منزل / عمل / التمويل الشخصي / كيفية نقل إلى دفتر

كيفية ترجمة في دفتر

/
46 المشاهدات

كيفية ترجمة في دفتر</A>

ظهرت في - دفاتر - كتب التوفير1841، جنبا إلى جنب مع ظهور بنوك الادخار. أصلا لفتح الحساب دفتر والفضاء لأموالهم.

عند انتهاء دفتر الصادرة لصاحبها كل الأموال المتراكمة مع الفوائد المستحقة.

تعليمات

    1

اليوم، لا يتم استخدام الكتب وفوراتفقط لجمع المال، ولكن أيضا كوسيلة لحساب. على دفتر نقل الأجور من مالها نقل حساب لدفع الضرائب على حسابها يتلقى الأموال من الكتب وفورات أخرى. يمكن أن يتم ترجمة في دفتر الخروج مع أي حساب جار، البطاقات البلاستيكية، الحوالات، والنقدية من خلال بنك الادخار، وغيرها.

    2

ولا سيما، سحب المال من نظام الدفعويمكن أيضا أن تترجم ويب ماني في دفتر. للقيام بذلك، يجب أن يكون لديك حساب جار وحساب التوفير في أقرب بنك الادخار.

    3

تسجيل الدخول نظام ويب ماني والانزلاقبيان المحفظة الويب. تحميل لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويب ماني - حارس من الموقع الرسمي. لتحويل الأموال إلى حساب التوفير هو حارس كلاسيكي اللازم. كل هذه العمليات هي سهلة التنفيذ، حتى مع الحد الأدنى من مهارات الكمبيوتر، والشيء الرئيسي هو أن تتبع بدقة تعليمات ويب ماني.

    4

لنقل ويب ماني إلى دفتر سيحصلون على شهادة شخصية أو رسمية وإرسالها إلى موقع الإدارة نسخ ممسوحة ضوئيا من الوثائق الأساسية: جواز السفر مع الصور والتسجيل وINN.
بيانات جواز السفر والمعلومات في مصرف الادخار ينبغيتتطابق تماما. تحميل الوثائق على الخادم من جهاز كمبيوتر أو إرسالها عن طريق البريد نسخ مصدقة. سوف العاملين في المركز من شهادة التحقق من صحة الوثائق ويخطر لك من نتائج عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. عندما مشرفي اختبار تأخير بإرسال مركز التأكيد طلب أو استدعاء أرقام الهواتف المدرجة في الموقع.

    5

بعد الحصول على إذن لسحب المال علىدفتر افتح محفظة ويب ماني الخاص بك. تسجيل الدخول الانتاج القائمة ويب ماني، حدد خيار WMR الإخراج، وسيلة لعرض "نقل إلى دفتر". تحقق من قواعد نقل والتعليمات لاستكمال التفاصيل في WMR الترجمة في البنك.

    6

في المؤتمر، مع قواعد الترجمة قبلتظهر صفحة النظام. أدخل المعلومات المطلوبة لتوفير الراحة لجميع التفاصيل المصرفية يتم استبدال تلقائيا مع إدخال الجرد الوطني المطلوب (السهم إلى اليمين من الميدان). أدخل خلاصة القول WMR، من الضروري للترجمة. انقر على زر "إرسال طلب لأداء الترجمة" وافقت على "عقد بيع الأوراق المالية."

    7

في محفظتك سوف تتلقى فاتورة التي تحتاج إلى الدفع. انقر PAY.
2-3 أيام المصرفية سيتم تحويل الأموال إلى حساب التوفير الخاص بك. إذا قمت بنقل الاموال قبل عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو عطلة، يمكن نقل يستغرق ما يصل إلى 5-8 أيام.

كيفية ترجمة في دفتر آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة migbaocc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Personal Finance / How to transfer to a savings book

How to transfer to a savings book

/
42 Views

How to transfer to a savings book</a>

Savings books - savings books - appeared in1841 together with the appearance of savings banks. Initially, the savings accounts were intended for opening personal accounts and placing money on them.

At the end of the validity period of the savings book, the holder was given all the accumulated cash with an accrued interest.

Instructions

    1

Today, savings books are not usedOnly for the accumulation of funds, but also as a means of calculation. The savings account is transferred to the savings account, money is transferred from its account for payment of taxes, funds are transferred to its account by transfer from other savings books. Transfer to a savings account can be made from any current account, plastic card, postal order, cash through a savings bank, etc.

    2

In particular, withdrawal of money from the payment systemWebmoney can also be transferred to a savings book. For this it is necessary to establish a settlement account and a savings account in the nearest savings bank.

    3

Register in Webmoney system and startImagine a Web-purse. Download to your computer Webmoney - keeper from the official site. To transfer money to a savings account you need a keeper-classic. All these operations are easy to carry out even with minimal computer skills, the main thing is to follow the instructions of Webmoney.

    4

To transfer Webmoney to the savings bank you will receive a personal or formal passport and send to the administration of the site a scan copy of your main documents: passports with a photo and a residence permit and an INN.
Data of passports and information in the Savings Bank shouldCompletely coincide. Upload documents to the server from your computer or mail them notarized copies. Employees of the Certification Center will verify the authenticity of documents and will notify you about the results by e-mail. If the verification is delayed, send a request to the administrators of the Certification Center or call the telephones indicated on the site.

    5

After obtaining permission to withdraw money forSave your wallet Webmoney. Enter the Webmoney OUTPUT menu, select the WMR OUT option, the "Transfer to Sberknick" output method. Read the rules of translation and instructions on how to fill in the details when transferring WMR to the bank.

    6

When agreeing with the rules of translation before youThe order page appears. Enter the necessary data, for convenience, all the bank details are automatically inserted when you enter the desired BIC (arrows to the right of the field). Enter the amount of WMR required for the transfer. Click the button "Send a request for the transfer" and AGREE with the "Securities Purchase and Sale Agreement".

    7

On your wallet you will receive an invoice, which you need to pay. Click the PAY button.
After 2-3 banking days, the money will be transferred to your savings account. If you transfer money on the eve of holidays or holidays, the transfer can take up to 5-8 days.

How to transfer to a savings book Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Migbaocc
It is main inner container footer text