تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

البذور النابتة AS باستخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين
2016/09/18
كيفية جعل خيمة الشتاء مصنوعة من البولي ايثلين
2016/09/18

كيفية تحويل الأموال من بطاقة سبيربنك المايسترو على الكيوي

كيفية تحويل الأموال من بطاقة سبيربنك المايسترو على الكيوي

"سبيربنك من روسيا" - واحدة من أكبر البنوك في أوروبا.

QIWI - نظام الدفع الإلكتروني شعبية في روسيا.

في كثير من الأحيان، تواجه المستخدمين بمهمة نقل المال من بطاقة "بنك التوفير" على محفظة QIWI.

الترجمة القياسية

أصبح "بنك التوفير" أول بنك روسي لتقديم شبكة واسعة من أجهزة الصراف الآلي لتجديد QIWI-محافظ. عمولة البنك لتحويل الأموال هي 2.5٪.
للدفع تحتاج إلى إدخال البطاقة في أجهزة الصراف الآلي"مصرف الادخار"، وأدخل الرقم السري وتحديد عنصر القائمة "المدفوعات مقابل الخدمات". قسم المشغل، حدد «QIWI محفظة" وتملأ حساب البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك في المبلغ المطلوب. حفظ الاختيار - في حالة وجود أخطاء الترجمة البنك سيعود المال لك، إذا قمت بحفظ المستند الفواتير.

فائدة المدخرات

حفظ مصالح سيساعد بطاقة بلاستيكيةQIWI. محتويات فيزا QIWI المحفظة هو خال تماما على الموقع الرسمي للنظام الدفع. ترجمة من "التوفير" البطاقة على بطاقة فيزا المحفظة QIWI يمكن القيام به في أي "بنك التوفير" الصراف الآلي، ومكتب للبنك، ومع استخدام الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت - خدمة "المصرفية عبر الهاتف المتحرك". اللجنة عند الترجمة من بطاقة واحدة إلى أخرى ليست سوى 0.75٪.

التحويلات إلى الخارج

التحويلات من بطاقة البنك "بنك التوفير"على QIWI محفظة يمكن والخارج. لنقل من خلال خدمة "سبيربنك أون لاين" تحتاج للدخول في النظام، حدد "المدفوعات والتحويلات"، "دفع من قبل المصدر من دول أخرى."
القادمة التي تحتاج لتحديد من القائمة المنسدلة"أنظمة الدفع الإلكترونية»، QIWI. أدخل المحفظه الرقم والاسم واللقب من الوجهة نقل، عددا من البيانات جوازات سفرهم. تحديد كمية نقل في يورو / دولار (التحويل إلى حسابات الروبل تحدث تلقائيا). لتأكيد، سوف تحتاج إلى إدخال رمز التحقق أيضا (قادمة إلى الهاتف المحمول).

مرة أخرى على الخريطة

النقود الإلكترونية مريحة لتكنولوجيا التجارة،حسابات مع مقدمي خدمة بعيد على الإنترنت. في كثير من الأحيان، ومع ذلك، تنشأ مشكلة سحب الأموال المكتسبة من الإنترنت أو عرضه في وقت سابق، على بطاقة بلاستيكية "التوفير". لتحويل من مال على المحك إلى أن تكون مسجلا في لوحة التحكم QIWI، حدد "سحب"، "بطاقة بنك"، "سبيربنك". بالإضافة إلى رقم بطاقة سوف تحتاج أيضا إلى تحديد BIC الوجهة (مراسل معرف البنك)، الاسم الأول والأخير له.

مسألة وقت

تحويل الأموال مع بطاقة "بنك التوفير" على المحفظةQIWI (والعكس بالعكس) يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا طويلا. عند نقله من بطاقة إلى المحفظة قد تتطلب 3 أيام. الاستنتاج من المال من الإنترنت إلى البطاقة المصرفية يمكن أن تستمر حتى نهاية الشهر الميلادي. وقت السؤال هو لكثير من المستخدمين لتحديد - كما يتوقع كثيرون من نظامين شعبية المصرفية موثوق معاملات فورية. بديل مؤقت الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت "الفا بنك" - ترجمة من أنظمة الدفع الإلكترونية تتم معالجتها في غضون يوم واحد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

AS germinated seeds using hydrogen peroxide
09/18/2016
How to make a winter tent made of polyethylene
09/18/2016

How to transfer money from Sberbank card maestro on kiwi

How to transfer money from Sberbank card maestro on kiwi

"Sberbank of Russia" - one of the largest banks in Europe.

Qiwi - popular electronic payment system in Russia.

Often, users are faced with the task of transferring money from the "Savings Bank" card on qiwi purse.

Standard translation

"Savings Bank" became the first Russian bank to offer its extensive network of ATMs to replenish qiwi-wallets. Bank commission for money transfers is 2.5%.
For payment you need to insert the card into the ATM"Savings Bank", enter the PIN code and select the menu item "Payments for services." The operator section, select «Qiwi-purse" and fill up your email account in the required amount. Save the check - in the case of translation errors the bank will return the money to you, if you save the billing document.

Savings interest

Save interests will help plastic cardQiwi. Contents Visa Qiwi Wallet is completely free on the official website of the payment system. Translation from card "Savings" on the Visa Qiwi Wallet card can be done in any ATM "Savings Bank", office of the bank, and with the use of online banking - the service "Mobile Banking". Commission when translating from one card to another is only 0.75%.

Transfers abroad

Remittances from the "Savings Bank" bank cardon qiwi-purse can and abroad. To transfer through the service "Sberbank Online" you need to login in the system, select the "Payments and Transfers", "payment by the Issuer of other countries."
Next you need to select from a drop-down list"Electronic payment systems», Qiwi. Enter the purse number, name and surname of the transfer destination, a number of their passport data. Specify the amount of transfer in euros / dollars (conversion to the ruble accounts occur automatically). To confirm, you will need to enter a verification code also (coming to mobile).

Back on the map

Electronic money is convenient for IT-Commerce,calculations with remote service providers on the Internet. Often, however, the problem arises of withdrawal of funds earned from the Internet or introduced earlier, on a plastic card "Savings". To convert from a purse at stake to be logged in Qiwi control panel, select the "Withdrawal", "bank card", "Sberbank". In addition to the card number will also need to specify the destination BIC (bank identifier correspondent), his first and last name.

It's a question of time

Money transfer with the "Savings Bank" card on the walletQiwi (and vice versa) can take a long time. Upon transfer from the card to the wallet may require 3 days. The conclusion of money from the Internet to the bank card can last until the end of the calendar month. Question time is for many users to define - as many expect from two popular systems reliable banking Instant transactions. Temporary alternative is online banking "Alfa-Bank" - translations of electronic payment systems it is processed within a day.

Comments are closed.