تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التحقق من سرعة الطباعة الخاصة بك
2016/09/20
كيف كوكان
2016/09/20

كيفية استخدام اللون الوردي في الداخل

كيفية استخدام اللون الوردي في الداخل

اللون الوردي في المناطق الداخلية لمعظم الناس المنتسبين مع غرفة للأطفال أو الفتيات. في الواقع، بل هو الصورة النمطية المبتذلة.

يشمل الوردي ظلال كثيرة ويفتح آفاقا واسعة لتصميم الغرفة.

وبطبيعة الحال، مع هذا اللون أن نكون حذرين، لأنوإلا فإنه سوف تصبح رمزا لعدم وجود طعم للمالكي وتفسد أي الداخلية. تلعب يجب أن يكون "درجة الحرارة"، وعمق ومجموعات من الوردي قادرة على.

للون غرفة النوم الباستيل الوردي سوففي جو من خفة وراحة. ويتحقق ذلك من خلال نغمات لينة وصامتة الألوان في الملابس الداخلية على السرير، عناصر الديكور والستائر الحرير. غرفة النوم للنوم وردي الزوجين يمكن الجمع مع لون أزرق شاحب.

الكرز اليابانية تناسب تماما إلى داخل غرفة النوم. يناسب كلا الضوء والألوان الداكنة. على سبيل المثال، المناطق الداخلية الشرقية. ومن ألوان البني والوردي حتى ننظر عضويا.

تؤكد الوردي لهجات هوى المرجانية في غرفة كبيرة. والمزيد من الهواء جعل العناصر الداخلية مع الزجاج الشفاف.

وضارب الى الحمرة يكون كافيا قرارا شجاعا، وهذااللون يمكن أن تستخدم لتضميد التصميم. يتم تضمين هذا الظل في اللون الاتجاه العام، ويتنافس مع الأحمر الداخلية. ومع ذلك، فإن اللون من المثانة - ومشبعة للغاية لهجة وردي، وبالتالي يجب أن تستخدم بحذر شديد. وهناك زوج جيد تجعل من الألوان الزاهية مثل اللؤلؤ، الشمبانيا، والعاج، واللون الأبيض النقي.

اللون الوردي العميق، والمعروفة أيضا باسمالتوت الوردي كلون من الداخل هو في وئام مع جميع الألوان الدافئة وظلال. بالنسبة لأولئك الملاك الذين لديهم الرغبة في جعل المناطق الداخلية من الغرفة أكثر باهظة، فمن المستحسن لونا وردي عميق في تركيبة مع تدرجات اللون الرمادي. الكلاسيكية "بريق" أسلوب - خلفية داكنة والأنماط.

الوردي قرنفل لها لون فريد من نوعه، معوالتي سوف تكون مرئية في غرفة تلميحا ضوء أرجواني. هذا الظل باهتة وأكثر هدوءا مقارنة مع نغمة عميقة وردي. لذا، يمكننا أن نقول أنه لا تؤذي العيون. لون القرنفل الوردي - الحل الأمثل لتصميم مطبخ. لاحظ أن هذه المجموعة يمكن أن يكون ليس فقط المناشف والستائر، وكذلك المطبخ ومئزره. ومنطقة المطبخ تصبح أكثر تعبيرا ومذهلة. وكل ربة منزل سيكون من الجميل أن نرى المطبخ الخاص بك جميلة جدا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to check your typing speed
09/20/2016
HOW do kukan
09/20/2016

HOW to use the pink color in the interior

How to use the pink color in the interior

The pink color in the interior for the most people associate with room for kids or girls. In fact, it is a banal stereotype.

Pink includes many shades and opens vast horizons for the design of the room.

Of course, with this color to be careful, becauseotherwise it will become a symbol of the lack of taste of the owners and spoil any interior. Play "temperature", depth and combinations of pink should be able to.

For the bedroom pastel pink color willthe atmosphere of lightness and comfort. This is achieved by soft and muted tones of color in lingerie on the bed, decor elements and satin curtains. The bedroom for the couple's pink bed can be combined with a pale blue hue.

Japanese cherry perfectly fit into the interior of the bedroom. It suits both light and dark colors. For example, the eastern interior. It brown and pink colors look so organically.

Pink coral hue accents emphasize the large room. More air will make the interior elements with transparent glass.

Fuchsia will be enough courageous decision, thiscolor can be used for dressing the design. This shade is included in the trend color of the year and competes with interior red. However, the color of Bladder - is highly saturated tone pink and therefore should be used very carefully. A good pair will make it bright colors such as pearl, champagne, ivory and pure white color.

Deep pink color, also known asberry-pink as the color of the interior is in harmony with all the warm colors and shades. For those owners who have a desire to make the interior of your room more extravagant, it is recommended a deep pink hue in combination with gray tones. Classic "glamor" style - dark wallpaper and patterns.

Pink Carnation has a unique color, withwhich will be visible in the room a light hint of lilac. This shade dimmer and more subdued in comparison with deep-pink tone. Therefore, we can say that he is not hurt the eyes. Tint pink carnations - an ideal solution for the design of a kitchen. Note that this group can not only be towels and curtains, as well as kitchen and apron. The kitchen area will become more expressive and spectacular. And every housewife will be nice to see your kitchen so beautiful.

Comments are closed.