تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أفضل الأغاني ليد زيبلين
2016/08/24
ماذا الجبال في روسيا أعلى
2016/08/24

كيفية استخدام زيت الزيتون للوجه

كيفية استخدام زيت الزيتون للوجه

وفقا للأسطورة، وقدم أوليفيا الإغريق الإلهة أثينا. أحيل زيت الزيتون في تلك الأيام إلى الذهب السائل.

هو اليوم الأكثر فائدة في الطبخ والأكثر فعالية في التجميل.

تعلمت المرأة العصرية لاستخدام زيت الزيتون للشخص مع نتيجة القصوى.

استخدام زيت الزيتون للبشرة

زيت الزيتون لا تسد المسام، مما يتيحالجلد للتنفس. بواسطة oleokantala المواد المدرجة في تكوينها، والنفط قادر على تجديد خلايا الجلد، وتوفير تأثير مكافحة الشيخوخة قوية. "الذهب السائل" ينعم بلطف التجاعيد، وجعل البشرة مشدودة وناعمة. وهي مناسبة ايضا للبشرة الحساسة، لأنه لا يسبب الحساسية. كل هذا بسبب تركيبته الغنية.
عالية الجودة زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز، وهذا هو.ه. يحتوي على 100٪ عصير الزيتون المجففة الفيتامينات A، B، D، E، K والأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة الاحادية. فيتامين E والبوليفينول، مع النشاط المضاد للأكسدة عالية، ومنع شيخوخة الخلايا، والأحماض العضوية، والتي هي أساس بناء المواد أغشية الخلايا، وإصلاح تلف خلايا الجلد، تماما تغذية وترطيب البشرة.

طرق استخدام الوجه زيت الزيتون

غسل
سخني زيت الزيتون في حمام مائي (وليس فيلا على نار مفتوحة، وسوف تفقد بعض العناصر الغذائية) إلى 40 درجة مئوية. الرطب في ذلك وسادة من القطن ومسح وجهه. بعد 5-10 دقائق ثم يشطف بالماء الدافئ دون استخدام الصابون، وصمة عار مع منشفة لينة. فإن بشرة الوجه في هذه المرحلة يكون مخملي والعطاء. استكمال إجراءات تطبيق الغسيل من زيت الزيتون مع وسادة من القطن على الجلد حول العينين، وتألق الزائد، وإزالة القماش. مع الإجراءات العادية بعد أيام قليلة لن تعرف بشرتك، لذلك سوف تحسن حالتها.
كريم الليل
كنت ببساطة تطبيق زيت الزيتون علىتنقيته ويفضل تبخير وجهك في الليل، وهو وقت قصير لاحظ أن النتيجة ليست أسوأ من بعد كريم الليل مكلفة. فقط لا تفرك بقوة على النفط، وتمتد على الجلد، والتي هي أكثر كفاءة بات الخفيف بأطراف الأصابع.
أقنعة
للحساسية وعرضة للتهيجقناع الوجه نوبة من زيت الزيتون والخيار والموز. يطحن في الخلاط والخيار والموز (إذا لم يكن لديك خلاط، يفرك على مبشرة بخير أو اللحم المفروم)، إضافة 2 ملعقة كبيرة النفط وتخلط جيدا. الهريسة عبق الناتجة تنطبق على وجهه، وبعد 30 دقيقة يشطف بالماء بدون صابون. الجزء المتبقي من نظيفة في الثلاجة، فإنه مفيد للإجراءات التالية.
للبشرة الدهنية والتي يسهل اختراقها فمن المستحسن أن تفعلقناع الطماطم. خذ لمدة 1 ساعة. L. نشا البطاطس، وزيت الزيتون. إضافة عدد من عصير الطماطم الطبيعي أو معجون الطماطم للحصول على الكثير من مثل هذا الاتساق الذي كان مريحة للاستخدام على الوجه. الحفاظ على جزء من 10-15 دقيقة، ثم يشطف بالماء الدافئ. تحذير! - عصير، التي تباع في محلات السوبر ماركت يحتوي على إضافات مختلفة من النكهات إلى المواد الحافظة، إلى جانب أنها وضعت الملح والسكر. هذا العصير ليست مناسبة للقناع. أو البحث عن مورد موثوق بها من الطبيعي، أو استخدام عصير المصنوعة من الطماطم الطازجة أنفسهم.
للبشرة الجافة والشيخوخة في الوجه لديه قناعزيت الزيتون. بالنسبة لها، وسوف تحتاج 1 ملعقة شاي المبشور الجزرة، 1 ملعقة شاي الجبن أو اللبن، 1 بياض البيض و 1 ملعقة صغيرة النفط. الجمع بين جميع المكونات وفرك في كتلة واحدة متجانسة (البروتين يمكن أن يكون قبل جلد-إلى رغوة صلبة). هذا القناع ينظف جيدا ويغذي بالفيتامينات ويشد الجلد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

