تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا سيلان اللعاب عند الرضع
2016/09/18
ما sidelocks
2016/09/18

كيفية استخدام ختم رغوة

كيفية استخدام ختم رغوة

رغوة البولي يوريثان لها تطبيقات لا حصر لها في الإصلاح.

فهو يستخدم لتركيب الأبواب والنوافذ، والعزل والشقوق الختم، وتسوية الحوائط وعيوب كبيرة zarolneniya الثقوب الاتصالات.

تعليمات

1

إذا كان لديك الكثير من الرغوة تعريف. وسيكون أحد Balon في درجة الحرارة المحيطة +20 درجة تعطيك حوالي 50 لترا من الرغوة. وانخفاض درجة الحرارة، وأقل من الانتاج في 0 درجة الخروج قد يكون حوالي 5 لترات، مع رغوة المسام الدقيقة جدا وشكل سيئة للغاية derzhaschёy.
هناك أنواع خاصة من رغوة للسلبيةدرجات الحرارة في بالون هي عادة الدول الكبرى. على الرغم من أن العمل هو ممكن، فمن الضروري أن لم يكن Balon برودة 10 في -10 درجة منهم. وBalon دافئ يفضل في دلو من الماء الدافئ، في أي حال القيام النيران يست مفتوحة والسخانات.
لاحظ أن رغوة تكتسب كامل المبلغ دفعة واحدة، وخلال 1-3 دقائق بعد التطبيق.

2

البالونات هي من نوعين، استخدامات المنزلية والمهنية.
الأسرة Balon يأتي الكامل مع خاصفوهة مماثلة لالزناد بندقية. هذا Balon جاهزا للاستخدام، مع ذلك، يعاني من مشاكل جوهرية - من الضروري عقد في متناول اليد donnyshkom الخاص بك، والذي هو غير مريح للغاية، والاستغناء عن العرض رغوة صعبة للغاية. استهلاك رغوة مع البالون عادة ما يكون الثلث أكثر مما كان متوقعا بسبب توزيع الإهمال من رغوة لتسوس الأسنان.

3

لا يمكن إلا أن المهنية استخدامها Balonمع رغوة مسدس. شيء معقد في هذا الجهاز غير موجود، هو مشدود الاسطوانة في موضوع السلاح، يتعرض معدل التغذية إلى الجزء الخلفي من الجهة المنظمة (الغزل - الحد من المعروض، فك - الزيادة). قبل تطبيق تجريبيا تحديد معدل التغذية المطلوبة، على سبيل المثال، الإنفاق على الأسطوانة رغوة من الصحيفة.
بالإضافة إلى الراحة، واستخدام نتائج حقيبة المهنية يضمن الاستقرار للتعبئة وعدم وجود ترهل لا لزوم له.

4

رغوة منظف تحتاج بالتأكيد! حتى المثبت ذوي الخبرة في كثير من الأحيان الرغوة القذرة، ولكن إذا كنت تفعل ذلك لأول مرة، وأنها مجرد قذرة.
يباع رغوة الأنظف في قسمبالون مناسبة للبندقية وجود رذاذ إدراج خاص. بينما لا يبدأ رغوة لتتصلب، فإنه يمكن أن يكون من السهل أن يغسل نظافة، انها غير مجدية ضد رغوة صلابة.
تركيب بندقية بعد الانتهاء من شطف الضروري نظافة بحيث تدفقت من 50-10 غرام.
إذا نظافة ليست كافية، أو نسيانها، يمكنك استخدام الأسيتون، ولكن النتيجة هي أسوأ oschutimoo بدلا من ذلك.

5

لمدة عشر دقائق بعد تطبيق رغوةفمن المستحسن أن يرش رذاذ الماء. سيؤدي هذا إلى زيادة معدل تصلب وضمان قليلا لمسة عرضي. الوقت رغوة علاج يختلف إلى حد كبير على درجات الحرارة، والرطوبة، وما إلى ذلك، بين سنتين وثماني ساعات.
بعد المعالجة، والفائض رغوة يمكن إزالتها بسهولة بسكين. الرغوة ينبغي بالتأكيد على مقربة من الشمس، والشمس في الصيف مشرق، ويمكن أن تبدأ في الانهيار خلال أسبوع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY drooling in infants
09/18/2016
WHAT sidelocks
09/18/2016

How to use sealing foam

How to use sealing foam

Polyurethane foam has innumerable applications in the repair.

It is used for installation of doors and windows, insulation and sealing cracks, leveling walls and large defects zarolneniya communication holes.

instructions

1

If you have a lot of foam defined. One Balon at an ambient temperature of +20 degrees will give you about 50 liters of foam. The lower the temperature, the less the output at 0 degrees exit may be about 5 liters, with foam is very fine pores and very poorly derzhaschёy form.
There are special types of foam for negativetemperatures in the balloon is usually large states. Despite the fact that work is possible, it is necessary that he was not Balon cooler 10 at -10 degrees them. The preferred warm Balon in a bucket of warm water, in any case do not open flames and heaters.
Note that the foam is gaining the full amount at once, and within 1-3 minutes after application.

2

Balloons are of two kinds, household and professional use.
Household Balon comes complete with a speciala nozzle similar to a gun trigger. Such Balon is ready for use, however, has significant drawbacks - it is necessary to hold in your hand donnyshkom up, which is extremely inconvenient, and dispense foam supply extremely difficult. Consumption of foam with the balloon is usually one-third more than expected because of careless distribution of foam for cavities.

3

Professional can only be used Balonwith a pistol foam. Nothing complicated in this device is not present, the cylinder is screwed into the thread of the gun, the feed rate is exposed to the back of the regulator (spinning - reduce the supply, unscrew - increase). Before applying empirically determine the desired feed rate, for example, spending on the foam roller from the newspaper.
In addition to convenience, the use of professional bag results guarantees the stability of the filling and the absence of unnecessary sagging.

4

foam cleaner you definitely need! Even experienced installer often dirty foam, but if you do it the first time, it just filthy.
Foam Cleaner is sold in departmentBalloon suitable for gun and having a special insert spray. While the foam does not start to harden, it can be easy to wash off cleaner, it is useless against hardened foam.
Mounting the gun after completing the necessary rinse cleaner so that it flowed out of the 50-10 gram.
If the cleaner is not enough, or you forget about it, you can use acetone, but the effect is worse oschutimoo instead.

5

For ten minutes after applying the foamit is desirable to sprinkle water spray. This will increase the rate of hardening and slightly insure an accidental touch. Foam Curing time varies greatly depending on temperature, humidity, etc., from two to eight hours.
After curing, the foam excess can be easily removed with a knife. The foam should definitely close from the sun, the bright summer sun, it can begin to crumble within a week.

Comments are closed.