منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / فلسفة أنواع وخصائصها

فلسفة أنواع وخصائصها

/
85 المشاهدات

أنواع الفلسفة وخصائصها</A>

فلاسفة عصور مختلفة تعتبر لا حولالعالم في القضايا العامة، والفلسفية من خلال منظور العلاقات بين العالم والإنسان. فلسفة - نزاع مستمر بين المادية والمثالية، اللاأدرية والتفاؤل المعرفي، والميتافيزيقيا والديالكتيك، الاسميه والواقعية.

لفهم جوهر فلسفة وعلم له به كعلم، من المهم جدا لحل قضية periodization وتصنيف أنواعه.

فلسفة الصين القديمة والهند القديمة

منظور الفلسفة الشرقية القديمة حددتقسيم قاسية الطبقي وعدم المساواة، وتأثير الأساطير متعلق بتاليه الحيوان. بسبب الطوطمية وعبادة الأسلاف من هذا النوع من الفلسفة ليست كافية ترشيد. في فلسفة الهند القديمة، وقررت تخصيص المدارس التالية: الأرثوذكسية (اليوغا، فيدانتا، ميمامسا، Sankhya) وغير تقليدي (شارفاكا-Lokayata، البوذية، اليانية). معظمهم قد حددت بوضوح مفهوم الكرمة - القانون الذي يعتمد كليا على مصير كل شخص. كان مفهوم أساسي آخر "سمسارا" - سلسلة من التجسيد من الكائنات الحية في العالم. السبيل للخروج من هذه الدائرة هو موكشا، ولكن تحديد مبادئها المختلفة ومدارس مختلفة من الهند القديمة.
في الفلسفة الصينية القديمة، والتيتشكلت في نفس الحقبة مثل الهندي القديم، وقفت اتجاهين: من المادية والروحية. أول يفترض وجود العناصر الخمسة (المعادن والماء والتراب والنار والخشب)، مقابل البداية (الين واليانغ). إلى الفلسفة الصينية القديمة وعادة ما يشار الكونفوشيوسية، بالقانون، itszinistiku، moizm.

الفلسفة القديمة

الفلسفة القديمة، التي شكلت في القديماليونان وروما القديمة، وقعت في عدة مراحل التنمية. المرحلة الأولى - ظهور الفلسفة. لأنه ينطوي على ظهور المدرسة Milesian، الذي ينتمي Anaximenes طاليس، أناكسيماندر وطلابها. المرحلة الثانية تشمل التحقيقات الفلاسفة مثل أرسطو وأفلاطون، وانخفاض. خلال ذروة الفلسفة القديمة وإنشاء مدرسة السفسطائيون، علماء الذرة، pifagoreistov. المرحلة الثالثة لم تعد اليونانية والرومانية. ويشمل الاتجاهات مثل الشك، الرواقية، ابيقوريون.
فلاسفة العصور القديمة كانوا يشاهدون الأحداثطبيعة، في محاولة لمنحهم تفسيرا لذلك. "قلب" من تدريس الفلسفة القديمة يمكن أن يسمى cosmocentrism. الرجل - وهذا هو صورة مصغرة موجود داخل الكون - طبيعة والعناصر. وتتميز فلسفة هذه الفترة من خلال مزيج فريد من الملاحظات الطبيعية العلمية مع الوعي الجمالي والميثولوجي. الفلسفة القديمة - هو عشرات من الأفكار الفلسفية التي كانت في كثير من الأحيان على طرفي نقيض مع بعضها البعض. ومع ذلك، فإنه يتم تحديد أنواع أكثر حداثة من فلسفة.

