تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية حل المشكلة مع الصوت
2016/08/17
لماذا الأطفال سرقة
2016/08/17

نقل إلى ضريبة الأملاك

نقل إلى ضريبة الأملاك

كل عام والعقارات وغيرها من اصحاب الاملاكرسميا الممتلكات المخصخصة يجب أن يدفع ضريبة على العقار وفقا المعلمات في الناتجة عن إيرادات مكتب الضرائب.

يخضع إجراءات دفع الضريبة بموجب القانون الروسي.

تعليمات

1

استكشاف المادة 383 من قانون الضرائب من روسياالاتحاد، مما يدل على الترتيب وشروط دفع ضريبة الأملاك. لاحظ أنه قد تختلف تبعا معين RF الموضوع. وبموجب القانون، يتم تحويل المبالغ المدفوعة مقدما إلى السلطات الضريبية في موقع العقار خلال الفترة الضريبية، والجزء المتبقي من الضريبة المدفوعة في نهاية الفترة المعنية.

2

تحقق من التفاصيل عن دفع الضرائب،المحدد في الإيصال. إذا كنت لا تحصل على إيصال، أو تريد نقلها فترة السداد يمكن أن تكون محددة مسبقا لتطبيق إلى مكتب الضرائب في مكان الإقامة وطلب المعدلات الحالية. بعد الحصول على وثيقة، وقائمة على الأموال اللازمة لفحص الحساب المحدد. ويمكن القيام بذلك، على سبيل المثال، مصرف الادخار والمؤسسات المصرفية الأخرى، وكذلك من خلال الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت وأنظمة الدفع الإلكترونية.

3

عند نقل ضريبة الأملاك في وقت لاحقالمواعيد النهائية، وفقا للمادة 75 من قانون الضرائب، صاحب سيتم فرض قرش بمعدل المعمول بها، والتي هي أيضا تدفع. كل عام، ومفتشية الضرائب يتفقد المدفوعات وفي حالة من التناقضات، مثل دفع جزء من عائدات الضرائب أو تجاهلها من قبل صاحب ضده يمكن دعوى إدارية أو جنائية.

4

عن طريق دفع ضريبة الأملاك، ودفعملاحظة ما إذا كان تقسيم التوازن واحد، سواء كان يحتوي على الآلات والمعدات، فضلا عن المنطقة التي تم تسجيلها على ميزان تقسيم الممتلكات. إذا قسم خاص ديه توازن الخاصة بها مع وجود على ذلك من الأصول الثابتة، وينبغي نقل ضريبة الأملاك في الميزانية (مكتب الضرائب) المنطقة، والذي يحتوي على هذه الوحدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to solve the problem with sound
08/17/2016
WHY children stealing
08/17/2016

Transfer to property tax

Transfer to property tax

Every year, real estate and other property ownersofficially privatized property must pay a tax to the property in accordance with the parameters in the resulting from the tax office receipts.

The procedure for payment of the tax is governed by Russian law.

instructions

1

Explore article 383 of the Tax Code of the RussianFederation, which shows the order and terms of payment of property tax. Note that they may vary depending on a particular RF subject. By law, the advance payments are transferred to the tax authorities at the location of the property during the tax period, and the remaining part of the tax paid at the end of the relevant period.

2

Check out the details for the payment of the tax,specified in the receipt. If you do not receive a receipt, or want to transfer the payment period can be preset to apply to the tax office at the place of residence and ask for current rates. After receiving the document, list the funds for the specified checking account. This can be done, for example, the Savings Bank and other banking institutions, as well as through online banking and electronic payment systems.

3

When transferring the property tax laterdeadlines, in accordance with Article 75 of the Tax Code, the owner will be charged a penny at the established rate, which is also payable. Each year, the tax inspectorate inspects of payments and in case of discrepancies, such as partial payment of tax receipts or ignored by the owner against him could be instituted administrative or criminal proceedings.

4

By making the payment of property tax, paynote whether the division of a single balance, whether it contains plant and equipment, as well as the region in which is registered on the balance of property division. If a separate division has its own balance with the presence on it of fixed assets, property tax should be transferred to the budget (the tax office) region, which contains this unit.

Comments are closed.