تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الجلد استخدام الموز
2016/09/01
كيف لطهي عصيدة الذرة لتغذية
2016/09/01

كيفية السفر الى فنلندا بالسيارة

الكثير مثيرة للاهتمام في فنلندا

عطلة في فنلندا تزداد شعبية بين الروس.

للوصول الى هذا البلد الصغير ولكن ودية والترحيب يمكن أن تكون جميع أنواع وسائل النقل، بما في ذلك رحلة العبارة من سان بطرسبرج.

السفر بالسيارة مزاياه.


قبل أن تصل إلى الطريق، يجب عليكقراءة قواعد الرقابة الجمركية. تتغير هذه القواعد بشكل دوري، رخصة القيادة الروسية والسوفياتية، إلا مرة و، في فنلندا هناك، ولا يزال، تخطط لرحلة، تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كانت قد حدثت أية تغييرات.
فحص السيارة. في فنلندا، والحالة الفنية للمركبات صارمة جدا. يجب التالفة أضواء (في فنلندا تدفع دائما مع شعاع تراجع)، عجلة، التوجيه والمكابح. تحديد كيف أن "منتعل" سيارتك. يحظر الصيف في فنلندا إلى استخدام إطارات الشتاء، وأقصى عمق المسموح به للفقي هو في الوقت 1.6mm و. في فصل الشتاء، قد لا يكون عمق فقي أصغر من 3 ملم، ويجب أن يكون لدى الإطارات طابع خاص (M + S). شروط استخدام اطارات الشتاء تبعا إلزامية على الطقس. في 1 ديسمبر وحتى 1 مارس، سمح لاستخدام الإطارات رصع. إذا كان الشتاء طويل وثلجي، يجوز تمديد استخدام هذا المصطلح.
إزالة الرادار. في فنلندا، ويحظر على هذه الأجهزة، ومشكلة لا يمكن تجنبها، حتى لو كان الجهاز هو ببساطة في علبة القفازات. لا ينبغي أن يكون ملون الزجاج الأمامي أكثر من المعايير المحددة من قبل الشركة المصنعة. في أي حال، لا ينبغي أن يكون نقل الضوء الزجاج الأمامي أقل من 75٪. مسبقا، وإزالة فيلم إضافي ضوء الدرع، وإلا لن يسمح لكم عبر الحدود.
رعاية "البطاقة الخضراء" - أوروباالتأمين من المسؤولية المدنية. شراء مثل هذه السياسة يمكن أن تكون واحدة من نقاط البيع، على مقربة من نقاط التفتيش الدولي للسيارات في منطقة فيبورغ من منطقة لينينغراد وكاريليا. يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك، وفي سانت بطرسبرغ، عن طريق الاتصال أي وكالة سفر تنظيم العطلات في فنلندا.
إعداد وثائق. يجب أن يكون جواز السفر، رخصة القيادة، وشهادة تسجيل لسياسة التأمين على السيارات "البطاقة الخضراء"، على الغرفة الخاصة بك. في بعض الحالات حتى قوة موثقة من محامي السيارة. البيانات الجمركية لملء مقدما. عند المدخل يجب أن يكون هناك اثنين. فمن الأفضل لتحضير فورا إعلانا على الخروج.
أما بالنسبة للطريق، وهناك عدة. إذا كنت قادما من وسط روسيا، أو من الجنوب، فمن الأفضل للوصول إلى هناك لأول مرة إلى سانت بطرسبرج، ثم انتقل إلى المسار "الدول الاسكندنافية" وبالنسبة لها للوصول الى فيبورغ. في منطقة فيبورغ - ثلاثة معابر: "Brusnichnoe"، "Torfyanovka" و "Svetogork". حملوا بالتساوي تقريبا. يعتبر فصل الشتاء الطريق الأكثر خطورة على Torfyanovka. إذا كنت قادما من الشمال، والطريق من خلال كاريليا تكون أقصر. وهناك العديد من نقاط التفتيش، "فرتسيلا"، "داء الكلب". يمكنك الدخول عبر نقاط "الحشيش" من منطقة مورمانسك في فنلندا، "لوتا" و "سولي".
بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان انتقال العدوى عن طريقمكان تذهب السفر على ممر للسيارات. فمن الأفضل لاختيار "الممر الأخضر" (وبطبيعة الحال، إذا لم يكن لديك بنود الأمتعة التي تحتاج إلى إعلان). قوائم الانتظار ليلة الجمعة وصباح السبت، وقبل عطلة الاعياد.
عند نقطة تفتيش على الجانب الروسيسائق نهج لموظف الجمارك ويجعل 2 نسخ من الإعلان. واحد نسخ عليك أن تعطي. حفظه لإظهار في رحيل من فنلندا.
المرحلة القادمة - مراقبة جوازات السفر، التيتمرير والركاب والسائق. السائق يجعل شهادة تسجيل السيارة وجواز السفر، كل ما تبقى - جواز السفر. بعد التحقق من الوثائق لا إزالة بكثير. الضابط يجب فحص الجذع. العثور على شيء مريضا، وقال انه سيغيب جهازك.
على الوصول إلى نقطة الفنلندية، الخروج من السيارة والذهاب مرة أخرى مراقبة جوازات السفر. الأولى، ويجب أن يكون هناك سائق. عادة، وثائق للسيارة وجواز السفر كافية، ولكن يمكن طلب والسياسة، وحجز بطاقة الائتمان لغرفة الفندق، وطرح بعض الأسئلة القياسية.
مرة واحدة في فنلندا، التقيد الصارمالقواعد. مواقف السماح علامة معينة - في أماكن أخرى لا يمكن متوقفة. الشرطة الفنلندية تنطبق بدقة إلى السرعة، والذي يختلف في الشتاء والصيف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

