منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / كيف يمكنني نقل دليل الهاتف

كيفية نقل دليل الهاتف

/
84 المشاهدات

كيفية نقل دليل الهاتف</A>

الهواتف المحمولة لديها فترة الضمان ليس من قبيل الصدفة. هم دائما في أيدينا، و، ويجري البنود هشة للغاية، في الخريف، لديهم لكسر الممتلكات.

دليل الهاتف لمعظمنا، هو أكثر وضوحا من عدد الخلايا الموجودة على بطاقة SIM، والمصممة لهذا الغرض.

وينبغي أن يكون منهجيا لدليل الهاتف نسخها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في حالة الكسر من الهاتف الخليوي.

تعليمات

    1

أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحقق التعبئة والتغليف الهاتفلوجود كابلات USB وقرص برنامج تشغيل. إذا لم يكن، وشراء الكابل الذي هو مناسبة لهاتفك وتحميل البرامج وبرامج التشغيل لمزامنة الكمبيوتر الشخصي. تثبيت برنامج التشغيل ثم قم بتوصيل الهاتف بجهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB. يرجى ملاحظة أنه قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى برامج تشغيل مختلفة تبعا لطراز الهاتف. إذا كان الاتصال غير ناجحة، وتكرار ذلك من البداية، أو تحميل برنامج التشغيل من مصدر آخر.

    2

توصيل الهاتف إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، تأكد من أنبرنامج "يرى" عليه. استخدام البرنامج للعمل مع الهاتف من أجل نشر أرشيف الرسائل والهاتف كتاب على الهاتف. بعد ذلك، مع مساعدة من الهاتف نسخة البرمجيات كتاب على جهاز الكمبيوتر عن طريق تنزيله إلى ملف.

    3

بعد حفظ الهاتف كتاب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، يمكنك نقله إلى أيالهاتف. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج هي نفسها كما في الخطوة الأولى هي لتثبيت برامج التشغيل والبرامج اللازمة، وبعد ذلك يمكنك نقل الهاتف كتاب في ذاكرة الهاتف.

كيفية نقل دليل الهاتف آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة juenoakx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / How to transfer the phone book

How to transfer the phone book

/
100 Views

How to transfer the phone book</a>

Mobile phones do not accidentally have a warranty period. They are constantly in our hands, and, being very fragile articles, when falling, they have the property of breaking down.

The phone book of most of us is clearly more than the number of cells on the SIM card designed for this.

That's why you should systematically copy the phone book to the computer in case of a broken cell phone.

Instructions

    1

First of all, check the phone kitFor the presence of usb wires and a disk with drivers. In case it is not available, buy a wire that is suitable for your phone, as well as download programs and drivers for synchronization with your computer. Install the driver, then connect the phone to the computer using the usb wire. Remember that depending on the phone model you may need different drivers. In case the connection is unsuccessful, repeat it from the very beginning or download the driver from another source.

    2

When you connect the phone to a computer, make sure thatThe software "sees" it. Use the software to work with the phone in order to dispose of the archive of messages and the telephone The book on the phone. Then use the software to copy the telephone The book On the computer by uploading it to a file.

    3

After you save the phone The book On your computer, you can transfer it to anyphone. To do this, you will need to install the necessary drivers and software in the same way as in the first step, after which you can transfer the telephone The book In the phone memory.

How to transfer the phone book Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Juenoakx
It is main inner container footer text