تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يشعر مزاج احتفالي
2016/08/17
باستعراض برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المجانية لويندوز
2016/08/17

كيفية نقل محفظة النقود ياندكس

Yandexdengi

حتى الآن، العديد من المستخدمينالساعة الانترنت لتقييم مزايا ياندكس المال. يدفعون ملائم للشراء في المحلات التجارية التي تدعم هذا النظام الدفع.

وفي الوقت نفسه، تواجه العديد من المستخدمين مع مشكلة تحويل هذه الأموال إلى الخزينة ياندكس.

في هذه المقالة سوف نناقش كيف يمكن حل هذه المشكلة.


هناك العديد من الطرق لتجديد ياندكسمال. واحدة من أسهل - تحديث عن طريق بطاقة مصرفية فيزا أو ماستركارد. الحد الأقصى لنقل واحد هو 15 000 روبل. إيداع يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من حسابك في ياندكس المال. عند نقله يجب تحديد رقم البطاقة وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية، اسم المالك ورمز CVV المطبوعة على ظهر البطاقة. الجانب السلبي من هذه الطريقة هو أن كل معاملة يتم احتساب رسم قدره 49 روبل.
لأصحاب الحسابات في بنك ألفا، وبنك"فتح"، وهناك شروط خاصة لنقل الأموال في محفظة ياندكس. مع لا تهمة ارتكابها. ومع ذلك، فإن العملية العكسية لتحويل الأموال إلى حساب مصرفي ياندكس تخضع لجنة مؤلفة من ثلاثة في المئة.
ومن المريح جدا لإعادة شحن هاتفك المحفظة الإلكترونيةمن خلال أجهزة الصراف الآلي للسبيربنك. وتقبل بطاقات من أي بنك. الحد الأقصى اليومي في هذا الأسلوب هو 000 10 روبل. وستحمل أي عمولة.
إذا كنت من عملاء أحد البنوك الكبيرة ولكهناك حساب شخصي من البنك عبر الإنترنت، ويمكنك تجديد ياندكس محفظة مباشرة من هناك. شروط الترجمة مختلفة، وبالتالي فإن حجم اللجنة ومدة التسجيل ضروري للاعتراف منفصل ممثلي البنك الذي العميل أنت. في معظم الحالات للجنة عند هذا النقل هو 0٪، وتحويل الأموال هو لحظة.
إضافة النقدية ومال يمكن أن يكون، على سبيل المثال،من خلال محطة الدفع. مقدار العمولة يمكن أن تختلف اختلافا كبيرا تبعا لصاحب محطة ويتراوح من 0 إلى 10٪. وقت التسجيل قد تختلف أيضا من بضع دقائق ليوم واحد.
من بين أمور أخرى، تحويل الأموال إلى ياندكسالمحفظة يمكن أن يكون نظام الدفع في مكاتب شريك المبيعات، وهي: EUROSET، رسول، DIXIS ديه، MTS، البديل للاتصالات، وانج، الخ مقدار العمولة وشروط الترجمة هو أفضل لتحديد مباشرة إلى مكتب المبيعات.
ويمكن أيضا أن يتم تحويل الأموال من خلالفرع بنك أو نظام نقل مثل Unistream، أو حتى من الاتصال المشاركة الروسية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تحويل الأموال من المسبق لبرنامج يكون مال. ومع ذلك، وهذه الأساليب هي أقل شعبية، لأنها ترتبط مع بعض الصعوبات. على سبيل المثال، لنقل المال من مال على المسبق لبرنامج يكون ياندكس، والعكس بالعكس، يجب أن يكون تحديد الهوية في نظام الدفع الأول وأكد على شهادة في الثانية.
كما ترون، وأساليب تحويل الأموال على ياندكسمحفظة، هناك الكثير، لذلك يمكن لأي شخص أن يختار الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن نظام الدفع في تطور مستمر وتوسيع شبكة الشركاء، لذلك من المتوقع أن الانتهاء من محفظة سوف تصبح أسهل وأكثر ملاءمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to feel the festive mood
08/17/2016
REVIEW free antivirus for Windows
08/17/2016

How to transfer money purse Yandex

Yandexdengi

To date, many usersInternet time to assess the merits of Yandex money. They conveniently pay for purchases in shops that support this payment system.

At the same time, many users are faced with the problem of transferring the money to the purse Yandex.

In this article I will discuss how we can solve this problem.


There are many ways to replenish Yandexpurse. One of the easiest - updating via bank card Visa or MasterCard. The maximum amount for a single transfer is 15 000 rubles. Deposit can be made from your account in Yandex money. Upon transfer must specify the card number, expiration date, name of the owner and the CVV code printed on the back of the card. The downside of this method is that each transaction is charged a fee of 49 rubles.
For account holders at Alfa Bank, and Bank"Opening", there are special conditions for the transfer of money in the purse Yandex. With their commission is not charged. However, the reverse operation to transfer funds to a bank account Yandex subject to three-percent commission.
It is very convenient to recharge your e-walletthrough ATMs of Sberbank. And accepted cards of any bank. The maximum daily limit in this method is 10 000 rubles. No commission will be charged.
If you are a customer of a large bank and youthere is a personal account of his Internet bank, you can replenish Yandex purse directly from there. Translation conditions are different, so the size of the Commission and the period of enrollment is necessary to recognize separately the representatives of the bank, whose client you are. In most cases the Commission when such transfer is 0%, and the money transfer is instant.
Add cash and purse can be, for example,through the payment terminal. The amount of commission can vary greatly depending on the terminal owner and ranges from 0 to 10%. Enrollment time may also vary from a few minutes to one day.
Among other things, transfer money to Yandexwallet can be the payment system in the sales partner offices, which are: Euroset, Messenger, DIXIS has, MTS, Alt Telecom, Banzai, etc. The amount of commission and terms of translation is best to specify directly to the sales office.
Money transfer can also be done throughbank branch or transfer system such as Unistream, or even of CONTACT Russian Post. In addition, you can transfer money from WebMoney purse. However, these methods are less popular, since they are connected with some difficulties. For example, to transfer money from a purse on WebMoney Yandex and vice versa, you must have identification in the first payment system and confirmed by a certificate in the second.
As you can see, the methods of money transfer on Yandexpurse, there are so many, so everyone can choose the most convenient option. In addition, the payment system is constantly evolving and expanding partner network, so it is expected that the completion of the purse will become easier and more convenient.

Comments are closed.