منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيفية تحميل الفريون

كيفية تحميل الفريون

/
81 المشاهدات

كيفية تحميل الفريون</A>

جميع أصحاب تقريبا من مكيفات الهواء والثلاجات، عاجلا أو آجلا يواجه الحاجة لتجديد المخزونات من الفريون.

تسرب غاز التبريد يحدث بسبب انتهاك ختم كفاف، حيث أنه يدور.

تعليمات

    1

المعدل السنوي الطبيعي من فقدان غازات التبريدتكييف الهواء - وليس أكثر من 7٪. للحفاظ على تكييف الهواء وتشغيل عنبسة في، فمن الضروري أن ملأ كل سنة أو سنتين. خلاف ذلك نقص الفريون يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة الضاغط. السمات المميزة لهذا - على الصقيع أو الجليد وصلات تتشكل.

    2

لإنشاء تسرب دقيقةاستخدام جهاز خاص - كاشف تسرب. إذا تم الكشف عن تسرب شاشة ملونة أداة سوف تتغير من الأخضر إلى الأحمر، وسوف صفارة الصوت. لملء مكيفات الهواء تستخدم أساسا بمناسبة الفريون R-134A. أول شيء تحتاج إلى القضاء على الهواء والماء. لذلك تحتاج إلى استخدام مضخة فراغ. ومع ذلك، إذا كان النظام ليس بالضرورة الفريون القيام vakkumizatsiyu.

    3

ثم ونبسب-لديك لقياس من الجرعة الصحيحةالفريون. ويتحقق هذه العملية بطريقتين: زجاجة مع الفريون يمكن أن يكون وزنه على الجداول الإلكترونية، أو وضعها في قارورة حجمية. وفقا للخبراء الأسلوب الثاني هو أكثر عملية ومريحة. يتم قياس الكمية المطلوبة من الغاز على مقياس قياس في غرام.

    4

فتح صمام، ويبدأ الفريون لدخولنظام. تم إيقاف الغاز عملية دخول النظام في أقرب وقت كما يتم محاذاة الضغط في كل من الحاويات. وعنبسة، ولكن هذا العدد غير كاف. لتحميل الجزء المفقود من النظام تحتاج إلى تسخين الغاز المتبقي في قارورة باستخدام عنصر التدفئة الخاص، وبعد ذلك يسخن ضغط نظام تعبئة الغاز.

    5

يمكنك تزود بالوقود وسيلة أخرى -مع الضاغط عن طريق ميناء العودة. في هذه الحالة، فإن ضاغط تمتص نفسها الفريون. على بعض النماذج من مكيفات الهواء المقدمة ثقب الباب ونبسب للسيطرة على عملية الشحن. إذا كان هناك حاجة إلى ذلك، ثم، جنبا إلى جنب مع الفريون من خلال حاقن خاص، يمكنك تصب في نظام صبغ النفط أو الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

كيفية تحميل الفريون آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luisyupl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other / How to Download Freon

How to download Freon

/
87 Views

How to download Freon</a>

Almost all owners of air conditioners and refrigerators sooner or later face the need to replenish stocks of freon.

The leakage of this refrigerant occurs due to a violation of the integrity of the circuit in which it circulates.

Instructions

    1

The natural annual loss rate of Freon inAir conditioning - no more than 7%. To maintain the air conditioning & nbsp-in working order, it must be refilled every 1.5-2 years. Otherwise, a lack of freon can lead to overheating of the compressor. Characteristic signs of this - on the choke joints formed hoarfrost or ice.

    2

To establish the exact location of the leakUse a special device - a leak detector. If a leak is detected, the color of the instrument display changes from green to red and the acoustic signal is triggered. For the refueling of air conditioners, mainly R-134a freon is used. First of all you should remove air and water from the system. To do this, you need to use a vacuum pump. However, if Freon is left in the system to do vaccination is not necessary.

    3

Then & nbsp-you should measure the required portionFreon. This operation is realized in two ways: a balloon with freon can be weighed on an electronic balance, or placed in a volumetric flask. According to experts, the second method is more practical and convenient. The required amount of gas is measured on a scale in grams.

    4

Open the tap, and freon starts to flow inSystem. The process of gas entering the system ceases as soon as the pressure in both tanks is leveled. & Nbsp-But this amount is not enough. To pump the missing portion into the system, you should heat the remaining gas in the flask using a special heating element, after which the heated gas under pressure will fill the system.

    5

You can make refueling in one more way -When the compressor is switched on via the return port. In this case, the compressor itself will suck in freon. On some models of air-conditioners there is a viewing eye & nbsp-for the control of process of refueling. If there is such a need, then together with freon through a special injector you can fill the system with oil or ultraviolet dye.

How to download Freon Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luisyupl
It is main inner container footer text