منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية نقل إلى وضع نغمة

كيفية نقل إلى وضع نغمة

/
102 المشاهدات

لتشغيل الهاتف إلى وضع لهجة، والضغط على *</A>

عند الاتصال مع الأصدقاء أو الأقارب لاتحتاج إلى أن تأخذ الرعاية من وضع الهاتف، ولكن إذا كنت الاتصال بخدمة العملاء، ثم على الأرجح، سوف صوت المشغل على جهاز الرد على المكالمات يطلب منك تحويل هاتفك إلى وضع لهجة.

بعد ذلك سوف يكون من الممكن بمساعدة من الشخصيات لإعطاء الأوامر جهاز الرد على المكالمات.

ستحتاج

  • الهاتف، دليل الهاتف

تعليمات

    1

في كل الهواتف الثابتة واثنين من وسائطالشركة: نبض ونبرة. في روسيا الهواتف الأرضية باستخدام وضع النبض افتراضيا، ودفع الهواتف والأجهزة النقالة - لهجة. أولا وقبل كل شيء، لا بد من معرفة، وربما، والهاتف تعمل بالفعل في لهجة طريقة. فجأة تشير لهجة مقسم الهاتف هو الوضع الافتراضي للعملية. لتحديد هذا، في محاولة لطلب أي رقم. في النبض طريقة عند طلب الهاتف يمكنك سماع نقرة، وفي لهجة - فإن الهاتف تنبعث من إشارات نغمة قصيرة.

    2

تقريبا جميع الهواتف الحديثة تتغير الوضع إذامجرد الضغط على نجمة - الزر الذي يقول *. إذا قمت بالضغط على هذا الزر، ولكن لم يتم تغيير الوضع، ونتطلع إلى معرفة ما إذا كان الأزرار الموجودة على جسم الهاتف P وT. P هو الوضع النبض، وT - لهجة. تبديل هاتفك لوضع نغمة طريق الضغط على زر T. إذا كانت هذه الأزرار ليست كذلك، فلا بد لها أن تجد تعليمات كنموذج الهاتف لديه طريقة خاصة جدا للتبديل بين وضعي.

كيفية نقل إلى وضع نغمة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaapuorz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW subjects of the Russian Federation
09/12/2016
Parents and son-student
09/12/2016

How to transfer to tone mode

To switch the phone to tone mode, press *

When communicating with friends or relatives notyou need to take care of the phone mode, but if you call customer support, then most likely, the operator's voice on the answering machine will ask you to switch your phone to tone mode.

Then it will be possible with the help of figures to give the team an answering machine.

You will need

  • phone, the phone guide

instructions

1

All in all landline phones have two modesCompany: pulse and tone. In Russia landlines using pulse mode by default, and pay phones and mobile devices - tone. First of all, it is necessary to find out the phone may already running in the tone mode. Suddenly the telephone exchange tone suggests it is the default mode of operation. To determine this, try to dial any number. In pulse mode when dialing the telephone you can hear the clicks, and the tone - the phone will emit a short tone signals.

2

Almost all modern phones are changing mode ifsimply press the star - the button that says *. If you press this button, but the mode is not changed, look to see if the body of the phone buttons P and T. The P means the pulse mode, and T - tone. Translate your phone in tone mode by pressing button T. If these buttons are not, it will have to find the instructions as phone model has a very special way to switch between modes.

Comments are closed.