USE banana skin
09/01/2016
How to cook corn porridge for feeding
09/01/2016

How to Travel to Finland by car

Interesting lot in Finland

Holiday in Finland is becoming increasingly popular among Russians.

To get to this small but friendly and welcoming country can be all kinds of transport, including ferry trip from St. Petersburg.

Traveling by car has its advantages.


Before you hit the road, you mustread the rules of the customs control. These rules change periodically, Russian and Soviet drivers license, except time, in Finland there are, still, planning a trip, check to see if any changes have occurred.
Check the car. In Finland, the technical condition of vehicles are very strict. Lights must be undamaged (in Finland always drive with dipped beam), wheel, steering, brakes. Specify how to be "shod" your car. Summer in Finland is prohibited to use winter tires, and the maximum allowable depth of the tread is in the time-1.6mm. In winter, the tread depth may not be smaller than 3 mm, and the tires must have a special stamp (M + S). Terms of use of winter tires mandatory depending on the weather. On December 1 through March 1, allowed to use studded tires. If the winter is long and snowy, use of the term may be extended.
Remove the radar. In Finland, these devices are prohibited, and the trouble can not be avoided, even if the device is simply in the glove compartment. The front glass should not be tinted more than the norms established by the manufacturer. In any case, light transmission windscreen should not be below 75%. Beforehand, remove the additional light shield film, otherwise you will not be allowed across the border.
Take care of the "green card" - Europecivil liability insurance. Buy such a policy can be one of the points of sale, close to the international automobile check points in the Vyborg district of the Leningrad region and Karelia. You can do it, and in St. Petersburg, by contacting any travel agency organizing holidays in Finland.
Prepare documents. You must have a passport, driving license, registration certificate for a car insurance policy "Green Card", on your room. In some cases even a notarized power of attorney for the car. Customs declarations to fill in advance. At the entrance there should be two. It is better to immediately prepare a declaration on exit.
As for the route, there are several. If you are coming from the center of Russia, or from the south, it's best to get there first to St. Petersburg, then go to the track "Scandinavia" and for her to get to Vyborg. In the Vyborg district - three crossings: "Brusnichnoe", "Torfyanovka" and "Svetogork". They loaded about equally. The winter is considered the most dangerous road on Torfyanovka. If you are coming from the north, the road through Karelia will be shorter. There are several checkpoints, "Wärtsilä", "Lyttä". You can enter through points "lawn" from Murmansk region in Finland, "Lotta" and "Sully."
Regardless of whether a transmission throughplace you go traveling on the lane for cars. It is better to choose a "green corridor" (of course, if you do not have the baggage items that you need to declare). Queues are Friday night and Saturday morning, and before the holidays.
At the checkpoint on the Russian sidethe driver of the approach to the customs officer and makes 2 copies of the declaration. One copy you have to give. Save it to show at the departure from Finland.
The next stage - the passport control, whichpass and the passengers and the driver. The driver makes a registration certificate for the car and passport, all the rest - the passport. After checking the documents do not remove far. The officer must inspect the trunk. Finding nothing ill, he will miss your machine.
On reaching the Finnish point, out of the car andgo again passport control. The first, and there must be the driver. Typically, documents for the car and the passport is sufficient, but may be asked and policy, and credit card reservation for a hotel room and ask some standard questions.
Once in Finland, strictly observeregulations. Parking permitting designated sign - in other places can not be parked. Finnish police strictly applies to speeding, which is different in winter and summer.

Comments are closed.