منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية التعامل مع المليساء المعدية

كيفية علاج المليساء المعدية

/
114 المشاهدات

كيفية علاج المليساء المعدية</A>

المليساء المعدية - وهو مرض فيروسي ينتقل عن طريق الاتصال والمنزلية.

ويرجع ذلك إلى الأعراض المميزة اسم المرض - عندما محتويات البثق حب الشباب تقف كتلة بيضاء سميكة مع الخلايا mollyuskoobraznyh إدراج.

ستحتاج

  • ملقط الجراحة، واليود، وعلى ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، والثوم، الأسيكلوفير، "ريتين أ"

تعليمات

    1

التشخيص. ويستند التشخيص بشكل أساسي على السريرية، ومع ذلك، لاستبعاد الأمراض مثل الثآليل، الحزاز المسطح، وepitelioloma ورم شائكي متقرن متعددة، أجريت دراسة نسيجية للخلايا البشرة. إن وجود هذه الخلايا محارخلايا ovyh تستخدم لتأكيد تشخيص "معد محار". يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الفيروس محارووقد بنيت في الحمض النووي، والتدمير الكامل لها اليوم أمر مستحيل.

    2

العمل الرئيسي في علاج العدوى محاروتهدف إلى تحسين مناعة. في الوقت مرض خفيف في البداية كائن صحي قادر على مواجهة العدوى في غضون ستة أشهر. لتسريع العلاج، وهذا يتوقف على شدة الأعراض، ويمكن للمتخصصين تقدم عدة أنواع من العلاج من العدوى محارأ.

    3

1.كشط ميكانيكي أو البثق يتبع محتويات العقيدات "الكي" تنظيف السطح حل 5٪ من اليود أو محلول قوي من برمنغنات البوتاسيوم. ويتم هذا الإجراء في ظروف المتنقلة مع العقيم الكامل ومطهر.

    4

2. الكهربي - العقيدات الكى باستخدام الجلد كهربي تليها أشعة الضوء فوق البنفسجية.

    5

3.علاج المناطق المتضررة المراهم مع تأثير مضاد للفيروسات، مثل الأسيكلوفير، ferezol "ريتين أ". تزييت فعال من العصير الطازج من عقدة الثوم. ويتم هذا العلاج في المنزل بعد الفحص النسيجي. المعاملة النفس غير مقبولة كما معد محار ويمكن أن يكون الخلط بينه وبين عدد من الأمراض حميدة أو خبيثة.

    6

4.إذا كان نموذج معمم من هذا المرض، وعندما يكون من المستحيل لمسح كافة العقيدات، بسبب عددهم الكبير، فمن المستحسن التتراسيكلين المضادات الحيوية. ومن الممكن استخدام العلاج بالتبريد. وتسمح هذه الطريقة لإزالة الأمطار مع الثلج الجاف أو السائل azota.V طوال فترة العلاج المطلوبة من قبل طبيب الأمراض الجلدية مراقبة الطبية.

كيفية علاج المليساء المعدية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة huodaibb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to divide a disc on a computer with Windows 8
08/25/2016
How to sew curtains with eyelets
08/25/2016

How to treat molluscum contagiosum

How to treat molluscum contagiosum

Molluscum contagiosum - a viral disease transmitted through contact-household.

The name of the disease is due to the characteristic symptoms - when squeezing the contents of acne stands a thick whitish mass of inclusion bodies mollyuskoobraznyh.

You will need

  • Surgical tweezers iodine, UV lamp, garlic, acyclovir, "Retin A"

instructions

1

Diagnostics. Initial diagnosis is based on clinical presentation, however, to avoid diseases such as warts, lichen planus, and epitelioloma multiple keratoacanthoma, conducted histological study of the epidermal cells. The presence in these cells shellfishovyh cells used to confirm a diagnosis of "contagious shellfish". Because virus shellfishand has built-in DNA, its complete destruction today is impossible.

2

The main action in the treatment of contagious shellfishand are aimed at increasing immunity. In light of the disease was originally a healthy body is able to cope with the infection within six months. To speed up the treatment, depending on the severity of symptoms, the specialists can offer several treatments contagious shellfisha.

3

1.Mechanical scraping or squeezing the contents of the nodules followed by "cautery" cleaned surface a 5% solution of iodine or a strong solution of potassium permanganate. The procedure is performed in a dispensary in full compliance with the rules of aseptic and antiseptic.

4

2. electrocoagulation - cauterization nodules using electrocautery followed by irradiation with UV light the skin.

5

3.Treatment of affected skin with ointments antiviral effect, such as acyclovir, "Retin A" ferezol. Effective lubrication of fresh juice of garlic knots. This treatment is carried out at home after histological examination. Self-medication is not appropriate because it is contagious shellfish It can be confused with a number of benign or malignant diseases.

6

4.In generalized form of the disease, when it is impossible to clear all nodules due to their large number, it is recommended antibiotic tetracycline. It is possible to use cryotherapy. This method allows you to remove the lesions with dry ice or liquid azota.V throughout the treatment period required medical supervision by the dermatologist.

Comments are closed.