منزل / المنزل والأسرة / مواد البناء / الجص الستائر وورق الجدران السائل: مقارنة

البندقية اللصقات وورق الجدران السائل: مقارنة

/
63 المشاهدات

البندقية اللصقات وورق الجدران السائل: مقارنة</A>

تشكيلة غنية من مبنى حديثالمواد يسمح لك لإيجاد حل لكل الداخلية ولكل الميزانية. من معين المشترين الفائدة اليوم هم من خلفية السائل والجص البندقية.

مزاياها هي الخصائص العالية المزخرفة، والمتانة، وسهولة الاستخدام.

ما هي أوجه الاختلاف بين هذه الأنواع من المواد من أجل الانتهاء؟


الجص البندقية - وهو نوع من الجص. ميزته الرئيسية هي أن الاستدامة، ومجموعة العرض، والقدرة على محاكاة فاتورة محددة.
السائل خلفية وخلطات - جافة أوانتهى. هذه المواد هي غير مسببة للحساسية، حياتها حوالي 10 عاما. خلفية السائل لا delaminate، لا صدع عندما يعطي تطبيقها لتغطية سلسة. إذا رغبت في ذلك، عيوب يمكن أن تكون مخفية من خلال هذه المواد الزخرفية.

توفر خلفيات السائل الحرارة جيدة وعزل الصوت

الفروق الرئيسية هي البندقية اللصقات وورق الجدران السائل

يتضمن تكوين الموثق خلفية السائلالحرير، والسليلوز والقطن ونباتات الزينة، والعديد من الإضافات الأخرى. ونتيجة لهذا ورق الجدران لا تمتص الأوساخ والغبار، وأنها تمتلك خصائص التحجر. راحة لهذا النوع من مواد التشطيب الجديدة هو أنه من الممكن استخدام ورق الجدران السائل في المباني الجديدة. خلفيات ستحتفظ انكماش جاذبيتها للمبنى، وأنها يمكن أن تستخدم لإخفاء الخلافات.
الجص الزخرفية، بما في ذلكالبندقية، ويخلق نمطا الطبيعي - تقليد الحجر والخشب والرمل والحمم وأكثر من ذلك. مواد التشطيب يجعل من الممكن لاظهار الخيال، من الجص يمكن أن تخلق روائع حقيقية. التمييز بين الاصطناعية والبندقية الجير. راحة أكبر من الجص لديها الاصطناعية، كافية لإكمال المعاطف اثنين.
والميزة الرئيسية لورق الجدران السائل قبلالجص الزخرفية - إمكانية العمل الانتهاء من الذات. مواد ذات جودة تسمح الانتهاء من دون المفاصل أو طبقات، حيث الجدار السائل سوف يكون ناجحا في أي الداخلية.

ماذا تختار: خلفية البندقية أو السائل

عند العمل مع خلفية السائل ما يكفي لدراسةورش عمل مفصلة على شبكة الإنترنت. الانتهاء من السطح بعد يصبح الخليط أملس وممتعة لمسة تماما. في هذه الحالة، فمن الحارة، وهو أمر مهم للالمطابخ وغرف الأطفال وغرف لعبة. رائع الجص كما البندقية هو أكثر ملاءمة للنظر في غرفة المعيشة أو في بهو الفندق. وسوف إعطاء الداخلية تسليط الضوء خاصة بعد يمكن أن يتعرض الجص لالتنغيم لها.

الجص البندقية يجذب مقاومة لتغيرات درجة الحرارة، ويمكن استخدامه ليس فقط لتزيين الجدران.

خلفية السائل، على عكس البندقيةالجص يمكن تطبيقها على السطح نفسه مرارا وتكرارا. بالإضافة إلى بعض الأماكن في سوف تكون قادرة على استعادة، واختيار الحق في الظل. مرحبا التكنولوجيا خلفية يمكن تطبيقها على مسدس هوبر أو الملعقة. تجفيف طلاء 12-72 ساعة، يمكنك إجراء خشب مزخرفة الانتهاء من السطح، والسجاد، الخ ولكن خلفية السائل وينبغي أن تستخدم بحذر في المناطق ذات الرطوبة العالية بسبب وجود في اللب.
البندقية يمكن تنظيفها بالماء والصابون وغيرهاالمواد. طلاء غير مسامية، لذلك أي عيوب غير مرئية. نضع في اعتبارنا أن الجص يصلب بسرعة، وذلك للعمل مع المواد تحتاج إلى أن يكون مهارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، على عكس خلفية السائل لرسم الحاجة البندقية لإعداد بعناية السطح.

البندقية اللصقات وورق الجدران السائل: مقارنة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jyebaitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to buy a share of a private individual
08/24/2016
HOW do tiebacks with their hands
08/24/2016

Venetian plaster and liquid wallpaper: compare

Venetian plaster and liquid wallpaper: compare

The richest range of modern finishingmaterials allows you to find the solution for every interior and for every budget. The special interest of buyers today are of liquid wallpaper and Venetian plaster.

Their advantages are high decorative characteristics, durability and ease of use.

What are the differences between these types of materials for decoration?


Venetian plaster - one of the varieties of decorative plaster. Its main advantage is that environmental friendliness, range of latitude, the ability to simulate a specific invoice.
Liquid wallpaper are a mixture of - dry orfinished. These materials are not an allergen, their lifespan is about 10 years. Liquid wallpaper is not delaminate, does not crack when their application gives a seamless coverage. If desired, you can hide flaws with these decorative materials.

Liquid wallpapers provide good heat and sound insulation

The main differences are Venetian plaster and liquid wallpaper

The structure of liquid wallpaper includes a binder,silk, cellulose, cotton, and many other decorative additives. In this wallpaper do not absorb dirt and dust, they have antistatic properties. The convenience of this type of new finishing materials is that you can use liquid wallpaper in new buildings. Wallpapers will retain its appeal shrinkage of the building, they can be used to disguise the differences.
Decorative plaster, includingVenetian, creates a natural pattern - imitation of stone, wood, sand, lava and more. Finishing material allows you to show imagination, of plaster can create real masterpieces. There are synthetic and lime Venetian. The greatest convenience of the synthetic stucco has to complete the work needs to be applied two coats.
The main advantage of liquid wallpaper beforedecorative plaster - the ability to self-finishing work. High-quality material makes it possible to carry out the finish with no joints and seams, whereby the liquid wall will be successful in any interior.

What to choose: Venetian or liquid wallpaper

When working with liquid wallpaper is enough to studydetailed workshops on the Internet. The surface after finishing the mixture becomes perfectly smooth and pleasant to the touch. At the same time it is warm, which is important for kitchens, children's rooms, game rooms. Superb as Venetian plaster is more appropriate to look in the living room or in the lobby. It will give the interior a special flair, after drying, the plaster can be subjected to its toning.

Venetian plaster attracts resistant to temperature changes, it can be used not only to decorate the walls.

Liquid wallpaper, unlike the Venetianplaster can be applied to the same surface several times. Plus some places at will be able to restore, select the right shade. High-tech wallpaper can be applied to a pistol-hopper or spatula. Drying Floor 12-72 hours, you can perform a textured surface finish wood, matting, etc. But liquid wallpaper is used with caution in humid rooms due to the presence in the pulp.
Venetian can be cleaned with water, soap and othersubstances. The coating is porous, so any flaws are invisible. Keep in mind that the plaster hardens quickly, so to work with the material you need to have a skill. Plus, unlike liquid wallpaper for Venetian application must be carefully prepare the surface.

Comments are closed.