تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا أصبح الصليب رمزا للمسيحية
2016/09/07
كيفية رسم قلم رصاص مراحل Smeshariki
2016/09/07

كيفية تحديث جافا

كيفية تحديث جافا

يستخدم تقنية جافا لتطويرالتطبيقات المختلفة لتحسين شبكة الإنترنت. عند استخدام هذه الأدوات، يمكنك تحميل الصور، والألعاب، والدردشة على الانترنت، واستخدام الخدمات المصرفية والتعلم عن بعد، وغيرها الكثير.

إذا لم تكن قد قمت بتثبيت جافا، بعض المواقع والتطبيقات ببساطة لن تعمل.

فقط جافا، وهي مسؤولة عن سلامة العمل لتحسين حماية النظام الخاص بك، يجب أن تقوم بتحديث قاعدة البيانات على الفور مجموعة من البرامج.


جافا هو الأساس لمجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الشبكاتويتم تجميع مستوى التطبيق من أجل تطوير وتوزيع مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات النقالة، المشاريع والبرامج، والمحتوى على شبكة الإنترنت، وغيرها. تطبيقات جافا إلى رمز بايت وتشغيلها على أي جافا الافتراضية آلة (JVM) ولا تعتمد على هندسة الكمبيوتر.

تحديثات جافا

توفر تقنية جافا الأمنبيئة الحوسبة، في الوقت الذي كنت تعمل أو اللعب على الكمبيوتر. منذ الإصدارات القديمة من التطبيق لا تتضمن أحدث تصحيحات الأمان، هناك حاجة لجاوا التحديث في الوقت المناسب.
أسهل طريقة - بدء الترقية، يمكنك فعل ذلك من خلال الموقع الرسمي للجافا. زيارة الصفحة الرئيسية، انقر على الزر الأحمر الكبير "تحميل جافا مجانا."
على علامة التبويب المقبل، تحتاج إلى تحديدخيار التثبيت. اختيار طريقة تفاعلية لتركيب سريع. إذا كان سيتم تنفيذ عملية التثبيت من على جهاز كمبيوتر مع عدم وجود اتصال بالإنترنت، استخدام برنامج التحميل مستقل. النظر في تركيب، انقر على وصلة نشطة. في نفس الوقت، فإنك توافق تلقائيا إلى رخصة للمستخدمين النهائيين.
وهكذا، من خلال وضع النسخة الإلكترونية،يفتح نافذة أمامك، انقر على زر "ابدأ". في الإطار التالي، انقر فوق تثبيت (تركيب) لبدء عملية التثبيت. لأن الشركة تعمل أوراكل مع مختلف شركات البرمجيات، قد يتم عرض لمنتجات الشركاء. حدد البرنامج الذي ترغب في وانقر فوق التالي (التالي). في نهاية برنامج التثبيت يجب الضغط على إغلاق (وثيقة). الآن تحتاج إلى إعادة تشغيل المتصفح.

جافا التحديث التلقائي

إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تشغيل جافا، بدلايتم تنفيذ كافة التحديثات التطبيق تلقائيا وبشكل مستقل لا تحتاج. يمكنك التحقق من تكوين عملية الأتمتة. لهذا الغرض، من خلال قائمة "ابدأ"، انتقل إلى "لوحة تحكم". هنا، انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق فتح تطبيق جافا. تذهب إلى علامة التبويب التحديث وتحقق من وجود علامة القادمة للتحقق من وجود تحديثات تلقائيا الكتابة. إذا كانت العلامة الحالية، ثم يتم توصيل التحديثات التلقائية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY cross has become a symbol of Christianity
09/07/2016
How to draw a pencil stages Smeshariki
09/07/2016

How to update java

How to update java

Java technology is used to developdifferent applications to improve the Internet. When using these tools, you can upload photos, play games, chat online, use banking services, distance learning, and many others.

If you have not installed Java, some websites and applications simply will not work.

Just Java and is responsible for the safety of the work to improve the protection of your system, you must promptly update the software package database.


Java is the foundation for a variety of network typesapplication standard for the development and distribution of a variety of mobile applications, enterprise software, web content, and others. Java applications are compiled into byte code and run on any virtual Java-machine (JVM) and do not depend on computer architecture.

Java updates

Java technology provides securitycomputing environment, at a time when you are working or playing on the computer. Since older versions of the application does not include the latest security patches, there is a need for timely updating Java.
The easiest method - start the upgrade, you can do so through the official website of java. Visit the main page, click on the big red button "Download Java for free."
On the next tab, you need to selectinstallation option. Choose an interactive way for quick installation. If the installation will be carried out on a computer with no connection to the Internet, use the standalone download. Consider installing, click on the active link. At the same time, you automatically agree to the license for end users.
Thus, by setting the online version,window opens in front of you, click on the "Start" button. In the next window, click Install (Install) to start the installation process. Since the company Oracle is working with various software companies, you may be offered to partners products. Select the program you are interested in and click Next (Next). At the end of the installation program should press Close (close). Now you need to restart your browser.

Automatic update Java

If your computer is running Java, ratherall application updates are performed automatically and independently do not need. You can check the configuration of the automation process. For this purpose, through the "Start" menu, go to "Control Panel". Here, double-click open the Java application. You go to the Update tab and check the presence of a tick next to the inscription Check for Updates Automatically. If a mark is present, then the automatic updates are connected.

Comments are closed.