منزل / الجمال / اتجاهات الموضة / اتجاهات: طلاء أظافرك بألوان مختلفة

اتجاهات: طلاء أظافرك بألوان مختلفة

/
82 المشاهدات

اتجاهات: طلاء أظافرك بألوان مختلفة</A>

مانيكير متعدد الألوان شعبية ليس فقط في أوساط المراهقين ولكن أيضا بين النساء البالغات.

وهذا هو فرصة عظيمة لاظهار شخصيتك والمشاعر الإيجابية.


مانيكير متعددة الالوان - وهذا هو اتجاه الموضة في عام 2013، الذي يقام في ذروة شعبية للسنة الثانية. من بين مجموعة واسعة من الأفكار مانيكير سوف تجد كل فتاة خيار لترضيك.

أسلوب مانيكير أومبير

وهذا ما يسمى مانيكير أحادي اللون. هذا هو امتداد سلسة من الألوان من أحلك الظل إلى النور. على سبيل المثال، من الأرجواني العميق إلى أرجواني شاحب.
A مانيكير القيام به ببساطة شديدة: يجب المسامير تختلف من واحد أو اثنين من ظلال. في كل مرة لا تشتري خمسة الورنيش مختلفة، وطلاء الأظافر يمكن شراؤها في الأبيض وأحلك ظلال المفضل البولندية لونك. خلطها، وزيادة تدريجية في نسبة من الممكن جدا أن إنشاء لوحة الخاص بك خمسة ألوان.
أسلوب أومبير يمكن اعتبار عالمية. لون مشرق مثل مانيكير هو مكمل مثالي لصورة عطلة. سوف ظلال من الرمادي أو البني والبيج الألوان تكون مناسبة للعمل في المكتب.
.

مانيكير التدرج

A الانتقال السلس من لون واحد إلى آخر فيكل مسمار يسمى فردي مانيكير الانحدار. غالبا ما تستخدم لهذا الغرض المتناقضة اللك الجمع، على سبيل المثال، الأزرق والبرتقالي والأرجواني والأصفر الخ اختيار ظلال الباستيل، وطلاء الأظافر لن تكون صعبة كما.
لجعل مانيكير التدرج، تحتاج إلى مزيجلوح اثنين من الألوان المختارة عن طريق تشغيل انتقال سلس بينهما. ثم، باستخدام الاسفنجة، وتطبيق هذه تمتد على الأظافر. وسادة من القطن غارقة في الأظافر السائل مزيل طلاء يجب إزالة بعناية الطلاء الزائد من الجلد تطبيقها على عقلة الإصبع، وتحديد طلاء شفاف.

مانيكير على فنغ شوي

في فلسفة فنغ شوي، كل اصبع على اليدمعناها. تسليط الضوء على بعض المسامير أكثر إشراقا من الراحة، وأنه من الممكن أن تؤثر على مصيرهم. القاعدة الرئيسية: يجب أن تكون المسامير متعددة الالوان فقط عن يمين، لأنه يجذب الطاقة الإيجابية.
ويمكن رؤية الأظافر معزولة في كثير من الأحيان علىالوسطى والبنصر الأصابع. وفقا لفنغ شوي يعني السعادة والنجاح في مهنة. لذا الأزياء مانيكير الاتجاه زفاف - تخصيص البنصر من اليد اليمنى نمط أو الراين ليست مجرد شعور الزخرفية.
يجذب أي مانيكير الاهتمام، ومشرقمانيكير متعدد الألوان ضرب أقوى من ذلك بكثير. قبل البدء في خلق الجمال على الأظافر، ويجب أن يكون مستعدا بعناية: لتشكيل، وإزالة البشرة، والبولندية والشحوم.

اتجاهات: طلاء أظافرك بألوان مختلفة آخر تعديل لذلك: 22 مايو 2017 بواسطة reoroafx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Fashion Trends / TRENDS: we paint nails in different colors

TRENDS: we paint nails in different colors

/
93 Views

Trends: we paint nails in different colors</a>

Multicolored manicure is popular not only among teenage girls, but also among adult girls.

This is a great opportunity to show your personality and recharge with positive emotions.


Multicolored manicure is a fashion trend of 2013, which keeps at the peak of popularity for the second year. Among a wide variety of manicure ideas, every girl will find an option to her liking.

Manicure in the style of ombre

Such a manicure is also called monochrome. It is a smooth stretching of one color from the darkest shade to the light one. For example, from dark purple to gently lilac.
Such a manicure is done very simply: Nails should differ by one or two shades. To every time not to buy five different varnishes, you can buy a white lacquer and the darkest shade of your favorite colored varnish. Mixing them and gradually increasing the proportions, it is quite realistic to create a palette of five shades.
The ombre style can be considered universal. In a bright color, this manicure will be an excellent end to the holiday image. Shades of gray or brown-beige colors will be appropriate for work in the office.
;

Gradient manicure

Smooth transition from one color to another onEach nail is called gradient manicure. Most often, a contrast combination of varnishes is used for this purpose, for example, blue with orange, purple with yellow, and the like. Choosing pastel shades, manicure will not be so provocative.
To make a gradient manicure, you need to mixOn the palette of the two selected colors, performing a smooth transition between them. Then, using a foam sponge, you must apply this stretch to the nail. A cotton disc moistened in a liquid to remove varnish, it is necessary to carefully remove excess lacquer from the skin of the finger and apply a transparent fixing coating to the nail.

Manicure by Feng Shui

In the philosophy of Feng Shui, every finger on the hand hasIts importance. Selecting any nails brighter than the rest, you can affect your fate. The main rule: multi-colored nails should be only on the right hand, as it attracts positive energy.
Most often you can see the highlighted nails on theMiddle and ring fingers. By feng shui, this means happiness and success in a career. Therefore, the fashion trend of the wedding manicure - to allocate the ring finger of the right hand drawing or rhinestones has not only decorative meaning.
Any manicure attracts attention, and brightMulticolored manicure catches the eye much more. Before you do to create beauty on the nails, they need to be carefully prepared: shape, remove the cuticle, polish and degrease.

TRENDS: we paint nails in different colors Was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 By Reoroafx
It is main inner container footer text