فلسفة القرون الوسطى

في عصر الإقطاع، الذي يتعلقفلسفة القرون الوسطى، وقد تم إخضاع جميع أشكال الحياة البشرية لمصالح الكنيسة ويتم التحكم بدقة به. دافعت العقائد الدينية بحماسة. الفكرة الرئيسية لهذا النوع من الفلسفة هي التوحيد من الله. لا عناصر والكون ليست هي القوة الرئيسية، حكم العالم، والله وحده - خالق كل شيء. وكان العديد من المبادئ في قلب فلسفة العصور الوسطى:
- نظرية الخلق (خلق الله العالم من لا شيء) -
- providentialism (تاريخ البشرية - خطة مسبقة من الله لخلاص الإنسان) -
- رمزية (القدرة على رؤية المعنى الخفي في كل يوم) -
- الواقعية (الله في كل شيء: الأشياء والكلمات والأفكار).
وتنقسم فلسفة القرون الوسطى عادة إلى الآبائي والمدرسيين.

فلسفة عصر النهضة

خلال ظهور العلاقات الرأسمالية فيأوروبا الغربية (15-16 سم) يبدأ في تطوير نوع جديد من الفلسفة. الآن في مركز الكون ليس هو الله، ولكن الرجل (المركزية البشرية). وينظر الله كما الخالق للإنسان يعتمد على ذلك رسميا، ولكن الرجل يساوي تقريبا إلى الله، كما هو قادرا على التفكير وخلق. وينظر إلى العالم من خلال منظور التصور شخصي لشخصيته. خلال فلسفة عصر النهضة تظهر أول النظرة الإنسانية وحدة الوجود وطبيعي في وقت لاحق deistic. ممثلي هذا النوع هي فلسفة كوزا N.، J. برونو، J .. بيكو ديلا ميراندولا، ليوناردو دا فينشي، كوبرنيكوس.

فلسفة العصر الجديد

تطوير الرياضيات والميكانيكا كعلم، وأزمةالإقطاع، والثورة البرجوازية، وتطور الرأسمالية - أصبحت كل هذه الشروط لظهور نوع جديد من الفلسفة، والتي في وقت لاحق من شأنه أن يطلق عليه فلسفة العصر الجديد. لأنه يقوم على البحث والدراسة التجريبية الحياة وتفسيرها. كان صوت العقل أعلى سلطة، والذي يخضع لبقية العالم. فلاسفة العصر الحديث فكرت في شكل عقلاني والحسية من المعرفة التي تحدد ظهور اتجاهين رئيسيين: العقلانية والتجريبية. ممثلي الفلسفة في العصر الحديث هم فرانسيس بيكون وديكارت، لايبنتز، ديدرو، J ..، بيركلي، هوبز وغيرها.

الفلسفة الكلاسيكية الألمانية

التحول الاجتماعي في القرن الثامن عشر،التي وقعت في ألمانيا، والثورة البرجوازية الفرنسية أصبحت الشروط الأساسية لنوع جديد من الفلسفة، والذي يعتبر الجد من إيمانويل كانط. درس القضايا العلمية الطبيعية. أن كانط تنتمي إلى فرضية أنه نظرا لالمد والجزر وتباطؤ دوران الأرض والنظام الشمسي خرجت من السديم الغازي. إلى حد ما في وقت لاحق، ويشير كانط لمشاكل القدرات المعرفية البشرية وتطوير نظريته في المعرفة واللاأدرية في بداهة الرئيسية. وفقا لكانط، لايوجد طبيعة "العقل" و هي عبارة عن مجموعة من الأفكار الإنسان حول هذا الموضوع. ما تم إنشاؤه من قبل الرجل، يمكن معرفته (على عكس الظواهر الفوضوية وغير النظامية في العالم). ويشمل مفهوم المعرفية كانط 3 مراحل الإدراك: الإدراك الحسي، فهم المنطقة ومجال العقل، والأنشطة الفكر التوجيهية. تم تطوير أفكار كانط من خلال IG فيشت، شيلينغ. من الفلسفة الألمانية الكلاسيكية تشمل G.Gegelya، فيورباخ وغيرها.

