منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية التعامل مع صفيحة الظفر

كيفية التعامل مع صفيحة الظفر

/
102 المشاهدات

كيفية التعامل مع صفيحة الظفر</A>

الأمراض الأكثر شيوعا التي تحدث من المسامير - أنه ظفري، والعدوى الفطرية للصفيحة الظفر.

يبدأ المرض مع مجانا أو الجانبيةحافة الظفر، في المناطق الداخلية منها وهناك بقع مستديرة أو الشريط تشبه، في معظم الأحيان إلى الصفرة. تزداد سماكة الأظافر، ودمرت، ويتم توسيع العملية تدريجيا إلى صفيحة الظفر بأكملها.

علاج فطار الأظافر لفترة طويلة، وأساليب الطب التقليدي هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير فعالية من الدواء.

ستحتاج

  • - glitserin-
  • - 70٪ من الخل -
  • - صبغة اليود 5٪ -
  • - نفط النباتية
  • - yaytso-
  • - dimetilftalat-
  • - يترك روان.

تعليمات

    1

أخذ الأدوية قنينة 25 غراما من الجليسرينوإضافته إلى الجزء العلوي من الخل زجاجة 70٪. يحرك الخليط، وتطبيقه إلى ما قبل تبخير وتعامل مع باطن الخفاف. على الأظافر تطبيق قطعة قماش مبللة في محلول استعداد، وإصلاح ضمادة، الذي عقد 2-3 ساعات. ويتم إجراء من 3 مرات على الأقل في الأسبوع خلال 3 أشهر (otrastet حتى صفيحة الظفر جديدة).

    2

تطبيق على الأظافر من الأصابع ماصة قطرةحل اليود، عندما يجف، وتغطية الأظافر مع ورنيش. وبعد أسبوع، وبقايا الطلاء، وإزالة السائل إلى إزالته، ولكن صفيحة الظفر، sawed الى أعلى ملف الأظافر، ومرة ​​أخرى من أجل اليود. إنمائها الأظافر وقطع أخرى تغطي مع الورنيش. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء طالما أن تحل محلها صفيحة الظفر بأكملها.

    3

تطبيق يوميا صبغة اليود الكحولالمسامير، وقطع ينمو مرة أخرى مرة كل 7-10 أيام. عندما يمكن تطبيق الحرق، واليود مرة واحدة كل يومين. العلاج بعد تنقية كاملة للصفيحة الظفر من حالات الطلاق وthickenings.

    4

لإعداد مضاد فعاليعني أخذ ملعقة كبيرة من الزيت النباتي والدجاج صفار البيض الدجاج وثنائي ميثيل ملعقة صغيرة (مستحضر صيدلاني). يقلب جيدا وتليين وفقا لتكوين الأظافر المتضررة من الفطريات. ثم وضعت على قدميك الأكياس البلاستيكية والجوارب. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء يوميا في وقت النوم لمدة 4-5 أيام. تم تخزين الخليط في الثلاجة.

    5

المعالجين الشعبيين يوصي لعلاج مسمارفطر تنطبق أوراق روان. ختم الأوراق الطازجة من الرماد الجبلية، ويخلط مع كمية مساوية من 70٪ والخل، وتترك لمدة 5-7 أيام، ثم يصفى ويخلط مع العسل الترشيح في نسبة 4: 1. تليين تكوين المسامير أعد يوميا 2-3 مرات يوميا لمدة 2-3 أشهر.

كيفية التعامل مع صفيحة الظفر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة noofiijf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Popular / How to treat the nail plate

How to treat the nail plate

/
119 Views

How to treat the nail plate</a>

The most common nail disease is onychomycosis, a fungal lesion of the nail plate.

The disease begins with a free or lateralEdge of the nail, in the thickness of which appear rounded or stripy spots, most often, yellowish in color. The nail is thickened, destroyed, and this process gradually spreads to the entire nail plate.

Treatment of onychomycosis is long, and methods of traditional medicine are much more effective than drug treatment.

You will need

  • - glycerin-
  • - vinegar 70% -
  • - iodine tincture 5% -
  • - vegetable oil-
  • - egg-
  • - dimethyl phthalate-
  • - leaves of mountain ash.

Instructions

    1

Take a glycerine drug bottle of 25 gramsAnd add in it to the top of the bottle vinegar 70%. After stirring the mixture, apply it on pre-steamed and pumice-treated sole of the feet. On the nails, put a napkin moistened in the prepared solution, and fix it with a bandage that you hold for 2-3 hours. Procedure should be performed at least 3 times a week for 3 months (until the new nail plate grows).

    2

Apply to the fingernails of all fingers with a pipette drop by dropIodine solution, when it dries, cover the nails with a colorless lacquer. After a week, remove the remaining lacquer with a liquid to remove it, and nail plates, nail file on top with a nail file, pour again with iodine. Cut off the nail and cover it again with varnish. Procedures should be performed until the entire nail plate is replaced.

    3

Daily apply iodine spirit tincture onNails, cutting off growing once every 7-10 days. If burning occurs, iodine can be applied once every two days. The course of treatment is completed after cleansing the nail plate from the divorces and thickenings.

    4

For the preparation of effective antifungalTake a tablespoon of vegetable oil, chicken egg yolks of domestic chickens and a teaspoon of dimethyl phthalate (a drug). Components carefully mix and lubricate the composition of the nails affected by the fungus. Then put on your feet cellophane bags and socks. The procedure should be performed at night for 4-5 days. Keep the mixture in the refrigerator.

    5

Folk healers recommend for the treatment of nailFungus apply leaves of ashberry. Crush the fresh leaves of the ashberry red, mix with an equal amount of vinegar 70%, insist 5-7 days, then strain and mix the filtrate with honey in a 4: 1 ratio. Lubricate the nails with the prepared formula daily 2-3 times a day for 2-3 months.

How to treat the nail plate Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Noofiijf
It is main inner container footer text