منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيفية استخدام للشعر والجسم جوز الهند النفط

كيفية استخدام للشعر والجسم جوز الهند النفط

/
42 المشاهدات

كيفية استخدام للشعر والجسم جوز الهند النفط</A>

استخدام زيت جوز الهند - وسيلة طبيعية رائعة لجعل شعرك والبشرة ناعمة، مشرقة وصحية.

زيت جوز الهند هو مرطب تنوعا لجميع أنواع الشعر والجلد، واستخدامه بسيط جدا.

قناع الشعر. قياس 3-5 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت جوز الهندخبز. فمن الأفضل لاستخدام غير المكرر، لأنه في عملية تنقية النفط إزالة بعض من المكونات الطبيعية التي هي مفيدة للشعر. يحمى الزيت في فرن الميكروويف لمدة 1 / 2-1 دقائق حتى حتى ذاب تماما. ذوبان الزبدة ضروري لضمان أنه أكثر ملاءمة لوضع على الشعر.

ثم تطبيق زيت جوز الهند على شعرك،فرك بعناية في فروة الرأس وتنتشر على طول الشعر إلى النصائح. وضع على قبعة الدش أو كيس من البلاستيك. مغادرة زيت جوز الهند على شعرك لمدة ساعة على الأقل أو طوال الليل للحصول على أفضل تأثير. في نهاية الوقت المطلوب، وإزالة الغطاء وشطف الشعر الشامبو طالما لم يتم غسلها النفط بعيدا تماما. تجفيف مجفف الشعر أو طبيعي. ستلاحظ أن الشعر يصبح لينة، لامعة ومتألقة الصحية.

مرطب للبشرة. تنظيف الوجه بالوسائل التقليدية، كما تفعلفإنه عادة ما يكون. تطبيق زيت جوز الهند إلى المنطقة تحت العيون: أنها سوف تساعد على إزالة الهالات السوداء والتجاعيد. بلطف في حركة دائرية، وتطبيق النفط على الوجه والشفتين بأكمله. يترك لمدة 10 دقيقة، ثم يشطف بالماء الدافئ.

وكلاء ترطيب للجسم. تطبيق زيت جوز الهند على الجلد على البخاربعد الاستحمام أو الحمام. في حين بشرتك دافئة والمسام مفتوحة، والنفط وسيتم استيعاب أفضل. نضع في اعتبارنا أن الأمر سيستغرق 15 دقيقة على الأقل، وحتى ارتداء الملابس التي لا مانع القذرة من البقع النفطية تكاد تكون مستحيلة لغسل.

كيفية استخدام للشعر والجسم جوز الهند النفط آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة xifwoobf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Divorce Californian worm
08/29/2016
How to draw a drop of a pencil
08/29/2016

HOW to use for hair and body coconut oil

How to use for hair and body coconut oil

Use coconut oil - a great natural way to make your hair and skin soft, radiant and healthy.

Coconut oil is a versatile moisturizer for all types of hair and skin, and using it is very simple.

Hair Mask. Measure 3-5 tablespoons of coconut oilbakeware. It is best to use unrefined, because in the process of purification of oil removed some of the natural ingredients that are useful for hair. Heat the oil in a microwave oven for 1 / 2-1 minutes until until it is fully melted. Melting oil is necessary in order that it was easier to apply on the hair.

Then apply coconut oil on your hair,carefully rub into the scalp and spread over the entire length of the hair to the tips. Put on a shower cap or plastic bag. Leave coconut oil on the hair for at least two hours or overnight for best effect. After the required time, remove the cap and rinse shampoo hair as long as the oil is not completely washed away. Dry the hair dryer or naturally. You will notice immediately that the hair become soft, shiny and radiant health.

Moisturizer for the face. Clean the face by conventional means, as you doit usually is. Apply coconut oil to the area under the eyes: it will help remove dark circles and wrinkles. Gently apply the oil in a circular motion on the entire face and lips. Leave for 10 minutes, then rinse with warm water.

Moisturizers for the body. Apply on the skin steamed coconut oilafter a shower or bath. While your skin is warm and the pores are open, the oil will be absorbed better. Keep in mind that it will take at least 15 minutes, so wear clothes that you do not mind dirty from oil stains are almost impossible to wash.

Comments are closed.