تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا لو جار غمرت
2016/09/14
لماذا لا تتم طباعة الطابعة
2016/09/14

شقة الباردة جدا: كيفية محاربته؟

شقة باردة جدا

مالك الشقة نادرة يمكن أن يفخر بأنه دائما على درجة حرارة مريحة في ذلك.

في معظم الحالات، العديد من المستهلكين غير راضين عن الوضع درجة حرارة الغرفة.


والسبب في ذلك الشتاء كثير الباردة جدا في الشقة، والكثير. الذهاب إلى كل منهم لا يستحق ذلك، فقط اقول كيفية حل هذه المشكلة.
يجب علينا أن نبدأ مع حقيقة أن كل عنصرأماكن العمل - سواء كان ذلك في النافذة، الباب أو الكلمة، يمكن أن تقوم به ليس في صالح إقامة مريحة. يحدث هذا في الحال عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى تركيب غير لائق من هذه الهياكل أو خيار خاطئ من المواد المستخدمة لترتيب الشقة.

الإجراءات ذات الأولوية

للقضاء على البرد في الشقة، وأفضل بدايةمع ويندوز. أنها ينبغي التحقق من أي شقوق. في حال أن هذا من الضروري استخدام شرائط رغوة من شأنها أن تحل المشكلة بسرعة وبتكلفة زهيدة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تحديد وأنواع أخرى من المواد المانعة للتسرب، والاستفادة - أنها توفر الآن أكثر من كافية.
ويمكن علاوة على ذلك أن تستخدمالعزل فيلم العزل للتصاميم النافذة. على الرغم من أن هذا الخيار يمكن استخدامها فقط عندما يكون المالك هو لا يشعر بالقلق بشكل خاص إزاء شفافية الزجاج.
بعد ذلك، يجب عليك التحقق من إطار الباب عن الثغرات والشقوق. في كثير من الأحيان بسبب الجدران أو عوامل انحراف أخرى تظهر فتحة التي تساهم في فقدان كمية كبيرة من الحرارة.
لتصميم الباب الاحتباس الحراري يمكن أن تكون أيضااستخدام ختم خاص حول محيط، التي يتم وضعها مباشرة بين الإطار والباب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لمعالجة هذه المسألة سوف تساعد منتجات العزل باستخدام سطح الجلد ورقة الباب.
في حالة عند الأبواب المعدنية المثبتة، بالإضافة إلى داخل المنتج لا اكتمل، فمن المستحسن أن تملأ سخان الفضاء الخالي.
اتخاذ قرار العزل مسألة الأبواب والنوافذ، ويمكنك أن تفعل تحليلا للأرضيات.

الاحترار الأرضية

إذا كانت الكلمة هو في حالة ممتازة، لالا العيوب والشقوق، والبرد لا يزال يتغلب على القاع، ثم أفضل حل هو استخدام السجاد الشتاء، ويفضل الطبيعية، لأن الصوف استخدامها بشكل جيد يحافظ على الحرارة في المنزل ولا يتحرك تدفق الهواء البارد من خلال ذلك إلى غرفة المعيشة. على الرغم من أن هناك خيار آخر - تركيب التدفئة تحت البلاط.
وهناك ولكنها بسيطة أخرى على الرغم من ذلكطريقة فعالة لارتفاع درجة حرارة شقة - انها الطهي. أنه مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة وتتناثر في غرف سكنية، والسماح لهم أيضا لعقد درجة حرارة مريحة في الهواء في الطبخ المطبخ. أي من هذه الأساليب لن اختار المالك، فهي فعالة، بحيث يمكنك استخدامها بأمان إلى حل المشكلة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What if flooded neighbor
09/14/2016
WHY does not print Printer
09/14/2016

VERY cold apartment: how to fight it?

Very cool apartment

Rare apartment owner can boast that he is always a comfortable temperature in it.

In most cases, many consumers are not satisfied with the room temperature mode.


The reason that winter many very cold in the apartment, a lot. Go into all of them are not worth it, just tell how to solve this problem.
We must start with the fact that each componentpremises - whether it's a window, door or floor, can play not in favor of a comfortable stay. This happens in the case when it comes to improper installation of these structures or the wrong choice of material used for the arrangement of the apartment.

Priority actions

To eliminate cold in the apartment, the best startwith windows. They should be checked for any cracks. In the event that such is necessary to use foam strips that will solve the problem quickly and inexpensively. In addition, you can select and other types of sealants, the benefit - they now offer more than enough.
It can furthermore be used asinsulation insulation film for window designs. Although this option can be used only when the owner is not particularly concerned about the transparency of the glass.
Next, you should check the door frame for gaps and cracks. Quite often due to walls or other skewing factors appear slit that contribute to the loss of a large amount of heat.
For warming door design can also beuse a special seal around the perimeter, which is placed directly between the frame and the door. In addition, to address this issue will help insulation products using the surface of the skin of the door leaf.
In the case when installed metal doors, besides inside the product does not completed, then it is desirable to fill the empty space heater.
Deciding question insulation of doors and windows, you can do an analysis of the flooring.

floor Warming

If the floor is in excellent condition, nono defects and cracks, and the cold still overcomes the bottom, then the best solution would be to use the winter carpets, preferably natural, because the wool used well keeps the heat in the house and does not move the cold air flow through it into the living room. Although there is another option - installation of underfloor heating.
There is another simple but neverthelesseffective way for warming an apartment - it's cooking. It heats up and disperses in residential rooms, allowing them also to hold a comfortable temperature in the air in the kitchen cooking. Which of these methods would not chose the landlord, they are effective, so you can safely use them to solve the problem.

Comments are closed.