منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية تحويل جنيه إلى كجم

كيفية تحويل جنيه إلى كجم

/
84 المشاهدات

الدمبل</A>

في عالم اليوم، مثل وحدة قياس، مثل الجنيه، ويرتبط في المقام الأول مع البلدان الناطقة بالانكليزية - انكلترا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لكنه لم يكن دائما.

ووفقا لالجنيه ليس أصله حصرا باللغة الإنجليزية.


هو واضح اسم وحدة قياس"الجنيه" باللغة الروسية، باللغة الإنجليزية كما يبدو مختلفة بعض الشيء - الجنيه. ويأتي هذا الاسم من الكلمات اللاتينية pondus، وهو ما يعني "الوزن" - جهاز لقياس الوزن، وذلك لأن قياسه في الوزن جنيه.

ما هو موجود جنيه

في العصور الوسطى استخدموا جنيه، وليس فقط فيبريطانيا ولكن أيضا في فرنسا ودول أوروبية أخرى ولكن كل اسم هذه الوحدة قبلت ذلك كان مستحيلا. كان هذا عصر التشرذم الإقطاعي، كل إقطاعي أنشئت في سياداته من أجل الخاصة بهم، والتي تتعلق بنظام التدابير. وجدت معيار واحد، وكان الجنيه في كل مقاطعة.
واستمر هذا الوضع في العصر الحديث،حتى بداية القرن الثامن عشر في أوروبا، كان هناك حوالي 100 جنيه مختلفة. وفيما يتعلق وقت تحويل الجنيه في أي وحدة أخرى من وزنه، يجب عليك أن تسأل أولا عن السؤال جنيه بالضبط: لندن، الكارولنجية، أو في مكان آخر؟ على سبيل المثال، كان الجنيه النمساوي يعادل 0.56 كيلوغرام، الأسبانية - 0.451 كجم، السويدية - 0.425 كجم، أمستردام - 0.494، والبندقية - 0،477. اليوم، هذه الاختلافات آثار لدراسة الوثائق التاريخية، ولكن للناس بعيدا عن العلم - قراءة الروايات التاريخية. قد يكون ضمنيا كتل مختلفة تحت رطل، وهذا يتوقف على البلد الذي تجري الاحداث.
وكان هناك حتى الجنيه الروسي. بتعبير أدق، كانت تلك اثنين: الروسية التسوق الوزن جنيه وجنيه الصيدلي. كان الدوائية يساوي 0.358322 كجم ورطل الوزن التجارة - ما يزيد قليلا على 0.5 كجم.

الجنيه الإسترليني

في عالم اليوم، متحدثا عن رطل، إلا أنها تعنيوحدة القياس التي يتم تضمينها في نظام اللغة الإنجليزية من التدابير. هذا النظام لا يزال قيد الاستخدام في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة جنبا إلى جنب مع متري، على الرغم من أنه يتم استبدال تدريجيا.
رطل من هذا النظام يساوي 453.59237 ز لراحة هذا العدد من التهم عادة تقريبها إلى 454 غرام أو 0.454 كجم. وبالتالي، إذا تم إعطاء الكتلة بالليرة، لديك لاضربها 0454 - وزيادة الوزن بالكيلوغرام. وبطبيعة الحال، والمساواة هي تقريبية، ولكن في دقة الحياة اليومية من الألف من الجرام، ومطلوب. على سبيل المثال، 3 جنيه مساويا تقريبا ل1 كغ 362 غرام
إذا كنا نتحدث عن العلاقة مع الآخر جنيهوحدة في نظام اللغة الإنجليزية من التدابير، وهو ما يعادل 16 أوقية و 7000 الجائزة الكبرى. وفقا لذلك، أوقية حوالي 28.35 ز وغران - حوالي 64.8 ملغ.

كيفية تحويل جنيه إلى كجم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة piereeff
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to transfer pounds into kilograms

How to transfer pounds into kilograms

/
103 Views

Giri</a>

In the modern world, such a unit of measurement as the pound is associated, above all, with English-speaking countries - England, the United States. But it was not always so.

In its origin, the pound is not exclusively English.


The unit name is pronounced as"Pound" in Russian, in English it sounds somewhat different - pound. This name comes from the Latin word pondus, which means "weight" - a device for measuring weight, because in pounds, it is weight that is measured.

What pounds existed

In the Middle Ages the pound was used not only inEngland, but also in France, and in all other European countries, but it was not possible to call this unit of measurement generally accepted. It was an era of feudal fragmentation, each feudal lord established his own system in his possessions, which concerned the system of measures. There was no single standard, each county had its own pound.
This state of affairs persisted even in the New Times,Even by the beginning of the 18th century, there were about 100 different pounds in Europe. With respect to that time, transferring the pound to some other weight units, it would be better to ask first about which pound it is talking about: London, Carolingian or some other? For example, the Austrian pound was 0.56 kg, Spanish - 0.451 kg, Swedish - 0.425 kg, Amsterdam - 0.494, and the Venetian - 0.477. Today, such differences are important for the study of historical documents, and for people far from science - when reading historical novels. A pound may mean a different mass, depending on the country in which the action takes place.
There was even a Russian pound. More precisely, there were two such: the Russian pound of trade weight and the pharmacist pound. Pharmacy was 0.353232 kg, and a pound of trade weight - just over 0.5 kg.

English pound

In the modern world, speaking of the pound, have in mindUnit of measurement included in the English system of measures. This system is still used in the UK and the US along with the metric, although it is gradually being replaced by it.
The pound in this system is equal to 453.59237. For the convenience of counting, this number is usually rounded to 454 g or 0.454 kg. Thus, if the mass is given in pounds, you must multiply it by 0.445 - and you will gain weight in kilograms. Of course, equality will be approximate, but in everyday life the accuracy to a thousandths of a gram is not required. For example, 3 pounds will be approximately equal to 1 kg of 362 g.
If we talk about the ratio of the pound to otherUnits in the English system of measures, it is equivalent to 16 ounces and to 7000 grains. Accordingly, an ounce is approximately 28.35 grams, and a granule is about 64.8 mg.

How to transfer pounds into kilograms Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Piereeff
It is main inner container footer text