منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / جدران العزل داخل وخارج

الجدران العازلة داخل وخارج

/
104 المشاهدات

جدار العزل داخل وخارج</A>

قدم بشكل صحيح العزل الحراري يزيد من كفاءة استخدام الطاقة في المنزل عدة مرات.

تحت العزل فهم والطبقةالمواد مصممة للحد من فقدان الحرارة في الغرفة، وعملية التثبيت. مع الزيادة المطردة الحالية في أسعار الطاقة قضية الحفاظ على أقصى قدر من الحرارة في المنزل هو موضعي جدا.

تؤثر هذه المشكلة على قدم المساواة جميع أنواع المباني: مباني المكاتب والمنازل الخاصة، والمؤسسات العامة، وحتى الشاهقة مقطورة بناء المباني.


في الدول المتحضرة، وطريقة العزل الحراريوضعت المبنى في مرحلة حلول التصميم. في بلدنا، والانتظار دائما، "عندما يكون التصفيق الرعد". وهذا هو السبب يجب ان تحل مشكلة عزل الجدران مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع العوامل المتاحة الكامنة في بنية معينة. مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار عمر المبنى، وأهمية المعمارية، والمواد بدءا تحمل السطوح، فضلا عن أنواع رئيسية من فقدان الحرارة.

بخصوص هذا الأخير، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام معرفة ماأكثر من نصف (60٪) من الحرارة لدينا يهرب من خلال نظام التهوية. وينقسم 40٪ المتبقية بين فقدان الحرارة عن طريق الإشعاع (65-75٪)، الحرارة (30-20٪) وحوالي 5٪ فقط من النوافذ والأبواب والسقف وهكذا دواليك.

رقائق الألومنيوم والنموذج الأولي تؤخر بنجاح موجة الحرارة التي تعكس تصل إلى 98٪. ومع ذلك، واستخدامه للزينة الداخلية ليس من الممكن دائما.

تحل خسائر التهوية فقط باستخدامأنظمة التهوية، مع تسخين الهواء الداخل. هذا هو تصميم معقدة ومكلفة. فقدان الحرارة من خلال العزل بسبب حلها. المعايير الرئيسية لاختيار المواد العازلة والتوصيل الحراري وكثافة.

الخارجية والعزل الداخلي

العزل الحراري للجدران المنزل هو خارج(المفضل) والداخلية. هناك ثلاث طرق لإجراء العزل الخارجي. "الواجهة الرطب" - سخان (عادة ألواح الصوف البوليسترين المعادن أو) مغلفة بطبقة من الجص. "مهواة" - عندما بين العزل (الصوف الصخري أو الصوف الزجاجي) واللوحات الزخرفية ترك طبقة الهواء. متعدد الطبقات - يتم وضع سخان داخل الجدار الذي تبنيه نوع البناء الطبقات أو kolodtsevoy. ويمكن أيضا أن يتم الانتهاء عززت الألواح، وكتل أو السندويشات.

عندما قبل مجموع الأسباب الخارجيةالعزل غير ممكن، فمن الضروري اللجوء إلى الداخل. هذه الطريقة اضطر لديها العديد من العيوب. العزل الحراري يقلل من مساحة في الداخل. يتم إزاحة نقطة الندى على السطح الداخلي للواجهة، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تكوين جدار التكثيف وزيادة التآكل من التجمع. مثل هذا الأسلوب له ما يبرره إلا عند الضرورة للقضاء على فقدان الحرارة المفرطة المحلية. بعد أن وضع جدار حاجز بخار "مخيط" لوحات الحائط.

الصوف المعدني والبوليسترين - الأكثر مناسبة لالعزل الداخلي للمباني.

أنواع العزل الحراري الحديثة

بواسطة المواد الخام وتنقسم نوع سخانات إلى ثلاثةالأنواع. العضوية (OSB، والجفت لوحة) وتتعرض للرطوبة الفطريات الخوف، وغيرها من تلك التي الغاز المعبأة البلاستيك (الرغوة penoplex، رغوة البوليسترين، البولي ايثيلين رغوة). ولكن هذه وغيرها لا يمكن أن تتسامح مع ظروف درجات الحرارة العالية. تستخدم أساسا لتطبيقات الداخلية. العزل غير العضوية (الألياف الزجاجية، الصوف المعدني، والخرسانة الخلوية وهكذا دواليك.) لديك مقاومة للحريق ومقاومة للماء عالية، يستخدم لخفض الداخلية في غرف رطبة ولجدار العزل الخارجي. نادرا ما تستخدم العزل المختلط (الأسبستوس، ورقة، شعر، البيرلايت، الخ) بسبب ارتفاع التكلفة والثقل النوعي.

مجموعة متنوعة من المواد

المتطلبات اللازمة لالعازل الخارجيواستخدام الداخلي، مختلفة بسبب ظروف التشغيل المختلفة. وفيما يلي الملامح الرئيسية لمواد العزل الحراري الأكثر شيوعا.

الصوف الزجاجي غير سارة للعمل (ووخزينهار) وقصير الأجل (15 عاما)، جنبا إلى جنب مع أن لديه الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة، ولكن من الرطوبة ومقاومة للحرارة. الصوف المعدني (الألياف البازلتية) يتجاوز الألياف الزجاجية في جميع النواحي وهو عازل الصوت جيدة.

رغوة - غير مكلفة، عازلة للصوت، وسهلة التركيب، وصديقة للبيئة (مع شهادة الجودة) العزل. خدمة الحياة من المنتج يعتمد على العلامة التجارية، ويمكن أن تصل إلى 50 عاما.

