تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل من الصعب إعادة تشغيل
2016/08/17
كيفية اختيار لعبة للطفل فوق سن ال
2016/08/17

كيفية فطم الببغاء عض

كيفية فطم الببغاء عض

ببغاء مائج - الطيور تأثر جدا، والعاطفية، والتي هي واضحة جدا لشرح كيفية المزاج، والموقف تجاه شخص معين.

على وجه الخصوص، فإنها يمكن أن تفعل ذلك مع مساعدة من لدغات، مما يدل على الخوف والعداء والإثارة المفرطة وغيرها من المشاعر.

كيفية التصرف مع الببغاء الذي لدغ

كيفية ترويض ببغاء الكبار
أولا وقبل كل شيء تحتاج إلى فهم لماذا الببغاء الخاص بكبدأت لدغة. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي ينبغي أخذها في الاعتبار. يمكن الببغاوات مائج تتصرف في مثل هذه الطريقة أثناء تساقط، بسبب عدم الاهتمام، بسبب الخوف، أو بالتالي فإنها يمكن أن تلعب أو الدفاع عن أراضيها. من الأسباب سوف تعتمد على اختيار وسيلة لحل المشكلة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان مجرد ظاهرة مؤقتة، فمن الأفضل أن ننتظر.
شراء الهاتف الببغاء صغير في سامراء
يمكنك أيضا البدء في دفع أكثر من الببغاءالاهتمام، في كثير من الأحيان إلى التحدث معه، وضعه في قفص اللعب خاصة أنه يمكن لدغة. إذا كنت أدرك أن الببغاء مجرد حماية أراضيها، وليس محاولة لضربه بيده في قفص عندما الطيور هناك.
كيفية تحديد جنس الببغاء مائج
في أي حال من الأحوال لا تبدأ في الصراخ فيالببغاء عندما لدغ، وبطبيعة الحال، لا تؤذيه. الضربة يمكن أن تخيف كثيرا من الطيور، والضغط في هذه الحالة محفوف متاعب كبيرة. صيحات تكون غير مناسبة لسبب آخر: الببغاوات مثل سمع أصواتا عالية، وأنفسهم في كثير من الأحيان نشرها، حتى إذا كنت الصراخ، والطيور يمكن أن نرى ذلك بمثابة دعوة إلى العمل. للأسف، لذلك أصحاب بعض الأحيان حتى دون تحقيق تعويد المفضل لديك لدغة. محاولة لتقوية بحزم وهدوء الألم. ومن ناحية Otdernite، دون لمس في نفس الطيور.
الورق الكرتون

كيفية فرض ببغاء لوقف عض

كيفية تحديد جنس في الببغاء
لفطم الببغاء العض، تحتاج إلى إجراء"لا يمكن"، وقال حقها في الرد على كلمة لهجة معينة. بمجرد أن الطيور سوف يعض لك محرك سريع بعيدا، وأنه القول بدقة. "لا يمكنك" من أول مرة، وبطبيعة الحال، لا يفهم ببغاء أي شيء، ولكن بعد 4-5 التكرار تعلم أن كلمة "لا" تعني "بحاجة إلى التوقف عن القيام بشيء". في المستقبل سوف تكون قادرة على في نفس الطريق إلى فطم له من العديد من المزح أخرى.
في بعض الحالات، مناسبة لمحاولة قليلاانقر الأنف الببغاء. فإنه لا ينطبق على الحالات التي علينا أن نتعامل مع الطيور المشاكس أو الحيوانات الأليفة التي تحمي خلايا الجسم، وإلا كنت عرضة لخطر من إغضاب الببغاء وقال انه سوف تبدأ في الظهور في الانتقام أقوى.
إذا كان الببغاء الخطأ أن تتصرف خلال المباراة،محاولة التبديل بسرعة انتباهه. وهذا سوف يساعد على سرعة وسهولة حل المشكلة. في المستقبل، وسوف تتعلم لتحويل فورا ببغاء بمجرد أن يبدأ لدغة لك، ثم الطيور ينسى في نهاية المطاف عادتهم السيئة، وسوف تتصرف على نحو أفضل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a hard reboot
08/17/2016
How to choose a toy for a child over the age of
08/17/2016

How to wean budgerigar biting

How to wean budgerigar biting

Wavy parrot - very impressionable and emotional birds, which are very clearly demonstrate how your mood and attitude toward a particular person.

In particular, they can do it with the help of bites, thus showing fear, hostility, excessive excitement and other emotions.

How to behave with a parrot who bites

how to tame an adult parrot
First and foremost you need to understand why your parrotI began to bite. There are several reasons to be taken into account. Wavy parrots can behave in such a way during the molt, due to lack of attention, because of fear, or they may thus play or defend their territory. From the reasons will depend on the choice of a way to solve the problem. For example, if it is only a temporary phenomenon, it is best just to wait.
buy small budgerigar phone in Samara
You can also start paying more than the parrotattention, often to talk to him, to put him in a cage special toys that he can bite. If you realize that the parrot just protecting their territory, try not to thrust his hand into the cage when the bird is there.
how to determine the sex of wavy parrot
In no case do not start to shout atparrot when it bites, and, of course, do not hurt him. The blow can greatly frighten the bird, and the stress in this case is fraught with great trouble. Shouts be inappropriate for another reason: parrots like loud noises, and themselves often publish them, so if you scream, the bird can see it as a call to action. Unfortunately, so owners sometimes without even realizing accustom your pet to bite. Try to firmly and quietly endure the pain. Otdernite hand, without touching at the same bird.
cartoon paper

How to force a parrot to stop biting

how to determine the sex of at budgerigar
To wean parrot biting, you need to makeits right to respond to the word "can not", said a certain tone. As soon as the bird will bite you quick drive away, and it is strictly say. "You can not" From the first time, of course, the parrot does not understand anything, but after 4-5 repetitions learn that the word "no" means "need to stop doing something." In the future you will be able to in the same way to wean him from many other pranks.
In some cases, appropriate to try a bitclick the parrot nose. It does not apply to situations where we have to deal with the pugnacious bird or pet that protects your cells, otherwise you run the risk of angering the parrot and he will begin to bite in retaliation even stronger.
If the parrot wrong to behave during the game,try to quickly switch his attention. This will help to quickly and easily solve the problem. In the future, you will learn to immediately divert a parrot as soon as he starts to bite you, and then the bird eventually forget their nasty habit and will behave better.

Comments are closed.