تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا يتعين على روسيا ليست هناك ثقافة القيادة
2016/09/17
وكم ببغاء متيم الببغاء
2016/09/17

كيفية استخدام النوم الشاي المشروب

كيفية استخدام النوم الشاي المشروب

لا تضيع هدية مضيفة جيدة أي شيء - حتى شيء على ما يبدو عديم الفائدة كما النوم أوراق الشاي!

معظم الناس رميها، ومضيفة مقتصد تأتي مع العديد من الطرق لاستخدامها مفيد.

الأسمدة والصرف التربة

وعن النباتات الداخلية، والبستنةهبوط النوم أوراق الشاي هي ممتازة الأسمدة واستنزاف الركيزة. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى تجفيف أوراق الشاي نائما على منخل أو الشبكة، إلى جمع كمية كافية منه ثم مزجها مع التربة في وعاء زهرة أو في الحديقة.

نظافة السجاد، والسجاد والأثاث المنجد

النوم أوراق الشاي لديه القدرة علىامتصاص الغبار والأوساخ - تماما مثل نشارة الخشب الرطب. لتنظيف وتعيش في السجاد أو نسيج المفروشات، لتوزيع أوراق الشاي الرطب على السطح لتنظيفها، وانتظر 10 دقيقة، ثم مسح فرشاة الشراب كله أو مكنسة. وهذا هو خيار رائع من تنظيف الرطب، عندما يتم مسح الفضاء ليس فقط عن طريق جزيئات مرئية من الغبار والأوساخ، ولكن أيضا على الغبار الناعم المجهري وضار جدا، أوراق الشاي الرطب الذي يجتذب أكثر.

ضغط للعيون</ P>

أكياس الشاي يمكن استخدامها، ولكنها،للأسف، غالبا ما تحتوي على الأصباغ والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى. ولذلك فمن الأفضل لاستخدام أوراق الشاي النوم الطبيعية، أوراق الشاي ملفوفة في الشاش أو الأنسجة. يجب أن يكون التفاف vlazhnym- بما فيه الكفاية إذا كنت ترغب في البخار وتنعيم البشرة، ثم ضغط يجب أن تكون دافئة، ولقرار من الدوائر السوداء تحت العينين - على العكس من ذلك، البرد: أوراق الشاي قبل الاستخدام ويمكن وضعها في الثلاجة.

الرائحة</ P>

يحدث ذلك عندما طهي أطباق مع استمراررائحة، مثل الأسماك، وعاء أو مقلاة تمتص رائحة، ولا نجا لفترة طويلة. في هذه الحالة، يمكن طيها على شكل الشاي المشروب وعاء النوم، إضافة القليل من الماء، وتغلي لمدة 2-3 دقائق وبارد. صب محتويات القدر أو الرمضاء المجاري ثم يغسل بالطريقة المعتادة.

المطهر

ارتفاع أو النوم نزهة أوراق الشاييمكن أن تساعد بها في ظروف غير متوقعة. إذا كان إعادة يغلي-أوراق الشاي، ويمكن الحصول عليها مرق لغسل اليدين وحتى غسل الجرح - فقد تطهير خصائص.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why Russia has no driving culture
09/17/2016
How much does a parrot lovebird
09/17/2016

HOW to use sleeping tea brew

How to use sleeping tea brew

A good hostess gift is not lost anything - even a seemingly useless thing as sleeping tea leaves!

Most people throw it, and thrifty hostess come up with many ways to its beneficial use.

Fertilizers and soil drainage

And for indoor plants, and gardeninglandings sleeping tea leaves is an excellent fertilizer and drain substrate. To do this, you need to dry the tea leaves asleep on a sieve or grid, to collect a sufficient amount of it and then mix it with soil in a flower pot or in the garden.

Carpet cleaner, carpets and upholstered furniture

Sleeping tea leaves has the ability toabsorb dust and dirt - just like wet sawdust. To clean and freshen the carpet or fabric upholstery, to distribute the wet tea leaves on the surface to be cleaned, wait 10 minutes, then wipe the whole brew brush or broom. This is a wonderful option of wet cleaning, when the space is cleared not only by visible particles of dust and dirt, but also on the microscopic and very harmful fine dust, wet tea leaves which attracts over.

Compress for the eyes</ P>

Tea bags can be used, but they,Unfortunately, often contain dyes and other chemicals. Therefore it is better to use natural sleeping tea leaves, tea leaves wrapped in gauze or tissue. The wrap should be sufficiently vlazhnym- if you want to steam and soften the skin, then compress should be warm, and for the resolution of the dark circles under the eyes - on the contrary, the cold: the tea leaves before use can be put in the fridge.

Odour</ P>

It happens that when cooking dishes with persistentodor, such as fish, pot or pan absorbs the smell, and it is not long weathered. In this case, can be folded into a bowl sleeping tea brew, add a little water, boil for 2-3 minutes and cool. Pour the contents of the saucepan or frying pan into the sewers and then wash in the usual way.

Disinfectant

The hike or a picnic sleeping tea leavescan help out in unexpected circumstances. If a re-boil the tea leaves, it can be obtained broth to wash your hands and even wash the wound - it has disinfecting properties.

Comments are closed.