منزل / هواية / موسيقى / الفينيل حمى

حمى الفينيل

/
102 المشاهدات

حمى الفينيل</A>

في الآونة الأخيرة، بين عشاق الموسيقى هو الطلب المتزايد على الفينيل السجلات القديمة الجيدة التي سوف يسمع من آبائنا وأجدادنا. بين الناس تذهب آراء مختلفة.

ظن أحد أنه مجرد الأزياء، يعتبر شخص ما مهجور والفينيل السجلات ليتم تخزينها في المتاحف. ولكن هناك الفينيل وجماهير ريال مدريد.

ويعتقد هؤلاء الناس أن الصوت من الفينيل السجلات أفضل من النسخة الرقمية الحديثة.

دعونا نرى من أين نبدأ القصة من الفينيل السجلات.


بداية
في عام 1887، المهندس الألماني برلين عبرأصبح جهاز خاص لتسجيل الأصوات لوحات الزنك مستديرة. تم إجراء تسجيل على المنتج من وحدة أخرى، والذي اخترع أيضا برلينر.
مع مرور الوقت، والمواد التي أنتجتتغيير لوحة، وتكنولوجيا التشغيل والسجلات تكرار. في القرن XX لإنتاج تسجيلات أصبحت المزيد من المواد بأسعار معقولة وخفيفة الوزن - الفينيل. وقد أصبحت هذه المواد شعبية للغاية بين الشركات المصنعة، وفيما بعد على أساسها صدر الفينيل. باستخدام الفينيل الممكن زيادة مدة التسجيل، وجعل السجلات متاحة لعامة السكان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سجلت صوت على الفينيل، وليس تشويه وأعلى صوتا.
"جاز على العظام". الفينيل في الاتحاد.
في الاتحاد السوفياتي وأفرج عن السجلات الأولى في عام 1949. بالتوازي مع وسجل الشركات الرسمية يعملون تحت الارض ومكتب، والتي تم تسجيلها المحظورة بينما الموسيقى. لهذا على نطاق واسع تحت الأرض باستخدام الأشعة السينية. الجاز لذلك، التي كانت قد أعلنت الصيد الرسمي، ثم دعا "الموسيقى على العظام".
لكن هذه الظاهرة كان لها الجانب الإيجابي. عشاق الموسيقى السوفياتي اطلاع مع هذه الفرق الموسيقية مثل البيتلز الغربية، بينك فلويد وغيرها.
الفينيل الحديث - معجزة التناظرية.
ما هو الفينيل جيد بالمقارنة مع الأشكال الحديثة الأخرى؟
حقيقة أن الفينيل لا تشوه الصوت ويتغير تردد الصوت. ويقول خبراء الموسيقى التي الصوت من وسائل الإعلام الرقمية لديه بعض التشويه "، وهو العقم صوت". وبعبارة أخرى، فمن الاصطناعية أيضا. الصوت من تسجيل الأصوات أكثر حيوية وجاذبية.
وهذا هو السبب في كثير من عشاق الموسيقى اليوم يختارونوهي ألبومات الفينيل للاستماع إلى الفنان المفضل لديك. وأرقام الإحصاءات تؤكد ذلك: في 90 عاما من القرن العشرين، كان الطلب على الصفائح الدموية قريبة من الصفر، ومع ذلك، وبالفعل 1.5 مليون السجلات، وفي عام 2010 تم الحصول عليها في 2000-3700000. واستمر هذا الاتجاه من سنة إلى أخرى.

حمى الفينيل آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luwgyusb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Music / VINYL Fever

VINYL Fever

/
109 Views

Vinyl Fever</a>

Recently, among fans of music, the demand for good old vinyl records has increased, with which our parents and grandparents heard. There are different opinions among people.

Someone thinks that this is just a fashion, someone considers vinyl archaism and records should be kept in museums. But the vinyl has real fans.

Such people are sure that the sound from vinyl records is much better than modern digital versions.

Let's see how the story of vinyl records began.


Start
In 1887, the German engineer Berliner with the help ofA special device began to record sounds on round zinc plates. The record was produced on another device, which also invented Berliner.
Over time, the material from which theRecords, changed, and the technology of reproduction and replication of records. In the XX century for the production of plates began to use a more accessible and light material - vinyl. This material became extremely popular with manufacturers, and later on its basis vinyl was made. The use of vinyl allowed to increase the time of recording and make records accessible to all segments of the population. In addition, the voice recorded on vinyl was not distorted and sounded louder.
"Jazz on the bones." Vinyl in the Union.
In the USSR, the first records were released in 1949. In parallel with the official record companies, there were clandestine bureaus that recorded music banned at that time. For this, underground workers used large-format X-rays. Therefore, jazz, which was declared an official hunt, was then called "music on the bones."
But this phenomenon had positive aspects as well. Soviet music lovers got acquainted with such bands of the West as the Beatles, Pink Floyd and others.
Modern vinyl is an analog miracle.
What is good about vinyl compared to other modern formats?
The fact is that vinyl does not distort sound and does notChanges the frequency of sound. Music experts note that the sound from the digital media has some distortion, "voice sterility". In other words, it is too synthetic. The sound from the plate sounds lively and attractive.
That's why many music lovers now chooseIt's vinyl to listen to the albums of your favorite artist. And statistics confirm this: in the 90s of the twentieth century, demand for records was close to zero, but in 2000, 1.5 million records were purchased, and in 2010 - 3.7 million. And this trend continues every year.

VINYL Fever Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luwgyusb
It is main inner container footer text