تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو كرسي فولتير
2016/08/30
ما السقوف هي الأفضل بالنسبة المطابخ
2016/08/30

كيفية غسل مناشف المطبخ من البقع؟

كيفية غسل مناشف المطبخ من البقع؟

كل ربة منزل يعرف كيف بسرعة للحصول على الشاي المناشف قذرة، والمناديل القطنية ومفارش المائدة.

كيف بسرعة جلب النسيج السكاكين في الشكل المناسب؟

تعليمات

1

مناشف المطبخ قذرة جدا والمناديليمكنك تغسل بالطريقة القديمة، التي، مع ذلك، لا يعرف كل شيء. فمن الضروري أن يغلي دلوا من الماء، إضافة 2 ملاعق طعام من الزيت النباتي، 2 ملاعق كبيرة من التبييض الجاف بسيطة (أي - "سوان"، "بوس" أو بعض الدول الأخرى)، 1 كوب من مسحوق الغسيل وحذف لتجف المناشف. بعد يبرد الماء، تحتاج المناشف لشطف. وسوف تنظيف وقذرة، والبقع الدهنية أو آثار الشاي والقهوة تذهب.

2

البقع المزعجة من الفاكهة على القماش الأبيض - يمكن أن يكونلغسل في ماء دافئ، وبقع مصوبن قبل الشامبو للشعر. وبهذه الطريقة، ويزيل البقع حتى من التوت والكرز. بقع الشحوم بقطعة قماش بيضاء يمكن أن يفرك مع الطباشير، وبعد مرور بعض الوقت ولمسح الطباشير فرشاة. انتاج جيد البقع الدهنية حل من الأمونيا والماء (1: 2). يمكنك أيضا إسقاط المنظفات غسل الاطباق ويترك لمدة 5 دقائق، ثم فرك وشطف مع المياه النظيفة.

3

بقع من الشاي والقهوة هي الاكثرعنيد. أنها يمكن أن تستمد باستخدام الأمونيا والمحلول المائي (1: 1)، يرش أقسام الخليط الملون. البقع الناتج من القهوة والشاي ويمكن أيضا استخدام الجلسرين وكلوريد الصوديوم. فمن الضروري لجعل عجينة من الغليسيرين والملح وفرك الملون المكان، ثم ترك الكتان الجدول لمدة 1-2 ساعات. يصبح الطلاق تغير لونها، والبقع تذهب. بعد ذلك، والمناشف، ومفارش الموائد والمناديل يمكن أن يخضع لغسل التقليدية.

4

بقع من النبيذ الأحمر، يجب عليك أولاالعملية. بقع من النبيذ المسكوب تحتاج فقط لنشر عصيدة من الماء والملح وفرك. لا تزج النبيذ الكتان المتسخة فورا في الماء الساخن لأنه المواقع الملوثة قد يؤدي إلى تغيير اللون، وغسلها سيكون أصعب بكثير. البقع القديمة يمكن علاجها مع الأمونيا، وبيروكسيد الهيدروجين أو حامض الستريك، لإعطاء الغسيل قليلا "الاستلقاء"، وبعد ذلك - غسل الطريقة التقليدية.

5

أداة عظيمة لإزالة الأوساخ والشحوم والبقع هي الصابون العادي. وإذا كان لديه تأثير التبييض، وستكون النتيجة أفضل. استخدام الصابون يزيل تقريبا أي بقع الشحوم. لصابون الغسيل يجب أن يكون الشيء الرطب وفرك جيد بالماء والصابون، ثم ترك الغسيل الرطب حتى الصباح. وفي الصباح يمكن أن تتعرض لأشياء الغسيل التقليدية - البقع تزول، سوف الطين لا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the Voltaire chair
08/30/2016
WHAT ceilings are best for kitchens
08/30/2016

How to wash kitchen towels from stains?

How to wash kitchen towels from stains?

Every housewife knows how to quickly get dirty tea towels, cotton napkins and tablecloths.

How quickly bring cutlery fabric in proper form?

instructions

1

Very dirty kitchen towels and napkinsYou can wash out the old fashioned way, which, however, does not know everything. It is necessary to boil a bucket of water, add 2 tablespoons of vegetable oil, 2 tablespoons of simple dry bleach (any - "Swan", "Boss" or some other), 1 cup of washing powder and omit to dry towels. After the water cools, towels need to rinse. They will clean and dirty, greasy stains or traces of tea and coffee will go.

2

Annoying stains from fruit on white cloth - can beto wash in warm water, pre-soaped spots shampoo for hair. In this way, removes stains even from mulberry and cherry. Grease stains with a white cloth can be rubbed with chalk, and after some time to clear the brush chalk. Good output greasy stains solution of ammonia and water (1: 2). You can also drop a dishwashing detergent and leave for 5 minutes, then rub and rinse with clean water.

3

Stains from tea and coffee are the moststubborn. They can be derived using ammonia and water solution (1: 1), sprinkling the mixture stained sections. Output stains from coffee and tea can also use glycerol and sodium chloride. It is necessary to make a paste of glycerine and salt and rub it stained the place, and then leave the table linen for 1-2 hours. Divorce becomes discolored, spots will go. Thereafter, towels, tablecloths and napkins can be subjected to a conventional washing.

4

Stains from red wine, you must firsthandle. Stains from spilled wine just need to spread gruel of water and salt and rub. Do not immerse the soiled linen wine immediately into hot water because contaminated sites might change the color, and to wash them will be much harder. Old stains can be treated with ammonia, hydrogen peroxide or citric acid, to give the laundry a little "lie down", and then - wash conventional manner.

5

A great tool for removing dirt, grease andspots is ordinary soap. And if it has a bleaching effect, the result will be even better. Using soap removes almost any grease stains. For laundry soap should be wet thing and a good rub with soap and water, then leave the laundry wet until morning. And in the morning can be subjected to a conventional washing things - spots go away, the mud will not.

Comments are closed.