منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيف ترجم مستندا الممسوحة ضوئيا في Word

كيفية تحويل مستند ممسوح في Word

/
71 المشاهدات

كيفية تحويل مستند ممسوح في Word</A>

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نسخة إلكترونية من وثيقة ماسحة المطبوعة أداة لا غنى عنها.

في كثير من الأحيان، ومع ذلك، فإنه يشترط أن تكون وثيقة تم مسحها ضوئيا، وليس فقط في تنسيق الرسم، ولكن أيضا في النص.

ستحتاج

  • FineReader للتعرف أو برنامج مماثل

تعليمات

    1

لتحويل المستند الممسوح ضوئيا في Word،يجب أن نعترف النص الموجود على ذلك. للقيام بذلك، استخدم برنامج مثل ABBYY FineReader للتعرف مصممة لمثل هذه المهام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وذلك باستخدام هذه الواجهة، يمكنك أيضا مسح المستندات ضوئيا. كما التماثلية من ABBYY FineReader للتعرف، يمكنك استخدام برامج مثل المسمارية، برنامج Readiris برو، OCR الحرة، وSimpleOCR، وغيرها.

    2

من أجل البدء في التعرف على النص فيالوثيقة الممسوحة ضوئيا، فتح المستند في البرنامج المحدد. إذا كان المستند متعددة - تحديد نطاق من الصفحات التي تريد الاعتراف بها. يمكنك أيضا تحديد المنطقة على الصفحة، تهدف إلى الاعتراف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك اختيار لغة النص في وثيقة الاعتراف، وحقول القيمة وغيرها من المعالم. انقر على زر "الاعتراف".

    3

عند الانتهاء من إجراءات الحصول على الاعترافيفتح النص في نافذة إضافية. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك وإجراء تغييرات يدوية، وتصحيح الأخطاء التي ارتكبت من قبل البرنامج، إن وجدت. هذه الخطوة يمكن تخطي والعودة إلى تحرير النص مباشرة بعد حفظ المستند. بعد ذلك، انقر على زر "حفظ".

    4

سوف يطلب منك حفظ تحريرهاالنص في واحدة من العديد من الأشكال. ونحن مهتمون في شكل مايكروسوفت وورد. حدد تنسيق .doc، و تحديد اسم المستند المحفوظ وحفظه. ويتكون مهمة - وقد ترجم الوثيقة الممسوحة ضوئيا في Word.

كيفية تحويل مستند ممسوح في Word آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة lutcoexm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to translate a scanned document into a Word

How to translate a scanned document into a Word

/
82 Views

How to translate a scanned document into a Word</a>

In case you need an electronic copy of the printed document, the scanner is an indispensable assistant.

However, it is often required to have a scanned document not only in a graphic format, but also in a text format.

You will need

  • FineReader or similar program

Instructions

    1

To translate a scanned document into Word,It is necessary to recognize the text available on it. To do this, use the program type ABBYY FineReader, designed to solve similar problems. In addition, using the interface of this program, you can also scan documents. As an analogue of FineReader you can use such programs as CuneiForm, Readiris Pro, Free OCR, SimpleOCR, etc.

    2

In order to start recognizing the text inScanned document, open the document in the selected program. If the document is multi-page, specify the range of pages to be recognized. You can also specify the area on the page to be recognized. In addition, you can select the text language in the document to be recognized, field values ​​and other parameters. Click the "Recognize" button.

    3

Upon completion of the recognition procedure, theThe text will open in an additional window. You can check it and manually make changes, correcting the errors made by the program, if any. You can skip this step and return to editing the text immediately after saving the document. Then click on the "Save" button.

    4

You will be asked to save the editedText in one of several formats. We are interested in the format of Microsoft Word. Select the .doc format, specify the name of the saved document and save it. The task is completed - the scanned document is translated into Word.

How to translate a scanned document into a Word Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Lutcoexm
It is main inner container footer text