فلسفة الوقت الأحدث

هذا النوع من الفلسفة وضعت في القرن التاسع عشر. وكانت الفكرة الأساسية التي المعرفة الإنسانية لا حدود لها، وأنه هو المفتاح لتنفيذ المثل العليا للإنسانية. في وسط الفلسفة - عبادة العقل. تم إعادة تفسير المبادئ الأساسية للفلسفة الكلاسيكية نيتشه، كيركيغارد، شوبنهاور. وقد تم استدعاء نظرياتهم النيو كلاسيكية الفلسفة. اقترحت المدرسة العلماء بادن أن هناك العلم العلم التاريخي والطبيعي. الأول - هو العلم لهذا الحدث، والثانية - علم القانون. كانت موجودة حقا، فهي تعترف بها سوى المعرفة الفردية، النظر في أي تجريد الآخرين.
جزء مهم من فلسفة الوقت الأحدثيعتبر عمل كارلا Marksa. من بين أمور أخرى، وقال انه يضع مفهوم الاغتراب ومبدأ القضاء الثوري الاغتراب واقامة المجتمع الشيوعي، حيث يمكن لأي شخص بالعمل بحرية. ويعتقد ماركس أن أساس المعرفة هو الممارسة التي تؤدي إلى المفهوم المادي للتاريخ.

الفلسفة الروسية

وكانت الفلسفة الروسية دائما مميزة كما،ومع ذلك، وعن التنمية الثقافية والتاريخية لروسيا. أنها بدأت بعد ذلك بقليل مما كانت عليه في أوروبا، والمعلن في البداية أفكار الفكر القديم والبيزنطي، ومن ثم تأثر الاتجاهات الغربية. ترتبط فلسفة الروسية بشكل وثيق مع الدين، والأنشطة الفنية والاجتماعية والسياسية. أنه لا يركز على المشاكل المعرفية، وontologism (المعرفة من خلال معرفة بديهية). وتولى أهمية خاصة لفلسفة الروسية للإنسان (المركزية البشرية). انها نوع istoriosofichny الفلسفة، لأن الإنسان لا يستطيع أن يعيش ويفكر خارج من المشاكل الاجتماعية والتاريخية. ويولى اهتمام كبير لفلسفة الروسية من العالم رجل الداخلية. يمكن اعتبار ممثلي الفلسفة الروسية G. النيصي، I. دمشق، K توروفسكي، N. سورا، الأكبر Philotheus، V. Tatishchev، MV لومونوسوف، المقالي، Radischev، P. Chaadaev، A. Khomyakov، A. هيرزن، Chernyshevsky، دوستويفسكي، تولستوي، فلاديمير سولوفيوف، فردانسكي، N. Berdyaev، فلاديمير لينين، وغيرها.

فلسفة الربع الأخير من القرن XX

في آخر الفلاسفة ربع قرن منتحول العالم إلى البحث عن العقلانية الجديدة. هناك ثلاثة فلسفة التنمية تحول: التاريخية واللغوية والاجتماعية. داخل التقاليد اللاهوتية الاتجاهات الحداثية واضح. بالتوازي مع هذا، عملية صناعة الأسطورة منتجات معالجة العاكسة. الفلاسفة "تنظيف" الماركسية ضد الطوباوية والتفسيرات السياسية المباشرة. الربع الأخير من القرن العشرين فلسفة الانفتاح والتسامح وليس هناك المدارس والحركات المهيمنة كما جوانب عقائدية تمحى بينهما. جزء من فلسفة يتكامل مع العلوم الإنسانية والعلوم. ممثلي فلسفة الربع الأخير من القرن العشرين وG. غادامر، ريكور، كلود ليفي ستروس، مايكل فوكولت، جاك لاكان، دريدا، ريتشارد رورتي.

فلسفة أنواع وخصائصها آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة setriopx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / TYPES of philosophy and their characteristics

TYPES of philosophy and their characteristics

/
156 Views

Types of philosophy and their characteristics</a>

Philosophers of different epochs did not consider the surroundingThe world as a whole, and the world outlook problem through the prism of the relationship between the world and man. Philosophy is a constant dispute between materialism and idealism, agnosticism and epistemological optimism, metaphysics and dialectics, nominalism and realism.

