تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا الأشجار مثالية لحديقة مظللة
2016/08/29
اختيار تصميم الستائر لغرفة المعيشة
2016/08/29

كيفية تحديث البلاط القديم

كيفية تحديث البلاط القديم

بلاط قوي ودائم.

لذلك، في بعض الشقق البلاط المستأجرين حتى كبار السن. الشيء الوحيد الذي، وفقا للكثيرين، والقرار في هذا الوضع لاسقاط البلاط - الوهم الخاطئ.

كيف نفعل ذلك، وفيما يلي عدة حلول.

تعليمات

1

الحل 1: رقائق ذاتية اللصق
يمكن إعطاء بلاط الجدران الرجعية أنيقة دونالغبار كبير والأوساخ والحطام. طريقة واحدة لتحديث الطبقة العليا من البلاط - خاص احباط ختم. والميزة الكبرى هي أنه يمكن القيام به بسهولة حتى في شقة مستأجرة.

2

الحل 2: لوحة بلاطة
الطريقة التالية لتحديث البلاط - غطاءطلاء خاص. لهذا اللاتكس مناسبا، الايبوكسي، أو الطلاء النفط. قبل تطبيق الطلاء، فمن الضروري إزالة الشحوم السطح وإزالة طبقة رقيقة من البلاط تلعب ساندر. الغبار، بطبيعة الحال، سوف يكون هناك الكثير، وبالتالي فإن السطح بعد العلاج يحتاج إلى أن تغسل. التالي معبي مع راتنجات الايبوكسي. ويتكرر هذا الإجراء مع تجهيز البلاط ومن ثم تطبيق الطلاء. ينصح الخبراء لتنفيذ اللوحة البلاط فقط على الجدران، والتي لم يكن لديك اتصال دائم مع المياه.

3

حل 3: يرتدي الصور ورق الجدران
يمكنك جعل ماهرا "خلع الملابس" تجانبالجدران بيديه. واحدة من هذه الخيار - لصق صورة خلفية على لوح خشبي رقيق (الخشب الرقائقي)، وحمايتهم من زجاج شبكي العلوي. ومع ذلك، هذا البناء لا يمكن أن توضع وراء لوحة، كما هو شديدة الاشتعال.

4

الحل 4: الزجاج والمعادن لوحات
البلاط القبيح هو سهل لإخفاء لوحاتمن زجاج الأمان. ويمكن القيام بذلك حتى استراحة لمآخذ. ميزة الزجاج فوق البلاط - سطح أملس تماما، حافظت بسهولة. وكبديل لذلك - وجود لوحات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والتي هي مثالية للجدران في المطبخ. Krepjat هذه الألواح عادة بين سطح العمل والخزائن شنقا.

5

الحل 5: بلاطة جدارية
حتى لو كنت لا يمكن إنشاء المكرررسمت على شكل الحيوانات والطيور والزهور، ثم خلق على الجدران نمط هندسي من قبل أي قوات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تصاميم هندسية هي الآن في هذا الاتجاه. لهذا الغرض، استخدام الدهانات للزجاج أو السيراميك. ليس مطلوبا المعالجة إلى جانب جدار الشحوم هنا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT trees perfect for a shaded garden
08/29/2016
CHOOSING A curtain design for the living room
08/29/2016

How to update the old tile

How to update the old tile

Tile strong and durable.

Therefore, in some apartments tile even older tenants. The only thing, according to many, the decision in this situation to bring down the tiles - the mistaken delusion.

How to do otherwise, several solutions are given below.

instructions

1

Solution 1: Self-adhesive foils
Retro-chic wall tiles can be given withoutlarge dust, dirt and debris. One way to update the top layer of tiles - special foil seal. The big advantage is that it can be done easily even in a rented apartment.

2

Solution 2: Painting Tile
The next method to refresh the tiles - a coverspecial paint. For this fit latex, epoxy, or oil paint. Before you apply the paint, it is necessary to degrease the surface and remove the thin layer of tiles plays the sander. Dust, of course, will be a lot, so the surface after the treatment will need to be washed. Next primed with epoxy resin. The procedure was repeated with the processing of the tile and then applied the paint. Experts advise to carry out painting the tiles only on the walls, which do not have permanent contact with water.

3

Solution 3: Wearing a photo-wallpaper
You can make a skillful "dressing up" tiledthe walls with his own hands. One such option - paste photo wallpaper on a thin wooden board (plywood), protecting them from the top plexiglass. However, this construction can not be placed behind the plate, as it is highly flammable.

4

Solution 4: Glass and metal panels
Ugly tile is easy to mask panelsof safety glass. This can be done even recesses for sockets. Glass advantage over tiles - absolutely smooth surface, easily maintained. As an alternative - a stainless steel panels, which are perfect for walls in the kitchen. Krepjat such panels usually between worktop and hanging lockers.

5

Solution 5: Tile Mural
Even if you can not create a refinedpainted in the form of animals, birds or flowers, then create on the walls geometric pattern by any forces. In addition, geometric designs are now in the trend. For this purpose, use the paints for glass or ceramics. Pretreatment besides degreasing wall is not required here.

Comments are closed.