منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية تحويل ياردة متر

كيفية تحويل ياردة متر

/
103 المشاهدات

ياردة ETALON على جدار المرصد في غرينتش</A>

في رواية مارك توين "مغامرات توم سوير"، وعهد إلى الطابع الرئيسي لطلاء "ثلاثين ياردة من السياج الخشبي".

لتقدير حجم العمل الذي البطل، يحتاج القارئ الروسي إلى معرفة العلاقة بين أفنية ومتر.


يارد - وحدة قياس للطول، وهو عضو فينظام اللغة الإنجليزية من التدابير. يتم استخدامه ليس فقط في المملكة المتحدة ولكن أيضا في الولايات المتحدة والدول الأخرى الناطقة بالإنجليزية على وجه الخصوص، ساحات الأسطول الإنجليزي حساب المسافة باستخدام الأسلحة.
ساحة لديه علاقة معينة مع غيرها من التدابير طول البريطاني. ساحة 3 أقدام أو 36 بوصة الإنجليزية.

ياردة التاريخ

اسم الوحدة يأتي من الكلمة الأنجلو ساكسونية القديمة التي تدل على الخط المباشر أو قضيب لقياس الطول.
ساحة كمقياس لطول ظهرت في القرن العاشر. قدم من قبل الملك الإنجليزية، ادغار (959-975)، وتحديد قيمتها بسيط جدا - على أساس حجم أجسامهن. ساحة يساوي المسافة بين طرف الاصبع الأوسط من يد الملك الممدودة إلى الجانب، وغيض من أنفه. من ناحية، أنه كان مريحا، ولكن بمجرد أن تولى الملك الجديد العرش، وكان لتغيير القيمة من الفناء.
الابن الاصغر وليام الفاتح كورول GenrihI (1068-1135) قررت مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد وضع حد لهذا الخلط. أقام ياردة طول ثابت. للمتابعة، لم يكن لأي من المواضيع أي شكوك في هذا الشأن، حتى أمر الملك لجعل معيار الدردار. هناك أسطورة أن كان هذا الملك على طول السيف بالضبط ساحة واحدة.
ومع ذلك، على الرغم من كل الجهود المبذولة من هنري الأول، تغير قيمة ياردة بعد ذلك عدة مرات.

ساحة الحديث

يمثل ساحة القياسية الحديثةتؤثر سلبا على النتيجة. في عام 1959، والدولة، عند الاقتضاء، وهذا وحدة القياس - أنشأت ما يسمى - المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا وكندا "ساحة الدولية." طوله 0.9144 م. هذه هي ساحة قيد الاستخدام حاليا. للراحة، وحسابات طوله غالبا تقريب إلى 914 سم (0.914 م).
لتحويل أفنية إلى متر، وتتضاعفعدد ياردة 0.914. على سبيل المثال، 2 ياردة - هي 1829 متر (حوالي 1 م 83 سم) و10 ياردة - 9،144 متر (9 م 14 سم)، و "سياج خشبي 30 ياردة"، الذي كان مصبوغ توم سوير - 27،432 متر (حوالي 27 م 43 سم). ليمكن تضاعفت أكبر دقة الحسابات وقيمة أكثر دقة من الفناء - 0.9144، ولكن قيمة العملية الخاصة لهذا التوضيح لا.
لتنفيذ العملية العكسية - تحويل متر إلى ياردة - كنت في حاجة إلى عدد من متر مقسومة على 0.914. على سبيل المثال، 20 م - 21 م تقريبا 88 سم.

كيفية تحويل ياردة متر آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة gohdaent
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to convert yards to meters

How to convert yards to meters

/
115 Views

The yard standard on the wall of the observatory in Greenwich</a>

In Mark Twain's novel "The Adventures of Tom Sawyer," the protagonist was instructed to paint "thirty yards of wooden fence."

To assess the amount of work, the upcoming hero, the domestic reader needs to know the relationship between yard and meter.


Yard is a unit of length measurement included inSystem of English measures. It is used not only in the UK, but also in the United States and other English-speaking countries. In particular, in the English fleet in yards calculate distances when using weapons.
The yard has a certain relationship with other English measures of length. The yard is 3 feet or 36 English inches.

Yard story

The name of this unit of measurement comes from an old Anglo-Saxon word, which denotes a straight branch or rod, designed to measure length.
Yard as a measure of length appeared in the tenth century. He was introduced by the English King Edgar (959-975), determining its magnitude very simply - based on the size of his own body. The yard was equal to the distance between the tip of the middle finger of the monarch, stretched out to the side, and the tip of his nose. On the one hand, it was convenient, but as soon as the throne was occupied by the new king, the size of the yard had to be changed.
The younger son of William the Conqueror, King HenryI (1068-1135) decided once and for all to put an end to such confusion. He set a constant yard length. That henceforth none of the subjects had doubts on this score, the king even ordered to make from the elm a standard. There is a legend that this monarch had a sword of exactly one yard length.
However, despite all the efforts of Henry I, the size of the yard subsequently changed many times.

Modern yard

The modern yard standard is aThe result of a compromise. In 1959, the states where this unit of measure is applied - the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia, New Zealand and Canada - have established the so-called. "International yard". Its length is 0.9144 m. This is the yard currently used. For the convenience of calculations, its length is often rounded to 914 cm (0.914 m).
To convert yards to meters, you must multiplyThe number of yards is at 0.914. For example, 2 yards is 1,829 m (approximately 1 m 83 cm), and 10 yards is 9,144 m (9 m 14 cm), and "30 yards of wooden fence", which Tom Sawyer was supposed to paint - 27,432 m (about 27 m 43 cm). For greater accuracy calculations can be multiplied by a more accurate yard value - 0.9144, but this particular refinement will not give a particular practical value.
To perform the reverse operation - to convert the meters into yards - you need to divide the number of meters by 0,914. For example, 20 m is approximately 21 m 88 cm.

How to convert yards to meters Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Gohdaent
It is main inner container footer text