تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما جيرسي وما هي خصائصه
2016/09/09
لماذا نحن بحاجة إلى بطاقة الصوت
2016/09/09

هل الركض مفيد في الصباح

مفيدة إذا قيد التشغيل في الصباح

ويعتبر الركض واحدة من أكثر الطرق الفعالة لانقاص وزنه وتشديد شخصية وتقوية جهاز المناعة.

ليس من المستغرب، لأنه في هذه الحالة كان الحمل عمليا جميع الأجهزة والعضلات.

وعلاوة على ذلك، ينصح الخبراء لتشغيله في الصباح، ويفضل قبل وجبة الفطور.

تعليمات

1

وقد ثبت أن تشغيل في الصباح يجلب المزيديستفيد أولئك الذين يكافحون مع زيادة الوزن. في هذا الوقت، حرق السعرات الحرارية بشكل أسرع بكثير مما كانت عليه في المساء أو في وقت النوم. وهذا من الأفضل القيام 6-8 صباحا،

2

الركض الصباح يساعد على الاستيقاظ بسرعة واستعادة، وحشد القوات والطاقة ليوم عمل طويل. وعلاوة على ذلك، تشغيل في وقت مبكر ميزة أن أقل تلوث الهواء حولها، وهو أمر مهم لا سيما في المدن الكبيرة. والناس الذين يمارسون الرياضة أو المشي في الصباح الباكر، أقل بكثير مما كانت عليه في المساء، مما يتيح لك أن تكون وحدها معه.

3

وعلى الرغم من فائدة واضحة للتشغيل في الصباح، فيفقد معارضيها. ويعتقد أن هذه الطاقة مباشرة بعد الاستيقاظ يكون لها تأثير سلبي على الصحة ويدخل أكثر استرخاء الجسم في حالة من التوتر. وهذا هو السبب يجب عليك الاستماع إلى غرائزك والاعتماد فقط على حالتك الصحية. أولئك الذين يحصل بسهولة مع شروق الشمس ومن ثم يتم اتخاذ قرار لحالات مختلفة يجب تشغيل في الصباح كما في المساء أنهم ببساطة لا يبقى في هذه القوة. حسنا، البوم، والنشاط الذي هو مجرد بداية لتناول العشاء، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن يجبر بك انهيار الجسم في وقت مبكر - في هذه الحالة هو أكثر فائدة وفعالية للتعامل مع في المساء.

4

في أي حال، تحتاج إلى الركضبشكل صحيح. للقيام بذلك فمن الأفضل أن يذهب لتشغيل مع الريق بعد شرب بعض الماء مع العسل لزيادة مستوى السكر في الدم. قبل البدء في تشغيل، فمن المهم أيضا أن تمتد الجسم والقدمين، مع إيلاء اهتمام للمفاصل - وهذا سوف تجنب الالتواء وعدم الراحة أثناء ممارسة الرياضة.

5

القادمين الجدد من الأفضل أن تبدأ مع مسافات صغيرة، معفي كل مرة، والتغلب على ذلك بزيادة عدد الأمتار. ومع ذلك، لتشغيل أقصى الرقم فائدة والصحة، تحتاج إلى إعطائها 30 دقيقة على الأقل. ولها تأثير أكبر حتى تحقيق الركض أو الركض عبر البلاد بالتناوب مع سباقات عالية السرعة.

6

بعد الركض مفيد لتناول الطعام،غنية بالكربوهيدرات المعقدة. اختيار ممتاز لتناول الافطار، على سبيل المثال، فإن هذا المزيج. وهي فترة كافية لهضم، ويترك لك الشعور الكامل وتوفير تهمة اللازمة من الطاقة خلال اليوم. في المساء هو أفضل لإعطاء الأفضلية للمنتجات البروتين، مثل اللحوم البيضاء أو المأكولات البحرية. إذا كان لديك الوقت لتناول العشاء قبل تشغيل، ومن ثم سيكون هناك لا تزال تريد، يمكنك أن تأكل القليل من الجبن.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT jersey and what are its properties
09/09/2016
Why do we need a sound card
09/09/2016

Do USEFUL jogging in the morning

Useful if running in the morning

Jogging is considered one of the most effective ways to lose weight and tighten the figure and strengthen the immune system.

Not surprising, because in this case the load is practically all organs and muscles.

Moreover, experts advise to run it in the morning, preferably before breakfast.

instructions

1

It has been proven that running in the morning brings morebenefit those who struggle with being overweight. At this time, calories burned much faster than in the evening or at bedtime. And this is best done from 6 to 8 am.

2

Morning jogging helps to wake up quickly andrecover, mobilize forces and energy for a long working day. Moreover, early run advantage that less polluted air around, which is particularly important in large cities. And the people who play sports or walk early in the morning, much less than in the evening, allowing you to be alone with him.

3

Despite the obvious benefit of running in the morning, at theit has its opponents. It is believed that this energy immediately after waking have a negative impact on health and introduces more relaxed the body into a state of stress. That is why you should listen to your instincts and rely solely on your state of health. Those who easily gets along with the sunrise and then a decision is taken for the different cases should be run in the morning as in the evening they have simply not remain at this strength. Well, owls, the activity of which is just beginning to dinner, it is not necessary to force your body early meltdown - in this case is much more useful and efficient to deal with in the evening.

4

In any case, you need to joggingcorrectly. To do this it is best to go for a run with an empty stomach after drinking some water with honey to increase the level of sugar in the blood. Before you begin to run, it is also important to stretch your body and feet, paying attention to the joints - this will avoid sprains and discomfort during exercise.

5

Newcomers better to start with small distances, withEach time, overcome by increasing the number of meters. However, to run maximum benefit figure and health, you need to give it at least 30 minutes. And an even greater effect bring jogging or cross-country jogging alternating with high-speed races.

6

After jogging beneficial to eat the food,rich in complex carbohydrates. An excellent choice for breakfast, for example, will muesli. They are long enough to digest, leaving you feeling full and providing the necessary charge of energy during the day. In the evening is better to give preference to protein products, such as white meat or seafood. If you have time to dine before the run, and then there will still want, you can eat a little cheese.

Comments are closed.