منزل / علم / الرياضيات / كيفية تحويل الدرجات في الدقيقة الواحدة

كيفية تحويل الدرجات في الدقيقة الواحدة

/
84 المشاهدات

الإحداثيات الجغرافية للزاوية</A>

في الدقائق والثواني، وعادة ما تقاس الإحداثيات الجغرافية أو السماوية.

أقل شيوعا، وتستخدم هذه الوحدات في الرياضيات والفيزياء والمجالات التطبيقية لحل المشاكل المختلفة، سواء النظرية والتطبيقية.

زيادة استخدام وحدات هنا من زاوية مسطحة درجات من كلي أو جزئي.

كيفية ترجمة الدقائق والثواني إلى درجة أننا الآن ومعرفة.

تعليمات

1

الأمر في غاية البساطة: وينقسم 1 درجة إلى 60 سهم، والتي تسمى "دقيقة". A دقيقة كل بدوره تحتوي على 60 "ثانية". كما ترون، هناك تشابه كامل مع الدقائق والثواني، التي بالنسبة لنا كانت دائما أكثر قلقا مع قياس الوقت، من الزوايا والإحداثيات. لذلك البعد مريحة التوحيد نحن مدينون سكان بابل، والتي من إرث الحضارة الحديثة قد حصلت على كل هذه الساعات والدقائق والثواني. استخدم البابليون نظام رقم الستيني.
بالطبع، بالإضافة إلى الدقائق والثواني، ولها حصة أصغردرجة. لسوء الحظ، هناك بساطة القديمة تنتهي وتبدأ البيروقراطية الحديثة. سيكون من المنطقي وتنقسم الثانية في 60 سهم أو على الأقل ميلي ثانية واحدة مألوفة، ميكروثانية، الخ ولكن أيضا في نظام SI، وليس من المستحسن أن تفعل ذلك في ضيوفهم الأصلي، لذلك على درجة أقل من ثانية من القوس، يجب أن يكون حساب بالراديان. لحسن الحظ، وقياس هذه الزوايا الصغيرة قد تحتاج فقط عدد كاف من الناس على استعداد. وأنت وأنا يمكن أن تلبي المهام أكثر بساطة.

2

لذلك، إلى زاوية محددة في شكل(الدرجات والدقائق والثواني) لترجمة الدرجات العشرية، لكمية التي يمكن ان تضاف قدر عدد درجات دقائق، مقسوما على 60 وعدد الثواني مقسوما 3600. على سبيل المثال، الإحداثيات الجغرافية للمكان رائع في كراسنودار - 45 ° 2 '32 'شمالا و 38 ° 58' 50 "شرقا. إذا تم عدها في درجة المعتادة، وتحصل على 45 درجة + 2/60 + 32/3600 = 45.0421 درجة شمالا و 38 + 58/60 + 50/3600 = 38.9806 الشرقية.

3

فإنه من السهل القيام به في آلة حاسبة، ولكن يمكنكواستخدام موارد الإنترنت. الإنترنت يوفر حركة طفيفة من الماوس لترجمة ثانية في درجة، راديان، والثورات، ولكن على الأقل في ميلا، إذا دعت هذه الرغبة! وهنا بعض الروابط لمحولات على الانترنت الإحداثيات الزاوي:
http://convertr.ru/angle/
http://www.unitconversion.org/unit_converter/angle.html
http://www.1728.com/angles.htm
http://www.fcc.gov/mb/audio/bickel/DDDMMSS-decimal.html
http://www.cleavebooks.co.uk/scol/ccangle.htm
http://convert-to.com/120/angle-units.html
http://www.engineeringtoolbox.com/angle-converter-d_1095.html

كيفية تحويل الدرجات في الدقيقة الواحدة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kahquacc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Who are Ligers
09/05/2016
WHAT room studio
09/05/2016

How to transfer degrees in minutes

Geographical angular coordinates

In minutes and seconds, usually measured geographical or celestial coordinates.

Less commonly, these units are used in mathematics, physics and applied fields in the solution of various problems, both theoretical and applied.

Here, as the increasing use of flat angle units are degrees of whole or fractional.

How to translate the minutes and seconds to degrees we now find out.

instructions

1

Everything is very simple: 1 degree is divided into 60 shares, which are called "minutes". And every minute, in turn, contains 60 "seconds." As you can see, there is a complete analogy with the minutes and seconds, which for us has always been more concerned with the measurement of time than the angles and coordinates. So convenient dimension uniformity we have to inhabitants of Babylon, from which the legacy of modern civilization have got all these hours, minutes and seconds. The Babylonians used a sexagesimal number system.
Of course, other than minutes and seconds and has a smaller proportion ofdegrees. Unfortunately, there is the ancient simplicity ends and begins the modern bureaucracy. It would be logical and the second divided into 60 shares, or at least familiar to the millisecond, microsecond, etc. But in the SI system, and is not recommended to do so in their native guests, so fractions of a degree, the smaller arc second, it should be recalculated in radians. Fortunately, measuring such small angles may only need enough people prepared. And you and I can meet more simple tasks.

2

So that the angle specified in the format(Degrees minutes seconds) converted to decimal degrees, to be the number of whole degrees add the number of minutes divided by 60 and the number of seconds divided by 3600. For example, the geographical coordinates of a remarkable place in the city of Krasnodar - 45 ° 2 '32 'north latitude and 38 ° 58' 50 "east longitude. If it is counted in the usual degrees, you get a 45 ° + 2/60 + 32/3600 = 45.0421 ° N and 38 + 58/60 + 50/3600 = 38.9806 East.

3

It's easy to do in the calculator, but you canand take advantage of online resources. The Internet offers easy mouse movement to translate seconds into degrees, radians, revolutions, but at least in a mile, if there is a desire! Here are some links to on-line converters of angular coordinates:
http://convertr.ru/angle/
http://www.unitconversion.org/unit_converter/angle.html
http://www.1728.com/angles.htm
http://www.fcc.gov/mb/audio/bickel/DDDMMSS-decimal.html
http://www.cleavebooks.co.uk/scol/ccangle.htm
http://convert-to.com/120/angle-units.html
http://www.engineeringtoolbox.com/angle-converter-d_1095.html

Comments are closed.