تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كم مرة يمكنني فعله تسليط الضوء
2016/08/26
كيفية جعل مكتب للكاتب
2016/08/26

كيفية استخدام ملمع الشفاه

كيفية استخدام ملمع الشفاه

ملمع الشفاه - منتجات التجميل متعددة للغاية.

انها قابلة للتطبيق في احتفالية المكياج، وفي كل يوم.

هنا تستخدم فقط لخلق صور معينة يجب أن تكون مختلفة.

تعليمات

1

إذا قمت بإنشاء اليومي المكياج، واتخاذالاسترخاء تألق الظل. لنفترض أنه لا يحتوي على جسيمات مشرقة كبيرة. تطبيقه على الشفاه مع مساعدة من قضيب المضمنة. إذا كان لمعان على شفتيك انتشرت خاصية، استخدم مخطط غير مرئية مع قلم رصاص على أو اللون، ولكن تتناسب مع تألق في لهجة القائم على الشمع.

2

عند تطبيق ماكياج المساء، استخدم معانهوى أكثر إشراقا. قبل تطبيقه رسم محيط الشفاه مع قلم رصاص. هذا الأخير يمكن أن تتخذ على لهجة أكثر قتامة للضوء. يمكن احتواء الجسيمات وميض على مرأى ومسمع من صورة مشرقة في كمية كبيرة. انهم بصريا تعزيز شفتيك.

3

خلق تماما طريقة صارمة، ولكن الرغبة فقطأيضا التأكيد على الشفاه، وتطبيق أول قلم رصاص كفاف وأحمر الشفاه للمباراة. لأحمر الشفاه تبقى أفضل قبل قليل مسحوق الشفاه. بعد تطبيق أحمر الشفاه إضافة مركز بريق الشفاه لا بأس به. ولذلك سوف تبدو أكثر ممتلئ الجسم.

4

إذا كنت تأخذ وقتك، ويجب أن تكون مطليةحرفيا "على المدى"، سوف تكسب أنت حسنات لمعان واضح في أنبوب. لا تعقيدات في طريق أي تطبيق لها. ترطيب الشفاه ويعطي لمعان بمثل هذه الوسائل لا يمكن أن ننظر حتى في المرآة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How often can I do highlighting
08/26/2016
How to make a writer's office
08/26/2016

How to use lip gloss

How to use lip gloss

Lip Gloss - quite versatile cosmetic product.

It is applicable in a festive make-up, and in the everyday.

Here are just using it to create specific images should be different.

instructions

1

If you create an everyday make-up, takerelaxing shade shine. Suppose it does not contain large shining particles. Apply it on the lips with the help of the built-in applicator. If the glitter on your lips have spread property, use the invisible outline with a pencil on the wax-based or color, but matched to the brilliance in tone.

2

When applying evening makeup, use glittera brighter hue. Before its application draw a contour of the lips with a pencil. The latter can take on the darker tone of the light. Shimmering particles in the glare of a bright image can be contained in a large amount. They visually enhance your lips.

3

Creating quite a strict way, but wanting allalso emphasize the lips, apply a first contour pencil and lipstick to match. To lipstick kept better pre little powder the lips. After applying lipstick add lip gloss center quite a bit. So they will appear more plump.

4

If you take your time and have to be paintedliterally "on the run", you will gain a clear gloss in a tube. No intricacies in the way of its application no. Moisten the lips and give a gloss by such means can not even look in the mirror.

Comments are closed.