي تشبه قبعة شخصية رائعة أو حتى جورب. غالبا ما يكون لهذه القبعات مضحك ألوان زاهية وغنية. فهي مثالية للطلاب وتلاميذ المدارس أو الأطفال. إذا كنت لا تمانع في شقي قليلا، يمكنك أن تجرب على صورة مهووس مليئة بالمرح.

كيفية ارتداء غطاء محرك السيارة

4

ارتداء قبعة طويلة مع أي ملابس مناسبة،تتدلى بحرية الحد الأقصى إلى الأمام أو الخلف. وبعد أن جمعت الأكورديون قبعة على جبهته عدة مرات ثنيه. في محاولة لوضع قبعة صغيرة على جانب واحد، إلى الحد الأقصى ذيل طويل أسفل على كتفك. كاب طويل يمكن ارتداؤها بطريقة مختلفة. إذا تم غطاءك من المواضيع رقيقة، يمكنك ادراك التعادل في عقدة. وإذا كنت تحب البذخ والفاحشة، وطرح هذا الغطاء مع اللباس براقة.

كيفية ارتداء غطاء محرك السيارة

5

وغالبا ما تحمل القبعات قبعات مع الكريات أوشرابات. أيضا، يمكن لهذه القبعات يكون عدد قليل من فرش صغيرة أو شدات الورد أو بوم بوم واحد كبير. مع مثل هذه الحلي كاب غطاء محرك السيارة لارتداء أكثر راحة، لأنها تساعد على إعطائها الشكل المطلوب أيضا. القبعات مع بوم تطلع اللاعبون النجوم تبدو لطيفة جدا على الفتاة الهشة، التي تبدو وكأنها نوع من قنافذ. إذا كان هذا صورة تريد، لا تتردد في ارتداء قبعة.

كيفية ارتداء غطاء محرك السيارة

6

لقبعات طويلة من الغطاء أيضا قفازات مناسبة، والسترات الصوفية والملونة اسم ماركة الأحذية. هذا اللباس هو الكمال لفستان مؤذ أو تنورة قصيرة مع الجوارب مشرق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / All categories / Popular How to wear a hood

How to wear a hood

/
35 Views

How to wear a hood</a>

Each season, fashion offers a variety of familiar clothes in a new quality.

For example, relatively recently, long hats-caps were introduced into fashion.

If you are one of those people who want to be in a trend, to match fashion trends and have got yourself such a headdress, you probably wondered: how to properly wear it?

There is no unambiguous answer to this question.

But the general principle is this: the more original you put on the hat-cap, the better.

Instructions

    1

There are several recommendations on how to wearCap-cap. Designers created a model of a cap with long "ears", which is similar to a fur hat. If your growth allows you, you can dissolve the ears of this headgear and wear it with any suitable clothing - for example, with a jacket or with a coat.

    2

You can also wrap the long ends of the cap-capAround the neck. It will be something like a shawl or scarf. It looks funny and original. In addition, this hat will further insulate you in the cold season. Wear a hat-cap with clothes in the style of "military", as well as with sports clothing.

    3

In addition to the models of hats in the form of hats, this year inFashion long hats that resemble a cap of a fairy-tale character or even a sock. These funny hats often have bright and juicy colors. They are great for students, schoolchildren or children. If you do not mind a little fool, you can try on the image of a funky freak.

How to wear a hood

    4

Wear a long hat with any suitable clothing,Freely lowering the hood forward or back. Gathering the hat on the forehead with the accordion, bend it several times. Try to put on the cap slightly on one side so that the long tail of the hood descends to your shoulder. A long hood can be worn in another way. If your hat is made of thin threads, you can tie it with a knot. And if you like extravagance and shock, put on this hat with a glamorous outfit.

How to wear a hood

    5

Hats-caps are often decorated with pompons orWith brushes. Also on these headdresses can be a few small brushes or pompomchikov, or one big pom-pom. With these ornaments, the cap-cap is more convenient to wear, since they help to give it the right shape in the best way. Caps with pompoms are very nice looking at the fragile girls, who in them look like such tomboy. If you like such an image, safely put on such a hat.

How to wear a hood

    6

To the long hats-caps are also suitable mittens, sweaters and multi-colored ugg boots. This dress is perfect for a mischievous dress or short skirt with bright pantyhose.

How to wear a hood Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rodluakn
It is main inner container footer text