تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تغيير رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة عند تغيير اسم
2016/09/20
كيفية إزالة قفل الهواء في نظام التبريد
2016/09/20

عطلة في البحر

أنابا الرمال

موسم العطلات يلوح قدما من المرح، وكثير منهم بالقلق من مكان عطلة.

وجهات الخيار ممتازة هي مدينة أنابا والمناخ المعتدل والمعالم الفريدة.

البحر في منطقة أنابا ضحلة ويعتبر أكثرصديقة للبيئة على ساحل البحر الأسود في روسيا. هذه الحقيقة، فضلا عن كيلومتر من الشواطئ الرملية النظيفة من أنابا يجعل مكانا رائعا للعائلات مع الأطفال. لا عجب أن هناك العديد من الأطفال المصحات مفتوحة ل.

هذه البلدة الصغيرة لديها مذهلةالتاريخ. في قلب من هو المتحف الأثري الفريد تحت السماء المفتوحة يسمى "Gorgippia" - الحفريات في المدينة القديمة. وعلى مسافة خمس دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من المتحف هي ما يسمى بوابة الروسية - بقايا القلعة التركية التي بنيت في عام 1783، ودمرت بأمر من نيكولاس الأول

عشاق التاريخ والعلوم سوفمثيرة للاهتمام لزيارة متحف التاريخ المحلي للمدينة - صغير ولكنه مثير للاهتمام للغاية للمعارض وصور الخاصة. على مرمى حجر من المتحف - الحوض البحري، الذي يعرض حيوانات البحر الأسود.

يجب أن يذهب الأطفال إلى حديقة الذكرى ال30 للانتصار -هناك الكثير من عوامل الجذب، معرض من الحيوانات الغريبة، وكذلك حوض السمك البحري آخر. في الواجهة البحرية في المدينة المركزية هي الحديقة المائية، التي لن تترك أيا من البالغين غير مبال ولا الأطفال. رائد شارع وشارع الصحة - مكانا رائعا لفترة طويلة يمشي على هواء البحر النقي ويمكن المشي على طول شارع رائدة تبدو في تمثيل دولفيناريوم وكسب عدد مرات الظهور حتى أكثر من جيدة واحدة من أفضل المنتجعات في روسيا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to change the VAT number when changing name
09/20/2016
How to remove an air lock in the cooling system
09/20/2016

Vacation at sea

Anapa sand

The holiday season looms ahead of fun, and many are concerned about the place of vacation.

An excellent option destinations is the city of Anapa with its mild climate and unique attractions.

The sea in Anapa area is shallow and is considered the mostenvironmentally friendly on the Black Sea coast of Russia. This fact, as well as kilometers of clean sandy beaches of Anapa makes a great place for families with children. No wonder there are many open children's sanatoriums.

This small town has an amazinghistory. In the heart of it is the unique archaeological museum under the open sky called "Gorgippia" - excavations of the ancient city. A five-minute walking distance of the museum are the so-called Russian Gate - remnants of the Turkish fortress built in 1783, destroyed by the order of Nicholas I.

Lovers of history and science willinteresting to visit the local history museum of the city - a small but extremely interesting for its exhibits and dioramas. A stone's throw from the museum - marine aquarium, which presents the fauna of the Black Sea.

The children should go to the Park of the 30th anniversary of the Victory -There are a lot of attractions, exhibition of exotic animals as well as another Marine Aquarium. In the central city's waterfront is a water park, which will not leave indifferent neither adults nor children. Pioneer Avenue and Avenue of Health - a great place for long walks on the pure sea air and walking along Pioneer Avenue can look at the representation of the Dolphinarium and gain even more good impressions from one of the best resorts in Russia.

Comments are closed.