يعتبر البوليسترين واحدالأفضل بكثير. متوفر في شكل لوحات رقيقة وسهلة لخفض ومناسبا. ودائمة، وارتفاع القوة، ومقاومة للرطوبة، حاجز بخار مع الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة. والثمن هو أعلى من ذلك من جميع المواد المذكورة سابقا.

رغوة البولي يوريثان - وهو نوع من الغاز شغلالبلاستيك. يستخدم كمادة صلبة (شغل في بنات)، أو على شكل رذاذ. هذا هو الأكثر دواما ومكلفة عازل للحرارة. ويتمتع بكل العزل الحراري اللازمة لالخصائص النوعية: انخفاض والثوابت المقاومة teploprovodnost- للرطوبة والحرارة وتشوه، والتجوية، korrozii- البيئية. مناسبة للعزل الحراري لجميع أنواع المباني السكنية والصناعية. وهو خفيف الوزن، لذلك يخفف كثيرا من وزن المبنى النهائي.

الجدران العازلة داخل وخارج آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة liupoipr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / THERMAL INSULATION of walls inside and outside

THERMAL INSULATION of walls inside and outside

/
117 Views

Thermal insulation of walls inside and outside</a>

A competently executed thermal insulation increases the energy efficiency of the house several times.

Under heat insulation is understood and classBuilding materials designed to reduce heat loss in the room, and the process of their installation. With the current steady increase in energy prices, the issue of maximum heat retention in the house is very relevant.

This problem equally affects all types of buildings: administrative buildings, private houses, government institutions, high-rise buildings and even building trailers.


In civilized countries, the method of thermal insulationThe building is laid at the design stage. In our country, we always waited, "when the thunder strikes." That is why the problem of warming the walls has to be solved taking into account all the existing factors inherent in a particular structure. Taking into account the age of the building, its architectural significance, the initial material of the bearing surfaces, as well as the main types of heat loss.

Concerning the latter, it will be interesting to know whatMore than half (60%) of our heat volatilizes through the ventilation system. The remaining 40% share losses through radiation of heat (65-75%), heat exchange (30-20%) and only about 5% fall on windows, doors, roofs, etc.

Aluminum foil and its prototypes successfully delay heat waves, reflecting up to 98%. However, its use for interior finishing is not always possible.

Ventilation losses are solved only with the help ofArtificial ventilation system, with heating of incoming air. These are complex and expensive designs. Losses through heat exchange are solved due to thermal insulation. The main criteria for choosing an insulating material are its thermal conductivity and density.

External and internal thermal insulation

Thermal insulation of the walls of the house is external(Preferably) and internal. There are three ways to perform heat insulation from the outside. "Wet façade" - insulation (usually slabs of mineralized cotton wool or polystyrene foam) is covered with a layer of plaster. "Ventilated" - when an air layer is left between the heater (mineral wool or glass wool) and decorative panels. Layered - the heater is placed inside a wall, constructed as a layered or well-walled masonry. It can also be finished reinforced concrete three-layer blocks or sandwich panels.

When due to cumulative reasons externalHeat insulation is impossible, it is necessary to resort to internal insulation. This forced method has a number of shortcomings. Thermal insulation from the inside reduces the area of ​​the room. The dew point shifts to the internal surface of the facade, which leads to the formation of wall condensation and increased wear of the entire structure. Such a method justifies itself only if it is necessary to eliminate the excess heat loss locally. After laying the vapor barrier, the walls are "stitched" with wall panels.

Mineral cotton wool and extruded polystyrene foam - the most suitable for internal insulation of premises.

Types of modern thermal insulation

According to the type of raw material, the heaters are divided into threeSpecies. Organic (fiberboard, particleboard, peat) are afraid of moisture and prone to fungi, except for products made of gas-filled plastic (foam plastic, foam, foam polystyrene, foam polyethylene). But they both do not tolerate high temperature regimes. Mainly used for interior work. Inorganic insulation (glass wool, mineral wool, cellular concrete, etc.) have high fire resistance and water resistance, are used for interior finishing in wet rooms and for external insulation of walls. Mixed heaters (asbestos cardboard, paper and felt, perlite, etc.) are rarely used, due to their high cost and specific gravity.

Variety of materials

Requirements for heaters externalAnd internal use, are different, due to different operating conditions. Below are the main features of the most common thermal insulation materials.

Glass wool is unpleasant in work (it is pricked andCrumbles) and short-lived (up to 15 years), along with this has a low thermal conductivity, but it is moisture and heat-resistant. Mineral wool (basalt fiber) is superior to fiberglass in all respects and is a good soundproofing.

Polyfoam - inexpensive, soundproof, easy to install, eco-friendly (if there is a certificate of quality) insulation. The service life depends on the brand of the product and can reach 50 years.

Extruded polystyrene is considered oneOf the best for today. Available in the form of thin slabs, easily cut and laid. Durable, high-strength, moisture-proof, vapor-proof, with low thermal conductivity. The price is higher than all the previously listed materials.

Polyurethane foam - a kind of gas-filledPlastics. Used in solid form (poured into blocks) or in the form of sputtering. It is the most durable and expensive heat insulator. It possesses all the characteristics necessary for high-quality thermal insulation: low and unchanged thermal conductivity-resistance to moisture, temperature, deformation, weather conditions, corrosion, ecological compatibility. Suitable for warming all types of household and industrial premises. It has a low weight, therefore it significantly reduces the weight of the finished building.

THERMAL INSULATION of walls inside and outside Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Liupoipr
It is main inner container footer text