منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تصميم / نبات المتساهلة من أجل الوطن

محطة المتساهلة من أجل الوطن

/
67 المشاهدات

محطة المتساهلة من أجل الوطن</A>

إذا كان المنزل ترغب في إنشاء منطقة خضراء، ولكن ليسيتحول إلى تخصيص لرعاية النباتات ما يكفي من الوقت، يمكنك التقاط الأنواع المتساهلة التي لا تؤثر على الخطأ، والنسيان أو ضيق الوقت.

المناظر الطبيعية الداخلية، يمكنك استخدام النباتات والزهور التي تحتاج إلى إنشاء مجرد ظروف الإضاءة المناسبة وتوفير الري العادية.

دريقة نباتي

هذا النبات ينتمي إلى الأنواع وshade-مثالية لغرف شمال أو الغرف التي وضح النهار لا يكفي. ويمكن استخدامه للمكاتب المناظر الطبيعية، والري كل 5-7 أيام في الصيف ومرة ​​في 10-15 يوما في فصل الشتاء.

رمح الذيل

وهو نبات هاردي الذي يجمع عظيمالشمس والظل، والمسودات والهواء الجاف. رمح ذيل الكثيرون غير قابل للتدمير، ولكن يجب علينا ألا ننسى أن الماء هو 1 مرة في الأسبوع في الصيف ومرة ​​في 2-3 أسابيع في فصل الشتاء. دوري، فمن المستحسن أن يمسح الأوراق أثناء تنظيف الرطب في المنزل.

صبر

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن المصنع يمكن تخزين المياه فييترك لحمي، فإنه ينقل بسهولة فواصل كبيرة بين السقايات. بشكل عام، وهذا المصنع للحرارة المحبة، لذلك فمن الأفضل أن تضع على النوافذ الجنوبية. الألوة ليس فقط تزيين الشقق، ولكن من المفيد أيضا لأغراض تجميلية وطبية بسبب عصير يحتوي على الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية والعديد من الزيوت الأساسية.

Chlorophytum

لهذا النبات يناسب أي الأرض، وانه يمكنأن تنمو في وعاء من أي حجم في أي جزء من الشقة. الماء يمكن أن يكون مرة واحدة في الشهر، ولكن لا شيء رهيب يحدث إذا كنت ملئه بالماء - هو استفزاز فقط نمو مندفعا من شعيرات مع كتل مصانع جديدة. Chlorophytum ينظف تماما في الهواء في الغرفة التي لها تأثير مفيد على صحة سكان المنزل.

اللون البنفسجي

المصنع هو الزهور حساسة جدا وجميلةظلال مختلفة. ويمكن وضعها على الشرق والجنوب والغرب ويندوز، ولكن النوافذ جنوب يصلح إلا في فصل الشتاء، وذلك لأن ضوء الشمس الساطع يمكن أن يحرق أوراق البنفسج. الماء والنبات يحتاج فقط الأرض التجفيف واضحة، وإلا كنت قد يثير اضمحلال نظام الجذر.

الديسمبري أحد المشتركين في الثورة الفاشلة

واحدة من النباتات هاردي، ارضاءالفائزين المزهرة الجميلة. لالديسمبري أزهرت بانتظام، وقال انه يحتاج الى الاضاءة وعدم سقي متكررة جدا. يمكن الزهور يكون من ألوان مختلفة - من البرتقالي إلى أرجواني والشعاب المرجانية.

محطة المتساهلة من أجل الوطن آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة vofwuecl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to play on the network in the "Guild 2"
08/25/2016
WHAT inland waters
08/25/2016

Undemanding plant for the home

Undemanding plant for the home

If the home you want to create a green area, but notturns to allocate care of plants enough time, you can choose the kind of unpretentious, which does not affect the error, forgetfulness or lack of time.

Landscaped interior, you can use plants and flowers that you need to create just the right light conditions, and provide regular watering.

Aspidistra

This plant belongs to the shade-tolerant species, andperfect for the northern rooms or rooms in which not enough daylight. It can be used for landscaping offices, watering every 5-7 days in the summer and once in 10-15 days in winter.

pike tail

A hardy plant that brings greatsun and shade, drafts and dry air. Snake tail by many as ineradicable, but we must not forget to water it 1 time per week in summer and once every 2-3 weeks during the winter. Periodically, it is recommended to wipe the leaves during wet cleaning in the house.

Aloe

Due to the fact that the plant can store water infleshy leaves, it easily transfers large breaks in between waterings. In general it is heat-loving plant, so it is best to place it on the southern windows. Aloe not only be flat decoration, but also useful for cosmetic and medicinal purposes, as it juice contains vitamins, amino acids and various essential oils.

Chlorophytum

For this purpose, any suitable plant soil, it cangrowing in a pot of any size in any part of the flat. Watering can be once a month, but nothing terrible will happen if you fill it with water - it is only provoke exuberant growth of whiskers with clumps of new plants. Chlorophytum perfectly cleans the air in the room that has a beneficial effect on the health of the inhabitants of the house.

Violet

The plant is very delicate and beautiful flowersdifferent shades. It can be placed on the east, south and west windows, but southern windows fit only in the winter, because bright sunlight can burn the leaves of violets. Water the plant only needs the apparent drying ground, otherwise you may provoke the decay of the root system.

Decembrist

One of the hardy plant, pleasingowners of beautiful blooms. To decembrist bloomed regularly, he needs the scattered light and not too frequent watering. The flowers can be of different colors - from orange to purple and coral.

Comments are closed.