To understand the essence of philosophy and its knowledge as a science, it is very important to solve the problem of periodization and classification of its types.

Philosophy of Ancient China and Ancient India

The problems of ancient Eastern philosophy were definedCruel caste division and inequality, the influence of zoomorphic mythology. Because of totemism and the cult of ancestors, this type of philosophy is not sufficiently rationalized. In the philosophy of ancient India, it is customary to single out the following schools: orthodox (yoga, vedanta, mimansa, sankhya) and unorthodox (charvaka-lokaya, Buddhism, Jainism). In most of them the concept of karma - the law, on which the destiny of each person depends entirely, is clearly defined. Another basic concept was "samsara" - a chain of incarnations of living beings in the world. The way out of this chain is moksha, but the definition of its various principles and different philosophical schools of ancient India.
In ancient Chinese philosophy, whichFormed in the same era as the ancient Indian, there were two tendencies: materialistic and mystical. The first suggested the presence of five primary elements (metal, water, earth, fire, wood), opposite origins (yang and yin). To the ancient Chinese philosophy is usually referred to as Confucianism, Legism, Izzinistics, Moism.

Ancient Philosophy

Ancient philosophy, formed in the AncientGreece and in ancient Rome, has passed through several stages in its development. The first stage is the birth of philosophy. The appearance of the Milesian school, to which Anaximenes, Thales, Anaximander and their disciples belonged, is associated with him. The second stage is connected with the research of such philosophers as Aristotle, Plato, Socrates. During the heyday of ancient philosophy, the formation of the school of sophists, atomists, and Pythagoreans took place. The third stage is no longer Ancient Greek, but Ancient Roman. It includes such currents as skepticism, stoicism, epicureanism.
Philosophers of antiquity observed phenomenaNature, trying to give them an explanation. "Heart" of the teachings of ancient philosophy can be called cosmocentrism. Man is a microcosm that exists within the macrocosm - nature and elements. The philosophy of this period is characterized by a unique combination of natural scientific observations with aesthetic and mythological consciousness. Ancient philosophy - these are dozens of philosophical ideas, which often were directly opposite to each other. However, this is what determined all the later types of philosophy.

Medieval philosophy

In the era of feudalism, to which they relateMedieval philosophy, the whole life of man was subordinated to the interests of the church and was strictly controlled by it. Religious dogmas zealously defended themselves. The main idea of ​​this type of philosophy is the monotheism of God. Not the elements and the macrocosmos are the main force, the ruling world, but only God is the creator of everything. At the heart of medieval philosophy lay several principles:
- Creationism (God's creation of the world from emptiness) -
- Providentialism (the history of mankind - a plan invented by God for the salvation of man) -
- symbolism (the ability to see the hidden meaning in the ordinary) -
- Realism (God exists in everything: in things, words, thoughts).
Medieval philosophy is usually divided into patristic and scholastic.

Philosophy of the Renaissance

In the period of the emergence of capitalist relations inWestern Europe (15-16 centuries) begins to develop a new type of philosophy. Now in the center of the universe is not God, but man (anthropocentrism). God is perceived as a creator, a person depends formally on him, but a person is practically equal to God, for he is able to think and create. The world is seen through the prism of subjective perception of his personality. At the time of the Renaissance philosophy, a humanistic-pantheistic world view first appears, and later naturalistic-deistic. Representatives of this type of philosophy are N. Cuzansky, J. Bruno, J. Pico Dell Mirandola, Leonardo da Vinci, N. Copernicus.

Philosophy of modern times

Development of mathematics and mechanics as sciences, crisisFeudalism, bourgeois revolutions, the emergence of capitalism - all this became prerequisites for the emergence of a new type of philosophy, which later will be called the philosophy of modern times. It is based on the experimental and experimental study of life and its comprehension. Reason was recognized as the highest authority, to which everything else is subordinated. The philosophers of modern times thought about the rational and sensual form of cognition, which determined the emergence of two main currents: rationalism and empiricism. Representatives of the philosophy of modern times are F. Bacon, R. Descartes, G. Leibniz, D. Diderot, J. Berkeley, T. Hobbes and others.

