تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تحديد نضج البطيخ في الحديقة
2016/09/15
ما أفنية وبيك
2016/09/15

كيفية استخدام الكتب مع سحر في ماين كرافت

كيفية استخدام الكتب مع سحر في ماين كرافت

سحر في لعبة ماين كرافت - طريقة رائعة لتبسيط الحياة الافتراضية الخاصة بك.

يمكن تطبيقها على الكائنات بطريقتين - على الطاولة وسحر على سندان باستخدام الكتب مسحور.

تعليمات

1

كتب مسحور لديهم الكثير من الإيجابيات. والحقيقة هي أنه عندما تتراكب موجة سحر على الطاولة على النتيجة، وكنت تقريبا لا يمكن أن تؤثر. شار هناك عدد كبير جدا، من السهل جدا بما فيه الكفاية لتفسد أدوات الماس ثمينة ليس التأثير. سحر الكتب مكدسة بشكل عشوائي جدا، ولكن نقلها إلى الكتب على شيء لديك سيطرة كاملة على العملية.

2

كتب مسحور يمكن القيام به بنفسكباستخدام الجدول سحر. للقيام بذلك عليك القيام به الكتاب جدا من الورق والجلود. يتم إنشاء ورقة من قصب السكر، ويتم الحصول على الجلد عن طريق قتل الأبقار. بالإضافة إلى الكتب، تحتاج خبرة. ويمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق قتل الوحوش العدوانية، وصيد الحيوانات واستخراج موارد قيمة (الفحم والحديد والحجر الأحمر، الخ). يتم قياس الخبرة في المستويات، فمن المستحسن أن يكون متاح على الأقل خمسة عشر إلى مستويات سبعة عشر.

3

فتح واجهة جدول سحر، ووضعفي فتحة النشطة كتاب عادي واحد. اختيار عدد مستويات الخبرة كنت تريد أن تنفق على فترات. ويمكن أن يتم ذلك من خلال ثلاثة الأزرار التي تظهر في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. الأرقام تشير إلى عدد من المستويات المطلوبة لفترات والرموز بجانبها لا تتحمل العبء الدلالي. بعد تحديد منحى كتاب عادي إلى السحر (اكتساب معان والشريط الأحمر). ضع مؤشر الفأرة فوق لمعرفة ما نوبة وقد يلقي عليه. إذا لم يكن نتيجة تناسبك، سيكون لديك لقضاء المزيد من الخبرة وسبى كتاب آخر.

4

وجود كتاب مع موجة، انتقلإلى السندان. يجب أن يكون بالفعل أداة جاهزة، سلاح أو درع لفترة النقل. وضع العنصر المحدد (في الخلية اليسرى) والمطلوب كتاب السحر (في الخلية اليمنى) على السندان. وبعد ذلك سوف نرى مدى الخبرة التي تحتاج إلى نقل الإملائي. عادة، فإنه يأخذ لا الكثير من الخبرة. إذا كان المسكات لكم، واتخاذ البند السحر من الفتحة المقابلة واستخدامها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to determine the ripeness of a watermelon in the garden
09/15/2016
WHAT yards and a peck
09/15/2016

How to use books with enchantment in Minecraft

How to use books with enchantment in Minecraft

Enchantment in Minecraft game - a great way to simplify your virtual life.

They can be applied to objects in two ways - on the table and enchantment on the anvil using the enchanted books.

instructions

1

Charmed books have a lot of pluses. The fact is that when overlaying spell enchantment on the table on the result, you almost can not affect. Char there are quite a large number, so easy enough to spoil the valuable diamond tools is not the effect. Enchantment of books stacked too random, but their transfer to the books on the thing you have complete control over the process.

2

Charmed books can do yourselfusing enchantment table. To do this you need to do the very book of paper and leather. The paper is created from the cane, and the skin is obtained by killing cows. In addition to books, you need experience. It can be obtained by killing monsters aggressive, hunting animals and extracting valuable resources (coal, iron, red stone, etc.). Experience is measured in levels, it is desirable to have available at least fifteen to seventeen levels.

3

Open the interface table enchantment, putinto a single active slot ordinary book. Choose how many levels of experience you want to spend on spells. This can be done by means of three buttons that appear in the upper right corner. The numbers indicate the number of levels needed for spells, symbols next to them do not carry the semantic load. After selecting an ordinary book turn into enchanted (gain luster and red ribbon). Place your mouse over it to see what spell has been cast on it. If the result does not suit you, you will have to spend more experience and enchant another book.

4

Having a book with the spell, goto the anvil. You should already be ready tool, weapon or armor for the transport spell. Put selected item (in the left cell) and the desired enchanted book (in the right cell) on the anvil. Then you will see how much experience you need to transfer the spell. Usually, it takes not much experience. If it grabs you, take the enchanted item from the corresponding slot and use it.

Comments are closed.