تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لسنوات عديدة، فإن البلاد تنمو شجرة التنوب
2016/08/29
مرض باركنسون: الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج
2016/08/29

كيفية غسل القفازات الجلدية

كيفية غسل القفازات الجلدية

كثير من ربات البيوت يسألون: "كيف لغسل القفازات الجلدية؟". وإذا كان من الممكن من حيث المبدأ للقيام بذلك؟

بطبيعة الحال، فإنه من الممكن، ولكن ينبغي أن يتم ذلك مع رعاية خاصة.

وينبغي أن يكون غسل القفازات الجلدية فقط في حالة إذا طرق أخرى للعلاج لم تعد قادرة على مواجهة التلوث الموجودة عليها.

تعليمات

1

قفازات في الماء لا يمكن خفض تماما. يجب أن يكون بحرص شديد مسح كل قفاز بشكل فردي مسحة القطن مبللة أو قطعة من القماش الناعم، الذي مرغى مع الصابون المعتدل (مناسبة بشكل مثالي "الأطفال" الصابون). ثم أنت بحاجة إلى فرك بلطف قفاز عدة مرات طالما مع سطح قفاز غسل تماما من محلول الصابون (وبطبيعة الحال، كرة من القطن أو قطعة من الفانيلا سيكون لشطف مع المياه النظيفة عدة مرات). وينبغي أن يكون الماء دافئا بالضرورة. إذا حدث ذلك حقا، أنك تماما القفازات الجلدية تراجع في الماء بعد وينبغي أن يكون غسل بلطف ممكن للضغط على الماء من الأصابع (تجنب التواء).

2

من أجل فصل سطح لزجةقفازات يجب سوت بعناية قفازات (في هذه الحالة كان من الممكن اللجوء إلى مكنسة كهربائية، ولكن أنبوب إدراجها في حفرة على النفخ). ثم، بعد هذا الإجراء، شنق قفازات بعيدا عن سخانات وأشعة الشمس المباشرة.

3

عندما تجف القفازات الجلدية الخاصة بك، بعنايةالهريس لهم بحيث تصبح لينة واكتسبت شكلها الأصلي. وضع قفازات على يديك وتنظيف شامل لهم نفس قماش الفانيلا، ولكن جافة، ولكن من الأفضل مع اسفنجة، وهو مخصب مع تكوين خاص لرعاية الجلد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

FOR many years, the country will grow spruce
08/29/2016
Parkinson's Disease: Causes, Symptoms and Treatment
08/29/2016

How to wash leather gloves

How to wash leather gloves

Many housewives are asking, "How to wash leather gloves?". And whether it is possible in principle to do so?

Of course, it is possible, but this should be done with special care.

Wash leather gloves should be only in the case if other methods of treatment are no longer able to cope with the existing pollution on them.

instructions

1

Gloves in the water can not be lowered completely. It should be very carefully wipe each glove individually wet cotton swab or a piece of flannel fabric, which is lathered with mild soap (ideally suitable "Children" soap). Then you need to gently rub the glove several times as long as with the surface of the glove is completely wash off the soap solution (of course, a cotton ball or a piece of flannel will have to rinse with clean water several times). Water should be necessarily warm. If it really happened, that you are fully leather glove dipped into the water after washing should be as gently as possible to press the water out of the fingers (avoid twisting).

2

In order to separate the sticky surfaceGloves should be carefully flattened gloves (in this case it is possible to resort to a vacuum cleaner, but a tube inserted into the hole on blowing). Then, after this procedure, hang the gloves well away from heaters and direct sunlight.

3

When your leather gloves dry, carefullymash them so that they become soft and acquired its original shape. Put gloves on your hands and thoroughly clean them the same flannel cloth, but dry, but it is best with a sponge, which is impregnated with a special composition for the care of leather.

Comments are closed.