تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

السيلان: الأعراض والعلاج
2016/05/21
الميراث: التبرع أو توريث
2016/05/21

كيفية غسل شريط

كيفية غسل-مصحح اثنين

الباركود مصحح - السائل تصحيح السائل أو الجاف تهدف إلى تصحيح الأخطاء في أي عمل مكتوب.

هناك شريط المصححين الماء والكحول، استنادا إلى مستحلب، وكذلك في شكل شرائط مع بكرات مصحح الجافة ومذيب مقرها.

إذا الطامس على الملابس الخاصة بك، وإزالة الأوساخ تعتمد على قاعدتها.

ستحتاج

  • - zhidkosti- التي تحتوي على الكحول
  • - disk- القطن
  • - rastvor- الصابون
  • - poroshok- الغسل
  • - atseton-
  • - benzin-
  • - spirit- المعدنية
  • - kerosin-
  • - rastvoritel-
  • - مزيل طلاء الأظافر.

تعليمات

1

إذا كنت صمة ملابسك شريط مصحح علىالمياه القائمة، ثم ليغسله لا يأخذ الكثير. المخفي Zamoyte تحت الماء الجاري والصابون، وغسل المنتج بطريقة تقليدية، ومناسبة لهذا النوع من الأنسجة.

2

من أجل غسل الأشياء، ملطخةعلى الكحول بار مصحح، أجرى إزالة الأولية من البقع مع الكحول، الفودكا، كولونيا منشط أو الكحول القائم. للقيام بذلك، نقع على وسادة من القطن التي تحتوي على الكحول السائل، ومسح مكان الأوساخ، وغسل شيء بالطريقة المعتادة.

3

مستحلب شريط قاعدة مصحح - خليط منالكحول والماء. لإزالة البقع، استخدم السوائل التي تحتوي على الكحول. تنطبق على الكحول وصمة عار، كولونيا، الفودكا أو غيرها من المنتجات التي تحتوي على الكحول مع وسادة من القطن، وغسل المنتجات بالطريقة المعتادة.

4

أصعب لإزالة مصحح على أساسالمذيبات. لإزالة سيكون لديك لاستخدام الوسائل العدوانية، التي ليست مناسبة لجميع أنواع الأقمشة. استخدام المذيبات، والأسيتون، والأرواح المعدنية، البنزين، الكيروسين أو مزيل طلاء الأظافر. تطبيق أي من هذه الأموال القرص القطن ومسح وصمة عار، وترك لمدة 20 دقيقة، ونقع محرك الأقراص الجديد بأي وسيلة، مرة أخرى، ويمسح مكان التلوث، وغسل المنتج.

5

إذا كنت الملون من قبل مدقق لغويالمذيبات والحرير والصوف، خلات، المخملية الاشياء، ثم يعطيهم إلى التنظيف الجاف أو العصا إلى المنطقة الترابية للتطبيق، لأن هذه الأنسجة لا يمكن استخدام المواد العدوانية، أو التراب بدلا من ذلك يمكنك الحصول على بقعة المحترقة.

6

لإزالة شريط التعادل مع لفة الشريط،نقع قطعة قماش في ماء دافئ مع الصابون والماء لمدة 30-40 دقيقة، والصحافة، إزالة الشريط تصحيح، وغسل شيء بطريقة تقليدية، ومناسبة لهذا النوع من الأنسجة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / home and family / Carpets / How to wash a stroke

How to wash a stroke

/
68 Views

How to wash a barcoder</a>

Bar-proofreader is a liquid or dry correction fluid designed to correct errors in any written work.

There are bar-proofers on water, alcohol, emulsion basis, as well as in rolls of rollers with a dry proof-reader and on the basis of a solvent.

If the corrective liquid has got on the clothes, the removal of contamination depends on its base.

You will need

  • - alcohol-containing liquids-
  • - cotton pad-
  • - soap solution-
  • - Washing powder-
  • - acetone-
  • - gasoline-
  • - White Spirit-
  • - kerosene-
  • - solvent-
  • - nail polish remover.

Instructions

    1

If you dirty your clothes with a barcode readerWater, then wash it will not be a big deal. Wash the corrector under running water with soap, wash the product in the usual way, suitable for this type of fabric.

    2

To wash things dirtyBar-corrector on an alcohol basis, conduct a preliminary removal of stains with alcohol, vodka, cologne or an alcohol-based tonic. To do this, moisten the cotton wool with alcohol-containing liquid, wipe the contamination sites, wash the thing in the usual way.

    3

The emulsion base of the bar-proofreader is a mixtureAlcohol and water. Use alcohol-containing liquids to remove contaminants. Spread alcohol, cologne, vodka or other products containing alcohol on a stain with a cotton pad, wash the product in the usual way.

    4

The most difficult to remove the corrector based onSolvent. To remove it, you have to use aggressive tools that do not work for all types of tissues. Use a solvent, acetone, white spirit, gasoline, kerosene or a nail polish remover. Apply any of these tools to the cotton pad, wipe the stain, leave for 20 minutes, moisten the new disc with any means, wipe the dirt again, wash the product.

    5

If you are dirty with a proofreader based onSolvent, silk, woolen, acetate, velvet things, then give them to a dry clean or apply contamination to the place of contamination, since aggressive substances can not be used on these fabrics, otherwise you will get a burnt stain instead of contamination.

    6

To remove the bar-corrector with the tape roller,Soak the cloth in warm water with a soapy solution for 30-40 minutes, wring out, remove the corrective tape, wash the thing in the usual way suitable for this type of fabric.

How to wash a stroke Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kysnyogx
It is main inner container footer text