منزل / الإنترنت / الأنظمة الأمنية / كيفية استخدام طفاية الحريق

كيفية استخدام طفاية الحريق

/
105 المشاهدات

كيفية استخدام طفاية الحريق</A>

القدرة على استخدام طفاية حريق يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في أي وقت من الحياة، لذلك يجب على الجميع أن يكون على بينة من تصميمه ووظيفته.

عندما يبدأ اطلاق النار عليه يمكن أن تنقذ الأرواح والممتلكات، وسيبقي انتشار الحريق قبل وصول رجال الاطفاء.

كما استخدام طفاية حريق؟

أنواع طفايات الحريق

وتنقسم طفايات الحريق إلى عدة أنواع أساسية- رغوة، ومسحوق، وثاني أكسيد الكربون. وقد صممت أجهزة إطفاء الحرائق لإطفاء السوائل القابلة للاشتعال مثل البنزين، والطلاء، النفط، والطلاء وهلم جرا. أيضا، يمكن إطفاء النار جيوب من المواد الصلبة - باستثناء الأجهزة تحت الجهد الكهربائي. يتم استخدام طفايات الحريق للقضاء على سوائل قابلة للاشتعال المدبوغة وقابلة للاشتعال، والدهانات، واللك والبلاستيك والأجهزة الكهربائية، والجهد لا تزيد عن 1000 فولت.

يجب أن لا يكون على طفاية حريق الكثير من الوزن، بحيث إذا لزم الأمر، أنهم كانوا قادرين على الاستفادة من جميع أفراد العائلة، بمن فيهم الأطفال.

طفايات الحريق ثاني أكسيد الكربون لاخمادمختلف المواد والسوائل والمواد، وكذلك تركيب وتوصيل الشبكة. ويعتبر هذا النوع من مطفأة لتكون أكثر فعالية نظرا لتكوينها، والسماح للحريق للقضاء في أسرع وقت ممكن. عادة، طفايات الحريق هي كما يلي: من الضروري لتعطيل ختم، وسحب دبوس، لتوجيه الجرس على النار والبدء في الطبخ، وعقد مطفأة في وضع مستقيم. ومع ذلك، هناك عدد من القواعد لاستخدامها، تحتاج إلى معرفته.

قواعد الاستخدام السليم لمعدات مكافحة الحريق

وينبغي أن تظل طفاية حريق بعيدا عن متناولأشعة الشمس المباشرة، والأطفال والسخانات. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الغرفة العادي. عند استخدام تهمة طفاية حريق بودرة يجب أن تقدم على دفعات، كل 3-5 ثواني. ينبغي دائما أن ترسل تهمة طائرة إلى الجانب المواجه للريح، وأنت لا يمكن أن يحقق طفاية حريق وثيقة لها عند إطفاء حرق الكهربائية من 1 متر.

عند استخدام طفاية حريق ممنوع لمس يده العارية إلى مقبس لعدم الحصول على قضمة الصقيع.

النفط اطفاء الحريق الرغوةطفايات الحريق، الذي يغطي كامل سطح رغوة احتراق. فمن المستحيل لاخماد حرق النفط موجهة من أعلى إلى أسفل الطائرة. تحتاج إلى إخماد الحريق مع نهاية الداني، تغامر تدريجيا إلى مصدر النار. الحريق الناجم في محراب، يجب اطفاء من أعلى إلى أسفل. إذا كنت تستخدم طفاية حريق بودرة، حلقة النار اللازمة لاخماد على الجانب المواجه للريح، وتوجيه طائرة ليس على النار وحرق على السطح. إذا كان هناك عدة طفايات الحريق يجب أن تستخدم كل منهم في نفس الوقت. حتى النار الموقد انطفاء لا يمكن أبدا أن تدير ظهرك واستخدام طفاية حريق يجب إعادة شحنها على الفور.

كيفية استخدام طفاية الحريق آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zaikyytf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose ups for the computer
09/20/2016
RULES of the peeling face
09/20/2016

How to use a fire extinguisher

How to use a fire extinguisher

Ability to use a fire extinguisher can be useful at any time of life, so everyone must be aware of its design and function.

When starting a fire, he can save lives and property, and will keep the spread of the fire before the arrival of firefighters.

How to use a fire extinguisher properly?

Types of fire extinguishers

Fire extinguishers are divided into several basic types- Foam, powder and carbon dioxide. Foam fire extinguishers are designed to extinguish flammable liquids such as gasoline, paint, oil, paint and so on. Also, they can put out the fire, it is hard materials - in addition to the devices under electrical voltage. Fire extinguishers are used to eliminate a burning combustible and flammable liquids, paints, varnishes, plastics and electrical devices, voltage which is not more than 1000 volts.

The fire extinguisher should not have too much weight, so that if necessary they could benefit from any family members, including children.

Carbon dioxide fire extinguishers to douseVarious substances, liquids or materials, as well as the installation connected to the grid. This type of extinguisher is considered to be the most effective due to its composition, allowing the fire to eliminate as quickly as possible. Typically, fire extinguishers are as follows: it is necessary to disrupt the seal, pull the pin, send socket on the fire and start stewing, holding the extinguisher upright. However, there are a number of rules to use it, you need to know.

Rules correct use extinguishing media

The fire extinguisher should be kept out of reach ofdirect sunlight, children and heaters. The room temperature should be average. When using the powder fire extinguisher charge must be submitted in batches, every 3-5 seconds. charge jet should always be sent to the windward side, and a fire extinguisher can not bring closer to her when extinguishing burning electrical than 1 meter.

When using a fire extinguisher must not be touched with bare hand to the bell, not to get frostbite the skin.

petroleum Fire extinguish foamfire extinguishers, covering the entire surface of the burning foam. Hot oil can not extinguish, directed from the top down jet. Fight fire with the need to proximal end, gradually venturing into the source of fire. The fire caused in the niche should extinguish from top to bottom. If you use a powder fire extinguisher, focus should be to put out on the windward side, directing the jet is not on fire and burning on the surface. If several fire extinguishers should be used and all of them simultaneously. Even to the extinguished fire, it can never turn your back and use a fire extinguisher must be recharged immediately.

Comments are closed.