منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية ترجمة الأقوال إلى اللاتينية

كيفية ترجمة الأقوال إلى اللاتينية

/
87 المشاهدات

كيفية ترجمة الأقوال إلى اللاتينية</A>

العديد من المهنيين - المحامين والأطباء وعدد منالآخرين - يتم دوريا ترجمة مصطلحات الفردية اللاتينية والظهر. يمكن التعامل مع هذه المهمة، ويكون شخصا عاديا، ولكنها تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية ترجمة هذه الكلمات بشكل صحيح.

وعلى الرغم من اللاتينية لغة ميتة، ومنذ قرون عديدة وضعت استخدامه في العلم والدين قواعد صارمة لاستخدام الكلمات في هذه اللغة.

ستحتاج

  • - الروسية اللاتينية slovar-
  • - القواعد المرجعية.

تعليمات

    1

اختيار الحق كلمةبرميل لنقل. واحدة من أكثر تفصيلا ومعروفة الروسي-اللاتينية كلمةراي - هو كلمةPB تم بواسطة I. H. بتلر. ومن الممكن أن تتخذ للتشاور في المكتبة. أحب أيضا كلمةعندما يمكنك العثور على شبكة الإنترنت في شكل إلكتروني، مثل موقع لينجوا AETERNA.

    2

اختيار مرجعية قواعد اللغة المناسبة. هناك الكثير منهم، ولكن لا تزال واحدة من أكثر شمولا وتنظيم بذكاء هو "قواعد اللغة اللاتينية"، التي جمعتها S. I. Sobolevskim. وأفرج عنه في اثنين knigah- تحتاج المجلد الأول. إضافة إلى كلمةعندما، دليل، يمكنك إما أن تتخذ المكتبة أو تحميلها من الإنترنت كملف. شراء الآن هذا الكتاب صعب جدا، كما كان لفترة طويلة من طبعة.

    3

العثور على كلمةإعادة الكلمة الروسية تريد ترجمتها. بجانب ذلك سترى الترجمة اللاتينية ومعلومات أساسية إضافية. لاسما ستعطى الأول نهاية الجمع، ثم سباق - م - رجال، و - أنثى أو ن - متوسط. ذلك يعتمد على ذلك، كما ستعطى سوف يميل suschestvitelnoe.Dlya الفعل صيغة المصدر (شكل الأولي) وثلاثة الأشكال الأساسية التي تتشكل جميع الأوقات الأخرى - أول شخص الحاضر المفرد يدل (عادة ما تنتهي في "س")، والوجه الأول المفرد الكمال متوترة، أي أكملت الوقت المنقضي، وضعيف - خاص الإسم الفعلي.

    4

وضع كلمة وجدت في الشكل المطلوب. هذا سيساعدك على القواعد المرجعية. الأسماء تختلف من حالة والعدد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وضع الكلمة في قضية معينة، أولا تحديد الانحراف للاسم. في اللاتينية هناك خمس لغات، وتحديد الانحراف يمكن أن يكون في نهاية اسما والكبار. بعد ذلك، فتح الجدول مع الميل واختيار okonchanie.Ta مناسبة ينطبق نفس النظام إلى الصفات. يتم رفض الصفات الأنثوية وفقا لقواعد الإنحراف الأول، والذكور والمتوسط ​​- وفقا لقواعد skloneniya.Glagol الثانية سيتم تسليمها في الوقت المناسب، وعدد شخص. ويمكن القيام بذلك، ومرة ​​أخرى باستخدام الجدول النحوية.

كيفية ترجمة الأقوال إلى اللاتينية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة qiesoorx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to translate words into Latin

How to translate words into Latin

/
109 Views

How to translate words into Latin</a>

Many specialists - lawyers, doctors and a number ofOthers - it is necessary to periodically translate certain terms from Latin and vice versa. A nonspecialist can handle this task, but it is necessary to know how to translate these words correctly.

Although Latin and a dead language, for many centuries of its use in science and religion, strict rules for the use of words in this language have been worked out.

You will need

  • - Russian-Latin dictionary-
  • - A grammar reference.

Instructions

    1

Choose the right one the wordsFor translations. One of the most detailed and famous Russian-Latin the wordsRai is the wordsEdited by I. Kh. Dvoretsky. It can be taken for counseling in the library. Also similar the wordsRI can be found on the Internet in electronic form, for example, on the website of Lingua Aeterna.

    2

Choose the appropriate grammar guide. There are many of them, but until now one of the most complete and reasonably organized remains the "Grammar of the Latin Language", compiled by SI Sobolevsky. It is released in two books - you will need the first volume. As well as the wordsRi, the directory can either be taken from the library, or downloaded from the Internet as a file. Buy now this book is very difficult, because it has not been republished for a long time.

    3

Find in the wordsThe Russian word that you want to translate. Next to it you will see a Latin translation and additional background information. For a noun, the end of the plural will be given first, then the genus - m - masculine, f - feminine or n - middling. It depends on how the noun will be inclined. For the verb an infinitive (the initial form) and three other basic forms from which all other times are formed - the first person the only number of the present time of the indicative mood (usually ends with "o"), the first person The only number of the perfect, that is, the completed past tense, and the supin is a special verbal noun.

    4

Put the word found in the desired form. The grammar guide will help you in this. Nouns vary in case and number. If you need to put the word in a specific case, first determine the declension of the noun. In Latin there are five, and you can determine the declination after the ending and the genus of the noun. Next, open the declined table and select the appropriate ending. The same system also applies to adjectives. Adjectives of the feminine gender are inclined according to the rules of the first declension, and the masculine and middle - according to the rules of the second declension. The verb must be put at the right time, number and face. This can be done, again using a grammatical table.

How to translate words into Latin Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Qiesoorx
It is main inner container footer text