BEST Led Zeppelin songs
08/24/2016
WHAT mountains in Russia the highest
08/24/2016

How to use olive oil for the face

How to use olive oil for the face

According to legend, Olivia gave the Greeks the goddess Athena. Olive oil in those days was referred to as liquid gold.

It is today the most useful in cooking and the most effective in cosmetology.

Modern women have learned to use olive oil for the person with a maximum result.

Use olive oil for the skin

Olive oil does not clog pores, allowingthe skin to breathe. By oleokantala substances included in its composition, the oil is able to regenerate skin cells, providing a powerful anti-aging effect. "Liquid Gold" gently smoothes wrinkles, make the skin taut and smooth. It is suitable for even the most sensitive skin, because it does not cause allergic reactions. All this is due its rich composition.
High-quality extra virgin olive oil, that is.e. 100% dehydrated olive juice contains vitamins A, B, D, E, K and monounsaturated fatty acids. Vitamin E and polyphenols, with high antioxidant activity, preventing the aging of cells, and organic acids, which are the basis of building material of cell membranes, repair damaged skin cells, perfectly nourish and moisturize the skin.

Methods of using olive oil Face

washing
Heat the olive oil in a water bath (not inDo not over an open fire, it will lose some nutrients) to 40 ° C. Wet in it a cotton pad and wipe his face. After 5-10 minutes, rinse with warm water without using soap, and blot with a soft towel. The facial skin at this stage will be velvety and tender. Complete the application procedure of washing of olive oil with a cotton pad on the skin around the eyes, excess shine, remove the cloth. With regular procedures after a few days you will not know your skin, so will improve her condition.
Night cream
You simply apply olive oil onpurified and preferably steaming your face at night, a short time to notice that the result is not worse than after the expensive night cream. Just do not vigorously rub the oil, stretching the skin, which is more efficient light pat with fingertips.
Masks
For sensitive and prone to irritationface mask fit of olive oil, cucumber and banana. Grind in a blender the cucumber and banana (if you do not have a blender, rub them on a fine grater or mince), add 2 tbsp oil and mix well. The resulting fragrant mush apply on face and after 30 minutes rinse with water without soap. The remaining part of clean in the refrigerator, it is useful for the following procedures.
For oily and porous skin is recommended to doTomato mask. Take for 1 hour. L. potato starch, and olive oil. Add a number of natural tomato juice or tomato paste to get a lot of such consistency that it was convenient to use on the face. Keep part of 10-15 minutes, then rinse with warm water. Attention! - Juice, sold in supermarkets contain various additives of flavors to preservatives, besides they put salt and sugar. This juice is not suitable for the mask. Or look for reliable manufacturer of natural, or use a juice made from fresh tomatoes themselves.
For dry and aging skin of the face has a maskolive oil. For her, you will need 1 tsp grated carrot, 1 tsp cottage cheese or yogurt, 1 egg white and 1 teaspoon oil. Combine all ingredients and rub into a homogeneous mass (protein can be pre-whipped into a solid foam). This mask cleans well and nourishes with vitamins and tightens the skin.

Comments are closed.