تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

مساوئ السيارات المكشوفة
2016/08/25
كيفية خياطة حلقة
2016/08/25

نقل إلى التكاليف القانونية

نقل إلى التكاليف القانونية

يؤخذ رسم الطابع من قبل الدولة للمواطنين من مختلف الإجراءات للحصول على دفع الخدمات القانونية.

تلقي أموال هو عادة واحدة من الوثائق اللازمة لتقديمها إلى تلك أو غيرها من الهياكل، الذي هو السبب في أنه من المهم أن لا يكون مخطئا مع التفاصيل وقائمة رسم الطابع الصحيح.

تعليمات

1

معرفة الحجم المطلوب لدفع واجب الدولة،الذي يعتمد على نوع الخدمة المقدمة. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الاتصال خدمة العامل الذي سوف نقدم لكم الخدمات الضرورية، مثل جواز السفر، أو الهضمية تقديم الطلب إلى المحكمة، الخ إذا كنت لا تعرف العنوان الذي يجب أن تدفع، يرجى زيارة الموقع لهذا الهيكل في الإنترنت أو التشريعات الروسية ذات الصلة. أيضا، فإن المبلغ الواجب يمكنك يدفع المؤسسة اختارت أن تدفع للعمل.

2

زيارة فرع المحلي لمصرف الادخار أوآخر الروسي إلى دفع رسوم الدولة. ويتم نقل المال شخصيا من قبل هيكل الموظفين أو محطة الدفع (ATM). لدفع سيكون أسهل إذا كان لديك بطاقة أو مصرف الادخار من المشاركة الروسية. فقط أدخله في واحدة من المحطات، وتعيين خدمات الدفع ضريبة الدولة المناسبة. بعض المحطات تقبل النقد من دون استخدام البطاقات المصرفية. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن تعرف المبلغ المحدد للرسوم التسجيل وتفاصيل المستلم.

3

إذا قمت بإجراء الدفع من خلال موظفي البريدأو أحد البنوك، وجلب جواز سفرك ورقة مع تفاصيل علامة على ذلك دفع رسوم التسجيل. في مكتب البريد في نفس الوقت سوف تحصل في شكل خاص، والتي سوف يتم استخدام الموظفين في المستقبل للموارد إجراء الترجمة.

4

استخدام الموقع الرسمي لدفع دائرة الضرائب الاتحاديةرسوم التسجيل، دون الحاجة لزيارة فروع البنك أو آخر. وسوف تحتاج إلى تفاصيل جواز السفر وتفاصيل الحساب ورقم بطاقة الائتمان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت عميل واحد من الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت، حدده في خدمة دفع واجب الدولة. سيتم خصم الأموال من حسابك الشخصي. طباعة إيصال الدفع يجب التأكد من حفظ تأكيدا لهذه العملية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

DISADVANTAGES cars convertible
08/25/2016
How to sew a loop
08/25/2016

Transfer to legal costs

Transfer to legal costs

Stamp duty is taken by the state to the citizens of the various procedures for obtaining payment of legal services.

The receipt for funds is usually one of the necessary documents for submission to those or other structures, which is why it is important not to be mistaken with the details and list the correct stamp duty.

instructions

1

Find out the size required to pay the state duty,which depends on the type of service received. You can do this by contacting the worker service that will provide you the necessary services, such as a passport, or alimentary filing application to the court, etc. If you do not know the address to which you should pay, visit the site of this structure in the Internet or the relevant Russian legislation. Also, the amount of duty you can prompt the institution chosen to pay for the work.

2

Visit your local branch of the Savings Bank orRussian Post to pay the state fee. The transfer of money is carried out personally by the structure of employees or the payment terminal (ATM). To pay will be easier if you have a card or Savings Bank of the Russian Post. Just insert it into one of the terminals, and set the appropriate state tax payment services. Some terminals accept cash without the use of bank cards. In this case, you must know the exact amount of the registration fee and the details of the recipient.

3

If you make a payment through the mail staffor a bank, bring your passport and a sheet of paper with details marked on it to pay a registration fee. At the post office at the same time you will be given a special form, which the staff will be used in the future for the translation procedure resources.

4

Use the official site for the payment of the Federal Tax Serviceregistration fee, without having to visit a bank branch or post. You will need a passport details, account details and credit card number. In addition, if you are a customer of one of the online banking, select it in the service of the state duty payment. The funds will be debited from your personal account. Print a receipt of payment be sure to save as a confirmation of the operation.

Comments are closed.