تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المسؤولية عن التزامات صاحب المشروع الفردي
2016/08/27
ما المعلمات كانت مارلين مونرو
2016/08/27

كيفية التعامل مع السماك

كيفية التعامل مع السماك

السماك - مرض ضعف التمثيل الغذائي، وبالتالي، فقط عن طريق ضبط عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ويمكن علاج السماك.

خطر الموت من هذا المرض ليست مهددة، ولكن يجب أن نتذكر أن الجلد - وهذا هو الحاجز الجسم واقية من التأثير الخارجي، التي تشارك في عملية التمثيل الغذائي، وإزالة السموم.

يتعرض إلى الخارج والداخل، وينظر إلى التغييرات بوصفها ظاهرة ثانوية، والناجمة عن مشاكل أخرى في الجسم.

ستحتاج

  • علاج فعال من السماك، وإعداد العناصر التالية:
  • - جذمور chistotela-
  • - الدهنية smetana-
  • - عيون kartofelya-
  • - mylnyanki- الجذر
  • - الزهور veroniki-
  • - okopnika- الجذر
  • - بذور الكتان
  • - فيتامين (أ)
  • - نفط اللانولين
  • - kostochki- لحم العجل
  • - soda- الغذائية
  • - الاسفنج المياه العذبة.

تعليمات

1

مع السماك محدود أوصىحمام ساخن: للتر الواحد من الملفات الساخنة - كيف الصبر - الماء، إضافة 200 غرام من صودا الخبز ومن جانب واحد 15 دقيقة. ثم تشويه التشكيل التالي. خذ 100 غراما من الدهون، وتحسين المنزل، والقشدة الحامضة وإضافة ملعقة ثلاثة من الجذر المفروم من بقلة الخطاطيف، تخلط جيدا وينقع لمدة 10 ساعة. تليين المنطقة المتضررة عدة مرات في اليوم.

2

في الوقت نفسه، أن تأخذ في ضخ المياهبراعم البطاطا. ملعقتين من قطع من براعم البطاطا القديمة، ونصف لتر من الماء المغلي الشراب لهم. خذ ملعقة كبيرة ثلاث مرات يوميا قبل الوجبات. مسار العلاج - منذ فترة طويلة.

3

لعلاج الأطفال السماك إعدادجمع المقبل. خذ على قدم المساواة عرق الحلاوة كميات الجذر، الزهور زهرة الحواشي، وجذر السنفيتون، طحن الى مسحوق وإضافة إلى جمع من الزجاج izmolotogo بذور الكتان المجفف. جميع مكونات صب دلو من الماء المغلي واسمحوا الوقوف حتى يبرد إلى درجة حرارة مناسبة للاستحمام. نقع المناطق المتضررة لمدة ساعة على الأقل، إضافة جزء ساخنة من التسريب. في الداخل فيتامين (أ)، بعد أن وافقت الجرعة مع الطبيب.

4

بعد الاستحمام، من دون مسح الأماكن المصابةمنحهم الحرية لتجف، على تليين الجلد بعد التركيب. خذ 30 غراما من البيض حرق الساخنة وقصفت في مسحوق العجل العظام وفرك لهم مع 100 غرام من زيت اللانولين، ثم تضاف ملعقة كبيرة من صودا الخبز وملعقة صغيرة من الإسفنج الماء العذب. خليط إضافة في وعاء من الفخار وضعت للمعاناة لمدة 2 ساعة في الفرن على درجة 50-60.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Responsibility for the obligations of the individual entrepreneur
08/27/2016
What parameters were Marilyn Monroe
08/27/2016

How to treat ichthyosis

How to treat ichthyosis

Ichthyosis - a disease of impaired metabolism, therefore, only by adjusting the metabolic processes in the body and can cure ichthyosis.

Mortal danger of this disease is not threatened, but it should be remembered that the skin - this is the body's protective barrier from external influence, which is involved in metabolism, remove toxins.

It is exposed to the outside and the inside, and its changes are seen as a secondary phenomenon, arising from other problems in the body.

You will need

  • Effective treatment of ichthyosis, prepare the following components:
  • - Rhizome chistotela-
  • - Fatty smetana-
  • - Eyes kartofelya-
  • - Root mylnyanki-
  • - Flowers veroniki-
  • - Root okopnika-
  • - Flaxseed
  • - vitamin A-
  • - Lanolin oil-
  • - Veal kostochki-
  • - baking soda-
  • - Fresh-water sponge.

instructions

1

With limited ichthyosis recommendedhot bath: per liter of hot - how impatient - water, add 200 grams of baking soda and parte 15 minutes. Then smear the following composition. Take 100 grams of fat, better home, sour cream and add the three tablespoons of chopped root of celandine, mix thoroughly and soak it for 10 hours. Lubricate the affected area several times a day.

2

At the same time, take into the water infusionpotato buds. Take two tablespoons of the cut from an old potato buds, and half a liter of boiling water brew them. Take a tablespoon three times a day before meals. The course of treatment - a long.

3

For the treatment of ichthyosis child preparenext gathering. Take equal amounts root soapwort, speedwell flowers, comfrey root, grind into powder and add to the collection of glass izmolotogo powdered flaxseed. All components of the pour a bucket of boiling water and let stand until cool down to a temperature suitable for bathing. Soak the affected areas for at least an hour, adding the heated part of the infusion. Inside are vitamin A, after agreeing dose with your doctor.

4

After taking a bath, without wiping the affected placesgiving them the freedom to dry, lubricate the skin following composition. Take 30 grams of white hot burned and pounded in the calf bone powder and rub them with 100 grams of lanolin oil, then add a tablespoon of baking soda and a teaspoon of fresh-water sponge. The mixture add in a clay pot and put to languish for 2 hours in the oven at 50-60 degrees.

Comments are closed.