منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / كيفية فتح سماعة الرأس

كيفية فتح سماعة الرأس

/
115 المشاهدات

كيفية فتح سماعة الرأس</A>

بلوتوث سماعة هو جهاز لاسلكي متصل الهاتف المحمول.

وتعلق على الأذن، ويسمح لك للرد على المكالمات الواردة دون استخدام اليدين.

ومن المهم لتوصيل الجهاز بالهاتف لمنعها من تأمين، والتي يتم تفعيلها تلقائيا كوسيلة للحماية.

تعليمات

1

قراءة التعليمات بعناية لبكبلوتوث سماعة وتحقق من معالمه للاتصال الهاتف المحمول أو أي جهاز آخر، مثل جهاز كمبيوتر محمول. لاحظ أن بعض الأجهزة قد لا تكون متوافقة مع بعضها البعض، على سبيل المثال إذا كانت من مختلف الصانعين. إذا كانت هذه المعلومات غير متوفرة في دليل، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى الصانع سماعة الرأس ورؤية قائمة الأجهزة المعتمدة وأسمائهم.

2

العثور على رموز اتصال خاصة وفتح سماعة الرأس في دليل أو على موقع الشركة المصنعة. يجب أن يتم ذلك قبل توصيله إلى جهاز آخر. في محاولة لتحويل سماعة الرأس. يرجى ملاحظة أن عادة للاتصال زر الطاقة جهاز آخر يجب أن تعقد لبضع ثوان. تفعيل بلوتوث الاتصال على الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول والذهاب إلى وضع البحث عن أجهزة جديدة. انقر على اسم سماعة الرأس الخاصة بك في القائمة المعروضة. أدخل رمز التفعيل. إذا كنت لا تعرف، في محاولة لإدخال قيم مثل 0000 أو 1234. وبعد يجب أن تعقد هذا الصدد بنجاح.

3

إذا لم يحدث اتصال واللاحقةمحاولات لتوصيل سماعة الرأس غير ناجحة، على الأرجح، تم حجبه. إذا طلب النظام لإدخال رمز razblokirovochny، استخدم توليفة مناسبة المحددة في تعليمات أو على موقع المطور. أيضا في محاولة لإعادة تشغيل الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر وإعادة تعيين الإعدادات الخاصة بها، ومن ثم أعد محاولة الاتصال. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك استخدام خدمات مركز خدمة من الشركة المصنعة أو سماعة الأذن متصلة الجهاز في بلدتك. والمتخصصين لمساعدتك على فتح سماعة الرأس وإجراء اتصال على نحو سليم.

كيفية فتح سماعة الرأس آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة giumaudq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How to unlock the headset

How to unlock the headset

/
87 Views

How to unlock the headset</a>

Bluetooth-headset is a wireless device that connects to a mobile phone.

It is attached to the ear and allows you to answer incoming calls without using your hands.

It is important to connect the device to the phone correctly in order to avoid blocking it, which is automatically turned on as a means of protection.

Instructions

1

Study the instructions carefully to yourBluetooth-headset and familiarize yourself with the features of its connection to a mobile phone or other device, for example, a laptop. Note that some devices may not be compatible with one another, for example, if they are from different manufacturers. If this information is not available in the manual, go to the headset manufacturer's website and see the list of supported devices and their names.

2

Find specific connection codes andUnlock the headset in the instructions or on the website of its manufacturer. You need to do this before connecting it to another device. Try turning on the headset. Note that you usually need to hold the power button for a few seconds to connect to another device. Activate the Bluetooth connection on your phone, tablet or laptop and go to the search mode for new devices. Click on the name of your headset in the list. Enter the activation code. If you do not know it, try entering values ​​such as 0000 or 1234. After that, the connection must be successful.

3

If the connection does not occur and the subsequentAttempts to connect the headset are unsuccessful, most likely, it was blocked. If the system asks you to enter the unlock code, use the appropriate combination specified in the instructions or on the developer's site. Try also to reboot the phone or computer and reset their settings, and then try to connect again. In addition, you can use the services of the service center of the headset manufacturer or the device connected to it in your city. Experts will help you unlock the headset and make it properly connected.

How to unlock the headset Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Giumaudq
It is main inner container footer text