German classical philosophy

Social transformations of the late XVIII century,Which occurred in Germany, as well as the French bourgeois revolution became prerequisites for the emergence of a new type of philosophy, the ancestor of which is generally considered to be Immanuel Kant. He explored questions of natural science. It is to Kant that hypotheses are conjectured that because of tides and ebbs the Earth's rotation slows down and that the solar system emerged from the gas nebula. Somewhat later, Kant addresses the problem of the cognitive possibilities of man, developing his theory of knowledge in the vein of agnosticism and apriorism. According to Kant, nature has no "mind", but represents a set of man's notions of it. That which is created by man is knowable (unlike the chaotic and irregular world of phenomena). Kant's epistemological concept includes three stages of cognition: sensory cognition, the domain of reason and the field of reason that guides the activities of the understanding. Kant's ideas were developed by I.G. Fichte, F. Schelling. German classical philosophy includes G. Hegel, L. Feuerbach and others.

Philosophy of the Newest Time

This type of philosophy developed in the XIX century. The basic idea was that human knowledge is unlimited and it is precisely this that guarantees the realization of the ideals of humanism. In the center of philosophy is the cult of the mind. The original principles of classical philosophy were reconsidered by Nietzsche, Kierkegaard, Schopenhauer. Their theories were called neoclassical philosophy. Scholars of the Baden school suggested that there are historical and natural sciences. The first are the science of events, the second - the science of laws. Actually they recognized only individual cognition, considering any other abstraction.
An important part of the philosophy of the Modern TimesThe works of Karl Marx are considered. Among other things, he formulates the concept of alienation and the principle of revolutionary elimination of alienation, the creation of a communist society, where any person can work freely. Marx is convinced that the basis of knowledge is practice, which leads to a materialist understanding of history.

Russian Philosophy

Russian philosophy has always been original, like,However, the entire cultural and historical development of Russia. It originated somewhat later than in Europe, and initially professed the ideas of ancient and Byzantine thought, and then experienced the influence of Western European currents. Russian philosophy is closely related to religion, artistic creativity and socio-political activity. It is not concentrated on the theoretical and cognitive problems, but on ontologism (knowledge through intuitive cognition). Of particular importance in Russian philosophy is the human being (anthropocentrism). This is a historiosophical type of philosophy, since a person can not live and think outside of socio-historical problems. Much attention in Russian philosophy is paid to the inner world of man. Representatives of Russian philosophy can be considered G. Nyssa, I. Damaskin, K. Turovsky, N. Sorsky, the elder Philotheus, V. Tatishchev, M. Lomonosov, G. Skovoroda, A. Radishchev, P. Chaadayev, A. Khomyakov, A. Herzen, N. Chernyshevsky, F. Dostoyevsky, L. Tolstoy, V. Solovyov, V. Vernadsky, N. Berdyaev, V. Lenin and others.

Philosophy of the last quarter of the 20th century

In the last quarter of the last century philosophers of allThe world turned to the search for a new rationality. There are three trends in the development of philosophy: historical, linguistic and sociological. Within the theological traditions, modernist tendencies are manifested. In parallel, there is a process of reflexive processing of myth-making products. Philosophers "purify" Marxism of utopianism and direct political interpretations. The philosophy of the last quarter of the twentieth century is open, tolerant, it does not have dominant schools and trends, as the ideological lines between them are erased. In part, philosophy is integrated with the humanities and the natural sciences. Representatives of the philosophy of the last quarter of the XX century are G. Gadamer, P. Riker, C. Levi-Strauss, M. Foucault, J. Lacan, J. Derrid, R. Rorty.

TYPES of philosophy and their characteristics Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Setriopx
It is main inner container footer text