تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية البحث عن نص في وورد
2016/09/16
كيفية جعل البشرة اللون الغواش
2016/09/16

كيفية استخدام البلورات السائلة فرحة ثابت

كيفية استخدام البلورات السائلة فرحة ثابت

"البلورات السائلة» البهجة المستمر للعلاج والعناية بالشعر - الجدة التي سقط الكثيرون في الحب مع الجنس اللطيف. هذه أداة فعالة تسمح لك أن ننسى مشكلة ينتهي الانقسام، واستعادة الشعر ضعفت، والتنفس الحياة فيها.

استخدام معجزة "الكريستال السائل" يمكن أن يكون لكل من العلاج والوقاية من أجل "دعم" الشعر في حالة مثلى.


فرحة المستمر - العلامة التجارية الإيطالية، التيوهو يقدم مجموعة من منتجات العناية بالشعر. في روسيا، أصبحت شعبية متزايدة "البلورات السائلة" الشركات التي هي سهلة الاستخدام. استخدام أداة متعددة هي سهلة الاستخدام في المنزل، يتم تحديد خاص "الكريستال" والمصممون المهنية.

أسرار استخدام "البلورات السائلة"

"البلورات السائلة» المستمر البهجة تماماالتعامل مع مهام منتجات العناية بالشعر. يحتوي منتجات التجميل فريد فيتامين كوكتيل، الزيوت المعدنية. بلورات تساعد على التعامل مع قسم الشعر، ومستويات الدواء سطح كل الشعر.
استخدام "البلورات السائلة"العلامة التجارية الإيطالية، فمن الأفضل أن تنفيذ الإجراء بعد أخذ حمام أو دش. وفقا لتوصيات الخبراء، ينبغي تطبيق هذا الدواء على شكل رذاذ في تجعيد الشعر رطبة قليلا. ولكن بلورات يمكن استخدامها للشعر الجاف، ما دام أنها كانت نظيفة. من الناحية المثالية، وبتمشيط الأداة ينبغي تطبيقها على الشعر.

شراء "الكريستال السائل" يمكن أن تكون على شبكة الانترنت أو شراء مستحضرات التجميل البهجة المستمر في صالون المهنية.

تطبيق تحتاج لطخة على بلوراتاليد فقط 2-3 قطرات من هذا المنتج. يعني البهجة المستمر ضروري لطحن طفيفة لتسخين النفط. تحتاج أولا إلى توزيع "البلورات السائلة" على طرفي، ثم انتقل من خلال طول الشعر. بفضل موزع من زجاجة لاتخاذ كمية مناسبة من المال أسهل من أي وقت مضى.

نتائج تطبيق "البلورات السائلة» فرحة دائمة

المبتكرة "البلورات السائلة» فرحة دائمةليست وسيلة لإنقاذ، لذلك استخدامها للحصول على نتائج واضحة، تحتاج إلى بانتظام. الشيء الرئيسي - لا تبالغي مع وسائل الركيزة، نظرا لمحتوى الزيت في تكوين يمكن أن يكون الإحساس إهمال، التشحم الشعر.
"البلورات السائلة" مناسبة تماما للعلاجرسمت، ويتعرضون التجاعيد الكيميائية أو الشعر. المواد القيمة التي وردت في المجمع، مليئة قوة تجعيد الشعر، مما يجعلها مرنة، لامعة ويمكن التحكم فيها.
تطبيق "البلورات السائلة" ممكن لالتعامل مع مشكلة تمشيط الشعر رقيقة، طويلة أو مجعد. الأداة هي ينعم جيدا يجعل الشعر ناعم. بعد توزيع بلورات فرحة ثابتة يمكن أن تفعل أي التعبئة والتغليف والدواء لا تثقل على تجعيد الشعر ويعطي لهم تألق، إذا استخدم بشكل صحيح.

"البلورات السائلة» فرحة دائمة اقتصادية للغاية في الاستخدام، وزجاجة صغيرة تكفي لعدة أشهر على الأقل.

بعد تطبيق قطرة من بلورات الثمينةتقريبا يمتص فورا، يغلف فيلم الشعر غير مرئية. هذا الحاجز الواقي الذي يقلل من الآثار السلبية للبيئة على الشعر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to search for text in a Word
09/16/2016
How to make skin color gouache
09/16/2016

How to use liquid crystals Constant delight

How to use liquid crystals Constant delight

"Liquid crystals» Constant Delight for treatment andHair Care - a novelty that many have fell in love with the fair sex. This effective tool allows you to forget about the problem of split ends, restore weakened hair, breathing life into them.

Use miraculous "liquid crystal" can be for both treatment and prevention in order to "support" the hair in optimal condition.


Constant Delight - Italian brand, whichIt offers a range of hair care products. In Russia, are becoming increasingly popular "liquid crystals" businesses that are easy to use. Use the multi tool is easy to use at home, special "crystal" is selected and professional stylists.

Secrets of the use of "liquid crystals"

"Liquid crystals» Constant Delight perfectlycope with the tasks of hair care products. A unique cosmetic product contains vitamin cocktail, mineral oil. Crystals help to cope with the hair section, drug levels the surface of each hair.
To use the "Liquid Crystals"Italian brand, it is best to carry out the procedure after taking a bath or shower. According to the recommendations of the experts, the drug in the form of a spray should be applied at a slightly damp curls. But crystals can be used for dry hair, as long as they were clean. Ideally, the tool should be applied on the hair is combed.

Buy "liquid crystal" can be on the internet or buy cosmetics Constant Delight in a professional salon.

To apply you need to splash on crystalshand only 2-3 drops of the product. Constant Delight means necessary to lightly grind to warm the oil. First you need to distribute the "liquid crystals" on the ends, and then go through the entire length of hair. Thanks to the dispenser from the bottle to take the right amount of money easier than ever.

The results of the application of "liquid crystals» Constant Delight

Innovative "liquid crystals» Constant Delightare not a means of rescue, so use them to get visible results, you need to regularly. The main thing - do not overdo it with the means of the substrate, due to the oil content in the composition can be a sensation of slovenliness, hair greasiness.
"Liquid crystals" are well suited for the treatment ofpainted, exposed chemical perms or hair extensions. The valuable substances contained in the complex, filled with the power of curls, making them elastic, shiny and manageable.
Apply "liquid crystals" as possible todeal with the problem of combing thin, long or curly hair. The tool is well smoothes makes silky hair. After the distribution of constant delight crystals can do any packing, the drug does not weigh down the curls and gives them shine, if properly use it.

"Liquid crystals» Constant Delight is very economical in use, a small bottle is enough for at least several months.

After application of a drop of the precious crystalsalmost immediately absorbed, enveloping the hair invisible film. This protective barrier that reduces the negative effects of the environment on the hair.

Comments are closed.