منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية استخدام SKYLINK

كيفية استخدام SKYLINK

/
93 المشاهدات

كيفية استخدام SKYLINK </A>

سكايلاين - مشغل الاتصالات الخلوية من CDMA 450 القياسية.

انبعاث هذه الهواتف هو أقل بكثير مما كانت عليه في المعيار GSM، أي أنها ليست ضارة مثل GSM الهواتف. بالنسبة للمستخدم، وهذا هو زائد كبيرة.

نظرا لدائرة نصف قطرها أكبر من التغطية من قاعدة واحدة محطة نشر وصيانة شبكة CDMA 450 أرخص بكثير من شبكات GSM.

لهذا السبب، "سكايلاين" غير قادرة على تقديم أسعار معقولة.

كيفية استخدام سكايلينك؟

ستحتاج

  • - الهواتف بتقنية CDMA-450
  • - المودم تعمل على تقنية EV-DO في مستوى CDMA

تعليمات

1

وعيب كبير من المشغلإنها حالة غياب كامل للهواتف النقالة الحديثة. ونظرا لقاعدة المستخدمين صغيرة من CDMA 450 الهواتف تكلفة الإنتاج عالية جدا. ولذلك، فإن نماذج جديدة نادرة، وليس ذات نوعية جيدة. ومع ذلك، استخدم شركة سكايلينك مربحة. يوفر المشغل دعوة غير محدود مريحة ومناسبة لكل من الشركات الصغيرة والمستخدمين الفرديين. "سكاي لينك" هو الاختيار المناسب في هذه الحالة، إذا كنت تريد رقم خلوي أو المباشر وغير مكلفة. الهواتف أنفسهم من هذا المشغل يعد مكلفا للغاية، لكنهم لا يشترون بالضرورة. اختيار الهاتف الذي يدعم استخدام سكايلينك. Ubiquam جودة عالية حقا نموذج العلامة التجارية.

2

في "سكاي لينك" أيضا خدمة لاسلكيةالإنترنت إلى 2.4 ميغابت في الثانية مع نوعية الطلاء جيدة وسرعة عالية في منطقة موسكو. الأسعار، ومع ذلك، هي أيضا عالية جدا بالمقارنة مع مشغلي "الثلاثة الكبار". سكايلاين ديه التغطية الإذاعية وفي كثير من مناطق أخرى من روسيا. إذا كنت في حاجة الى اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي من شركة "سكايلاين"، توصيله باستخدام مودم من شأنها أن إرسال واستقبال البيانات على تقنية EV-DO في مستوى CDMA.

3

كيف تصبح عميل المشغل "سكايلاين"؟ للاتصال سكايلينك المحمول شراء الحزمة التي تتضمن R-UIM بطاقة خاصة مباشرة في "سكايلاين" مكاتب المبيعات أو غيرها من تجار التجزئة المحمولة مثل وEUROSET وغيرها ION. أيضا في حاجة إلى الهاتف مع دعم لتقنية CDMA-450، والتي يمكن شراؤها من سكايلاين، أو أمر من بائعين لجهة خارجية.

4

ما الذي أحتاجه للاتصال بالإنترنت من سكايلينك؟
وهذا يتطلب:
- كمبيوتر محمول أو كمبيوتر مع ويندوز XP أو أكثر pozdnih-
- اختيار خلاصة التعريفات الصحيحة
- اختيار مودم سكايلينك، وهي متاحة على موقع operatora-
- طلب ومتجر على شبكة الإنترنت مجانا أو التقاط كل شيء بنفسك.

كيفية استخدام SKYLINK آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة qiesoorx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to use skylink

How to use skylink

/
103 Views

How to use skylink </a>

Skylink is a cellular communication operator of the CDMA 450 standard.

The radiation of such phones is noticeably lower than in the GSM standard, that is, they are not as harmful as GSM phones. For the user this is a big plus.

Due to the greater coverage radius from one base station, deployment and maintenance of CDMA 450 networks is noticeably cheaper than GSM networks.

For this reason, Skylink is able to offer inexpensive tariffs.

How to use Skylink?

You will need

  • - phone with CDMA-450 technology support
  • - modem, working on EV-DO technology in the CDMA standard

Instructions

1

A significant disadvantage of this operatorIs the complete absence of modern mobile phones. Due to the small user base of CDMA 450, the cost of producing phones is quite high. Therefore, new models are created rarely and do not have good quality. And nevertheless, it's profitable to use Skylink. The operator offers convenient unlimited tariffs, suitable both for small businesses and for individual users. "Skylink" is an appropriate choice if you need cheap cellular or direct number. The phones themselves are quite expensive, but they are not necessary to buy. Select a phone that supports Skylink. Really high-quality models of the brand Ubiquam.

2

Skylink also has wirelessInternet up to 2.4 megabits per second with good coverage and high speed in Moscow and the Moscow region. Prices, however, are also quite high in comparison with the operators of the Big Three. Radio coverage Skylink is also in many other subjects of the Russian Federation. If you need wireless Internet from the operator "Skylink", connect it using a modem that will receive and transmit data using EV-DO technology in the CDMA standard.

3

How to become a customer of the operator "Skylink"? To connect Skylink mobile communications, buy a package of services, including a special R-UIM card, directly at Skylink sales offices or other mobile retailers such as ION, Euroset and others. You will also need a phone with CDMA-450 technology, which can be purchased from Skylink, or ordered from third-party vendors.

4

What is necessary in order to connect to the Internet from Skylink?
This requires:
- a laptop or personal computer with Windows XP or later-
- choose the appropriate tariff plan-
- choose one of several Skylink modems available on the operator's website -
- to order for free in the online store or to collect everything yourself.

How to use skylink Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Qiesoorx
It is main inner container footer text