تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار العطور
2016/09/01
الجزيرة بلدة Sviyazhsk
2016/09/01

كيفية غسل القماش مطوي

كيفية غسل القماش مطوي

العديد من النساء في البنود خزانة الملابس الخاصة بهم من النسيج مطوي.

يجب أن نعرف أنه إذا لم يتم غسلها بشكل صحيح، طيات مطوي قد تختلف.

لتجنب هذا، والحفاظ على مظهر المنتج، تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض الإرشادات.

كيفية غسل مطوي التنانير والفساتين

هناك العديد من الخيارات لفساتين الغسيلالتنانير من الأقمشة مطوي. دورا هاما في اختيار طرق للعب المواد التي يصنع منها هذا المنتج (الأقمشة الطبيعية والمواد التركيبية). الأقمشة الاصطناعية، مطوي لسنا خائفين من الغسيل، وشكل طيات لا تعاني من آثار الماء والمنظفات. في المنزل، يجب غسل الأقمشة الطبيعية مطوي على النحو التالي. أن نأخذ في طيات شكل ومنتجات الكريما الحامضة تنحنح غرزة كبيرة (اليد وليس على الجهاز). من المهم أن تجعل غرز كبيرة وضيق، حتى لا تلحق الضرر النسيج. وضع المنتج في الغسالة وتعيين "غسل اليد فقط" واسطة أو "غسل حساسة" وتدور ضعيفة. يمكنك إضافة مكيف لتحسين عملية الكي. لتجفيف المنتج بحاجة الى تعليق على الشماعات.

وينبغي أن يكون وكلاء تكييف للأقمشة الطبيعية مطوي من نوعية جيدة.

قد يكون غسل القماش مطوي باستخدامشبكة كيس خاصة مصممة لغسل الأشياء الحساسة. فمن الضروري وضع المنتجات في جميع أنحاء طوله. على هذا النحو، لا بد من وضعه في الغسالة لغسل دقيق. يجب أن يكون المنتج الجاف في وضع معلق العمودي (على الشماعات). وهكذا فمن الممكن أن يغسل-منقوشة تنورة، المنتجات من الأقمشة مطوي الاصطناعية.
مطوي الشيفون غسل أفضل الطبيعييدويا. للقيام بذلك، نقع القماش لمدة 1-2 ساعات في حوض من الماء الدافئ حيث سبق تحتاج إلى إضافة الصابون. ثم شطف المنتج وشنق لتجف على شماعات. بعد الغسيل، وهي عملية هامة والكي الطيات. على هذا يعتمد على دولتهم المستقبلية للمنتج. لضفائر في الحفاظ على شكلها الأصلي، ينبغي تسويتها قماش مبللة قليلا، لذلك لا ينبغي أن تكون جافة حتى النهاية. لا تقم بإزالة التجاعيد الثابتة قبل الكي. تسوية الطيات من خلال القماش القطني.

كيفية غسل الستائر مطوي

رعاية الستائر طويلة من القماش مطوييلي. إزالة الستائر، ونقع في الماء مع منظف معتدل لمدة 1-2 ساعات. لا ينبغي أن تكون درجة حرارة المياه أعلى من 30 درجة مئوية. ثم شطف القماش في الماء النظيف.

الستائر مطوي تسويتها لا تحتاج.

طي الستائر والسماح للاستنزاف المياه بها. عندما يتوقف الماء يقطر من النسيج، وتعليق المشانق لهم على الحافة واسمحوا الجافة في ولاية مطوية. لتطوي من الخلاف، تحتاج على الأقل مرتين لفتح وإغلاق الستائر. فإن عملية التجفيف يستغرق حوالي 12 ساعة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a perfume
09/01/2016
Island-town Sviyazhsk
09/01/2016

How to wash pleated fabric

How to wash pleated fabric

Many women have in their wardrobe items from pleated fabric.

You should know that if not properly washed, pleated folds may differ.

To avoid this and maintain the appearance of the product, you need to follow some guidelines.

How to wash pleated skirts and dresses

There are several options for washing dressesskirts of pleated fabrics. An important role in the choice of ways to play the material from which the product is made (natural fabrics, synthetics). Synthetic-pleated fabrics are not afraid of washings, the shape of the folds will not suffer from the effects of water and detergent. At home, pleated natural fabrics should be washed as follows. To keep in shape folds, sour cream products hem large stitches (hand and not on the machine). It is important to make large stitches and tight, so as not to damage the fabric. Put the product in the washing machine and set the "hand wash only" mode or "delicate wash" and a weak spin. You can add a conditioner to improve the ironing process. For the drying of the product need to hang on hangers.

Conditioning agents for pleated natural fabrics should be of good quality.

Wash pleated fabric may be usingspecial mesh bag designed for washing delicate things. It is necessary to place the product throughout its length. As such, it must be put into the washing machine to the delicate washing. Dry product should be in a suspended vertical position (on hangers). Thus it is possible to wash-plaid skirt, products of synthetic pleated fabrics.
Pleated Chiffon better natural washmanually. To do this, soak the cloth for 1-2 hours in a basin of warm water where previously you need to add soap. Then rinse the product and hang it to dry on a hanger. After washing, an important process is ironing pleats. On this depends the future state of the product. To pleating preserved in its original form, should be ironed slightly damp cloth, so it should not be dry until the end. Do not remove the firmware creases before ironing. Iron the pleats through cheesecloth.

How to wash pleated curtains

Caring for long curtains of pleated fabricfollows. Remove the curtains, soak them in water with a mild detergent it for 1-2 hours. The water temperature should not be higher than 30 ° C. Then rinse the cloth in clean water.

Ironed pleated curtains do not need.

Fold the curtains and let the water drain out. When the water stops dripping from the fabric, hang them on the ledge and let dry in the folded state. To folds from sticking, you need at least two times to open and close the curtains. The process of drying will take about 12 hours.

Comments are closed.