تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية ممارسة لانقاص الوزن
2016/08/23
كيفية فتح متجر في تومسك
2016/08/23

طريقة للتخلص من النمل المنزلية

طرق للتخلص من النمل

النمل - هذه هي بعض من الأكثر شيوعاالحشرات، التي تعيش في المنزل المجاور للرجل. شيء جيد يأتي من ظهورها في شقة لا تضطر الى الانتظار: أنها تحصل حرفيا في كل مكان، مما أدى إلى منتجات غير صالحة للاستعمال وتقديم الكثير من المتاعب المضيفين.

كيفية التخلص من هذه الحشرات المزعجة؟


إذا كانت هناك النمل - لذلك، في غرفة هناكحلاوة. إخفائها، وتختفي زاحف من تلقاء انفسهم. ولكن عندما يكون الطقس حارا خارج - يصبح الطعم النمل حتى الماء. عادة النمل تختفي من تلقاء نفسها عندما تهدأ حرارة.
صرخة الرعب لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع الروائح القوية، مثلكما الليمون أو الثوم. يمكنك أدهن مسار النمل من عصير الثوم. من الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك في الأماكن التي يدخل البيت. الفخاخ لها بعض التأثير، مثل كوب مملوء بالماء مع السكر.
محاولة حل كمية صغيرة من الخميرةتسخينها في dosypte السكر المياه. وتأسست الحليب السائل تشبه الكاكاو. ملء الأواني الفخارية الصغيرة (يمكنك استخدام غطاء عادي)، وضعت في الأماكن التي تتجمع فيها الحشرات. بعض الأيام كانوا يأكلون هذا السائل نشطة جدا، وسلوك الحشرات متراجع إلى حد ما، وبعد بضعة أيام، فإن النمل يموت تماما.
الشحوم موطن النمل زيت عباد الشمس بسيط، ويرش طريقة البابونج أو نكح - والحشرات تختفي على الفور.
ولكن أهم أداة في المعركة مع النمل - وهذاالوقاية من حدوثها. الحفاظ على تنظيف المنزل، والبلاط المطبخ، وغسل، لا رمي الطعام للحيوانات الاليفة على الأرض، بإحكام إغلاق الحاويات التي تقوم بتخزين السكر والحبوب والفانيليا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to exercise to lose weight
08/23/2016
How to open a store in Tomsk
08/23/2016

Way to get rid of household ants

ways to get rid of ants

The ants - these are some of the most commoninsects, living next door to the man. Nothing good comes from their appearance in the apartment does not have to wait: they get literally everywhere, resulting in unusable products and delivering a lot of trouble the hosts.

How to get rid of these pesky insects?


If there were ants - so, in the room there aresweets. Hide them, and creepy disappear by themselves. But when it is hot outside - ant bait becomes even water. Usually ants disappear by themselves when the heat subsides.
Goosebumps can not tolerate strong odors, suchas lemon or garlic. You can anoint ant track of garlic juice. Better to do it in places where they enter the house. Traps have some effect, such as a cup filled with water with sugar.
Try to dissolve a small amount of yeastheated in water sugar dosypte. Founded liquid milk will resemble cocoa. Fill it small crockery (you can use ordinary cover), put in places where insects congregate. Some days they would eat this liquid is quite active, and the behavior of insects is somewhat retarded and, after a couple of days, the ants will die out completely.
Grease a habitat ants simple sunflower oil, sprinkle their way chamomile or shag - and insects disappear immediately.
But the most important tool in the fight with ants - thisprevention of their occurrence. Keep the house clean, the kitchen tiles, wash, do not throw food for pets on the floor, tightly close the containers that store the sugar, cereals, vanilla.

Comments are closed.